Aolani Hawaii Reviews

4.75 Rating 154 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Aolani Hawaii
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
Greater than 94%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
Read Aolani Hawaii Reviews

About Aolani Hawaii:

Aolani Hawaii sells Tungsten Koa Wood Wedding Rings & Titanium Rings, Ceramic Rings & Silver, Gold Handmade Traditional Hawaiian Heirloom Rings & Jewelries

Visit Website

Phone:

808-392-9681

Email:

aloha@aolanihawaii.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Aolani Hawaii made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Our rings are amazing. We love them.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent customer service, attention to detail, communication, etc.. It arrived sooner than expected, and my husband loves it! Very happy to work with this company! Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Fantastic sevice,extremely fast delivery and simply stunning rings,I will wear it with pride and so will my wife,thank you doesn't even sum the gratitude we feel for your company
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Good communication with company was a plus for me. Fast shipping. Product absolutely beautiful!! Highly recommend this company!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Ordered a koa and tungsten ring for my boyfriend! The ring is gorgeous and the customer service was incredible!!! Thank you for a perfect experience!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
We just received our wedding rings and they are absolutely beautiful!! We are thrilled with them!! Thank you so much Aolani!! We will send you pictures from our wedding day - June 29th of this year!!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Fantastic service, beautiful bangle, thank you Cheryl
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Beautiful ring for my husband replacement wedding band. I am so excited to give it to him for an Anniversary present. Shipping was right on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
The ring is beautiful. Fits as expected. It will make a perfect wedding ring for my fiance. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Order two rings for our wedding. Haven't used them yet, but we've tried then on and they fit perfectly. So happy with them. My fiance wanted these ribs because he if from Hawaii. I'd recommend them to others.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Just wanted to let you know that I received my ring today which was a pleasant surprise as it arrived earlier than expected and in time for my wedding anniversary on Friday. I can't wait to give it to my husband and see his face light up with joy! Thank you again for your excellent service, it was a pleasure doing business with you!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Great ring, great service,now my wife wants one for herself, thank you so much for your beautiful ring.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Love the ring I bought my husband for our 29th wedding anniversary! It is beautiful.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Good purchase very profesenal. Planing to buy again soon
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
The ring arrived very quickly, it was perfectly engraved and looked soo beautiful in person!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I love my new ring! Love the INCREDIBLY prompt response and service. Aolani is my go-to for beautiful pieces from my home state.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Love their products! Great prices, beautiful pieces. Didn’t take long from order to receive the jewelry, will definitely order again!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent quality! The gift was amazingly received. I will purchase from this organization again, THANKS!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
very friendly , good prices , nice people to do business with ,
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
The rings I’ve purchased are exactly what I wanted. They are durable and appear long lasting. I especially like the tortoise shell inlay with its brilliant color. It adds the right amount of shimmer to the design. The solid koa with tungsten accents make the barrel design look and feel like an expensive jewel. Who needs diamonds when you can substitute koa and tortoise shell and get the same results. I’m in total awe with the beauty of these rings!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Aolani Hawaii is rated 4.75 based on 154 reviews