aoonuauto.com Reviews

3.41 Rating 22 Reviews
64 %
of reviewers recommend aoonuauto.com
Read aoonuauto.com Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I didn't receive the correct product.
Posted 1 day ago
Love the products that I received, even though they do not fit my door sills as required! I re located them in a different location, and that worked out ok, also 1 out of 4 pieces that I received did NOT change colors, and I have not got a reply back on this issue either, im still waiting,
Posted 2 days ago
The parts were for my wife's BMW. They fit and work perfectly. They were also easy to install. She loves the welcome lights. I would definitely use Aoonuauto again!
Posted 2 days ago
Great! Awesome product!
Posted 4 days ago
I didnt get what I ordered! I wanted the simple lexus light decals to exchange out with the factory door panel lights. Not only did it come in pieces but it didn't come with a shipping or return slip so that I may exchange or get a refund
Posted 1 week ago
Delivery took too long
Posted 1 week ago
The LED door sills are excellent. However, nothing is mentioned on the website that if you order a static light (I ordered blue), the light is NOT constant. By default, the light pattern moves around and pulses. In order to get a constant light, you have to choose the multi-color option which comes with a controller. The controller will let you set the light pattern to constant. This madethe 1st door sill kit I ordered is useless because I want a constant blue light. So I bought a 2nd kit (multi-color with the controller) to get what I wanted. I could've avoided all of this if the info was specified on the website.
Posted 1 week ago
Fit was great. Bought mats for qx56 suv. Looks great as well
Posted 1 week ago
Always have the best stuff thank u
Posted 1 week ago
Great logo lights and fast shipping
Posted 1 week ago
I purchased these puddle lights twice. The first time and the second time they did the same thing. So what happened was, the first purchase the lights worked for maybe two days then completely turned white, the blue color was completely gone. So I thought maybe because 100 reasons that could’ve happened. So I purchased a second one hoping they do work. And they lasted one day until they turned white completely as well. These are the worst in the market, I did my research and they’re cheap you can Buy them for half the price on eBay versus what this company charges you. sincerely garbage, the worst puddle lights in the market. I’m looking forward to put my car on the magazine this year, put a lot of money and effort into Many projects on this vehicle. To put these puddle lights on my car literally was a disgrace. It’s OK I found out the hard way. I hope this is helpful for any other people reading the reviews. Seriously garbage. The only good thing I got out of this was a headache
Posted 2 weeks ago
I MADE MY FIRST PURCHASE AND IT TOOK THE TIME THAT WAS PROMISED, BUT THERE WAS NO CUSTOMER SUPPORT TO ANSWER ANY QUESTIONS
Posted 2 weeks ago
Product sold to me didn’t fit the car they said it would
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy to work with & confirm your requests/ details for special orders. They get ahold of you or get back to you ina short time considering the time distance between the 2 countries!!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Finally got my Infiniti lights installed yesterday and they look great! They give it a great reflection
Posted 3 weeks ago
Disappointed lights poorly packaged lights don't fully work I had them installed professionally.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent transaction, great product, fast delivery 📦
Posted 3 weeks ago
I never received my order! So I can’t write a review
Posted 4 weeks ago
I received what I ordered in time with a perfect fit. Thank you for the prompt service.
Posted 1 month ago
Product looks great. Delivery time was shorter than some places given the pandemic situation great! Cant wait to give them as Christmas gifts!
Posted 1 month ago
aoonuauto.com is rated 3.41 based on 22 reviews