Aolani Hawaii Reviews

4.77 Rating 145 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Aolani Hawaii

About Aolani Hawaii: Aolani Hawaii sells Tungsten Koa Wood Wedding Rings & Titanium Rings, Ceramic Rings & Silver, Gold Handmade Traditional Hawaiian Heirloom Rings & Jewelries

Visit Website

Phone:
808-392-9681

Email:
aloha@aolanihawaii.com

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how Aolani Hawaii made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
Greater than 94%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
"Beautiful ring."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Visit Website
"Purchased the Pineapple Pendant... Very nice...Koa Wood has Great color... Only disappointment was the Chain...didn't expect it to be Key chain style.."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"The ring is nice. Lighter then I thought it would be tho. But nice.."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Beautiful ring. The size was a bit too large so I had a jeweler measure the ring and my fingers. He determined that I needed a 1/4 size smaller. I just sent the original ring back today, so let's see how the return process goes."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"as usual the goods were excellent but the delivery was 2 days late"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Lovely design and weight is perfect. We’ll order more. Ring size is too large my fault but return is guaranteed and easy. Thank you for your company."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Ring is beautiful and my husband LOVES it!"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Love my necklace, lots of compliments--only thing I would change is the twist chain as it likes to get caught in my hair. Currently keeping eyes open for a smooth feel chain in rose gold."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I love my Opal necklace. The color is beautiful and I get lots of compliments. I had expected the stones to be a bit larger, and the chain/clasp got my hair so twisted up I had to cut it off. I have modified my clasp and wear it daily. Many thanks Aloha"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Husband loved the ring, shipped very fast. Got a hole in the ring, but company was very nice and sent another ring. Ring is just like it looks in the picture and no one else has a ring like it!! Very happy with the service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"My wedding rings and I’m still married! Beautiful tungsten with wood and opal inlays. Unique and we get lots of compliments. My only complaint is that they are so far away and shipping takes a while and is expensive. I’ll be buying more though!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Aolani Hawaii is rated 4.77 based on 145 reviews