Aolani Hawaii Reviews

4.74 Rating 182 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Aolani Hawaii
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
Greater than 93%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
Read Aolani Hawaii Reviews

About Aolani Hawaii:

Aolani Hawaii sells Tungsten Koa Wood Wedding Rings & Titanium Rings, Ceramic Rings & Silver, Gold Handmade Traditional Hawaiian Heirloom Rings & Jewelries

Visit Website

Phone:

808-392-9681

Email:

aloha@aolanihawaii.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Aolani Hawaii made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
The wrings are fabulous. Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I ordered a Marlin and received a Sailfish
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Arrived in a good amount of time with efficient tracking service. The quality is wonderful and matched the picture and description exactly. However, the ring fit quite tight despite having the finger in question sized and buying that exact size.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Have not yet received my order so cannot comment.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Beautiful ring.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Purchased the Pineapple Pendant... Very nice...Koa Wood has Great color... Only disappointment was the Chain...didn't expect it to be Key chain style..
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
The ring is nice. Lighter then I thought it would be tho. But nice..
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Beautiful ring. The size was a bit too large so I had a jeweler measure the ring and my fingers. He determined that I needed a 1/4 size smaller. I just sent the original ring back today, so let's see how the return process goes.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
as usual the goods were excellent but the delivery was 2 days late
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Lovely design and weight is perfect. We’ll order more. Ring size is too large my fault but return is guaranteed and easy. Thank you for your company.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ring is beautiful and my husband LOVES it!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Love my necklace, lots of compliments--only thing I would change is the twist chain as it likes to get caught in my hair. Currently keeping eyes open for a smooth feel chain in rose gold.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I love my Opal necklace. The color is beautiful and I get lots of compliments. I had expected the stones to be a bit larger, and the chain/clasp got my hair so twisted up I had to cut it off. I have modified my clasp and wear it daily. Many thanks Aloha
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Husband loved the ring, shipped very fast. Got a hole in the ring, but company was very nice and sent another ring. Ring is just like it looks in the picture and no one else has a ring like it!! Very happy with the service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
My wedding rings and I’m still married! Beautiful tungsten with wood and opal inlays. Unique and we get lots of compliments. My only complaint is that they are so far away and shipping takes a while and is expensive. I’ll be buying more though!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Aolani Hawaii is rated 4.74 based on 182 reviews