Arena Strength Reviews

4.54 Rating 94 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend Arena Strength
Arena Strength 5 star review on 4th March 2021
Marianne Prince
Arena Strength 5 star review on 3rd March 2021
Kelly Yannikelis
Arena Strength 5 star review on 28th February 2021
Shaye Turcotte
Arena Strength 5 star review on 25th February 2021
Valerie Tetzis
Arena Strength 5 star review on 23rd February 2021
JESSICA CHENETTE
Arena Strength 5 star review on 22nd February 2021
Jessica Miller
Arena Strength 5 star review on 18th February 2021
Genesys Diaz
29
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Didnt get this order
Posted 4 days ago
Hi Melissa,

We are sorry to hear that the carrier failed to deliver your bands. This is not the quality of service we aim to deliver. We would love to reship this for you.

We will reach out to you via email for more details. In the meantime, if you have any questions, feel free to reach out to our customer service department at hello@arenastrength.com for assistance.
Posted 4 days ago
No pude acseder ami pagina de 14 dias gratis
Posted 5 days ago
J'adore! Ils sont super résistants. :)
Posted 6 days ago
Best investment I ever made
Posted 1 week ago
These bands have been the perfect addition to my workouts. I'm getting toner and stronger every time I use them. Best decision I ever made in my workout world
Posted 1 week ago
Great quality products
Posted 1 week ago
I totally enjoy using the booty and body bands- especially love the results!
Posted 1 week ago
My new go to for rest/light leg days !
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great band
Posted 2 weeks ago
I love the work bands. They are great quality and don't slide down when exercising.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I now have the addition of this band which makes me complete
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to use, but an intensive workout 😊
Posted 1 month ago
Would definitely recommend these booty bands I was unsure at first about ordered it them but they didn’t disappoint fantastic and also the app is excellent would rate higher if if I could
Posted 1 month ago
They are wonderful the best things ever
Posted 1 month ago
I did not receive the right items and was refunded with no problem. The customer service was amazing, and so is the product!!!!
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Helene,

Unfortunately, we only provide customer service via email. We do not have a phone number.

We are so sorry that you received the wrong bands. This is not the quality of service we aim to deliver. We just sent you an email from hello@arenastrength.com. We would love to resolve this matter for you right away.
Posted 1 month ago
I've wanted to tone for a while, but never knew where to start! The arena strength booty bands are great and the guide you get with workout plans has been so helpful, thanks ladies!
Posted 1 month ago
Really works! I am quad dominant and I am so happy to learn how to activate my glutes!!!
Posted 1 month ago
love the monthly programs, easy to follow & the right length after a hard day at work
Posted 1 month ago
I am so excited to get started with my body bands and I just ordered the booty bands too! Seems to be the only workouts easy on my joints. Thank you for the app to go with it and the community formed for amazing support!
Posted 1 month ago
Excelente
Posted 1 month ago
Arena Strength is rated 4.54 based on 94 reviews