AussyELO Reviews

4.8 Rating 1,090 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend AussyELO
4.8
Based on 1,090 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat
Read AussyELO Reviews

About AussyELO:

AussyELO is the #1 LoL Account Store if you are looking to buy LoL Smurf Accounts. Lifetime Warranty | Instant Delivery | Fresh Level 30 LoL Accounts.

Visit Website

Email:

accounts@aussyelo.com

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fast, quick and easy. I was very satisfied.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
fast and efficient service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
It was quick and easy. took around 30 seconds
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to use.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Pretty good. But for some reason i cant verify my account. Overall pretty good.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
all is fine except the payment issues. it was hard to pay
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Just bought account. Website seems legit. I tried HappySmurf.com but had two banned accounts and they only replaced one of them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Quick easy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
At first i was a bit concerned as usually these types of sites tend to scam you but i went for it and luckily this one is legit. if your questioning if this is legit or not im telling you right now its legit, got the account straight away. These reviews dont seem to be fake at all.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
ggjgjhggjj
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
ijbnuohb yi8gy78f fu y8yih hbj
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The service was very good. Received the account straight away. :D
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Account banned after 1 week but received same day replacement
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Always been skeptical of buying accounts because you don't know what to expect or whom can be trusted with such delicate things on the internet, but after paying for and playing with the account for a short while, it was worth it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very nice service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
good. got account instantly. good :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Seems like a fairly reputable website. Recently bought a few acc and there have not been problems yet. Fingers crossed it stays that way.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Quick and easy purchase and i recieved the account right away
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Instantly got the account. Worked fine no problems.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
good accounts
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
AussyELO is rated 4.8 based on 1,090 reviews