AppInstitute Reviews

4.47 Rating 92 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend AppInstitute
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read AppInstitute Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

004560534271

Write Your review

Tell us how AppInstitute made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
i am the first to admit im not a techy, but i didnt have too much trouble with appinstitue. the support guy i spoke to helped iron out any issues i had.
Posted 4 years ago
Love the new tools they come out with like the screenshot maker - it makes it easier to do app marketing.
Posted 4 years ago
I like the templates - it makes it easy to start off your app.
Posted 4 years ago
i had a few hitches at first stopping me from completing my app - but luckily matt in the support team was able to help out!
Posted 4 years ago
we were skeptical about apps before after going to pricy developers. glad we chose to make our own - it was confusing at first but the result was great.
Posted 4 years ago
Overall, very happy with the result of this app. Pricing is affordable and your app is unique to your business - which is always a bonus :)
Posted 4 years ago
At first i found it quite confusing but once you get used to it its easy to use. highly recommend this product.
Posted 4 years ago
I always thought i would need to spend thousands of $$$ on an app for my business or learn codes. luckily the team at appinstitute helped me out!!
Posted 4 years ago
with the app institute's help i was able to create an app for my business without being very techy. many thanks.
Posted 4 years ago
Impressed with the level of support these guys offer! thanks app institute.
Posted 4 years ago
Really gd app builder. I built mine in just a day :)
Posted 4 years ago
Despite a few issues with the submission process - our app was successfully published to the app store. Customers love it!
Posted 4 years ago
The support team were a pleasure to work with. Overall it was a relatively easy process - AppInstitute comes highly recommended.
Posted 4 years ago
The support is far better than other app builders I have previously used. The builder is quite intuitive. Overall I was pretty impressed.
Posted 4 years ago
A great range of different features available at no extra cost. Tools and helpful tips around every corner. It makes making Apps easy
Posted 4 years ago
good app for a DIY app
Posted 4 years ago
All I had to do was enter my listings, add a couple more features I required and organise it the way I wanted. Super easy, fully recommend this service.
Posted 4 years ago
My takeaway app built by AppInstitute helps my business incredibly. Food orders come directly through the App which saves us time.
Posted 4 years ago
AppInstitute are such happy people! It's really reassurring to see how passionate the team are about what they're doing. They want to do everything they can to help you out. Outstanding customer service and support, and an awesome App Builder that is super easy to use.
Posted 4 years ago
The reason why AppInstitute is the best DIY App Builder is due to the sheer number of App features they offer. They leave nothing out. And what's even better is they're all free to use. You aren't required to upgrade to access any more tab features.
Posted 4 years ago
AppInstitute is rated 4.47 based on 92 reviews