Aolani Hawaii Reviews

4.74 Rating 182 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Aolani Hawaii
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
Greater than 93%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
Read Aolani Hawaii Reviews

About Aolani Hawaii:

Aolani Hawaii sells Tungsten Koa Wood Wedding Rings & Titanium Rings, Ceramic Rings & Silver, Gold Handmade Traditional Hawaiian Heirloom Rings & Jewelries

Visit Website

Phone:

808-392-9681

Email:

aloha@aolanihawaii.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Aolani Hawaii made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
I got my ring (4 mm cut out in rose gold) 6 days after I ordered it. I love it and it fits perfectly with my diamond. Customer service was so patient the day I placed the order, helping me put it on 2 debit gift cards I had and the remainder on a credit card.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
I LOVE this ring. It's my 2nd. Jewelers grab my hand and cant rave enough. I have a 2 carat yellow diamond. But this ring is all people see.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Everything went wonderful. No hassle. Price was great. Delivery right on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Love the rings! Quick service! Mahalo
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I was a little nervous ordering from someone who I wasn't familiar with but the ring is excellent quality and I'm very pleased.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Love.. love.. LOVE this ring. My boyfriend hasn't worn ring in the six years we've been together it he loves this ring! It's more beautiful in person than the photos on the website. Love that it's made with wood native to Hawaii. It's not only beautiful but an eye catcher and conversation piece. We can't wait to buy our next piece!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Picture doesn't do justice. My fiance loves all things bourbon, so this style is perfect for him!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very satisfied with purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Love the ring. Nice quality. Arrived on time. Perfect gift!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
we have been to this beautiful island 7 times, and love it so much. my husband saw the ring and i surprised him with this for christmas. he loved it and it fit perfectly. we are so pleased with it and your company!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Everything about this was amazing!! When I got the ring it’s beautifully made and my husband loves it. The company itself is also amazing. I was updated on every part of the order including when it was delivered! Overall I am very pleased with my experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Rings were beautiful and perfect fit. Shipping was very fast also.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Beautiful ring just right for our Maui wedding
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
love hawaii;)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very nice Hawaiian ring. Fast delivery. Satisfied customer!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely beautiful and arrived faster than expected. Will definitely be ordering again. Great service and lovely product.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Beautiful and amazing
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I was impressed with how quickly the ring arrived. It is absolutely stunning! My fiancé loves it! We are very happy with Aolani Hawaii and will definitely buy from them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very pleased with your service and quality of the ring. I think I should have ordered a smaller size but a beautiful ring. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
This cross pendant is beautiful. Solidly made and looks great on my teenage son.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Aolani Hawaii is rated 4.74 based on 182 reviews