AussyELO Reviews

4.84 Rating 899 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend AussyELO
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat
Read AussyELO Reviews

About AussyELO:

AussyELO is the #1 LoL Account Store if you are looking to buy LoL Smurf Accounts. Lifetime Warranty | Instant Delivery | Fresh Level 30 LoL Accounts.

Visit Website

Email:

accounts@aussyelo.com

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fast purchase and cheap, i like it.
Posted 4 months ago
Quick, cheap and easy. Got a nice amount of BE. Account is leveled up playing intro tho, making me feel like it might be banned pretty quick.
Posted 4 months ago
La cuenta genial. Tal y como especificaban.
Posted 4 months ago
Perfect working account !
Posted 5 months ago
Very easy to use the system, iam very satisfied with all the accounts and set up
Posted 6 months ago
Very quick response and account purchase, 100% recommend.
Posted 6 months ago
it was good my only complaint is I need support and unable to reach anyone that can help
Posted 6 months ago
Return purchase of mine, wish I could have used paypal, but immediate delivery, and my previous account never got banned so I have high hopes.
Posted 6 months ago
Nice account
Posted 6 months ago
Quick and easy purchase.
Posted 6 months ago
quick fast delivery
Posted 6 months ago
i got my account cant complain
Posted 7 months ago
Account as described, and cheaper than competitors
Posted 7 months ago
Got the account instantly with the amount of BE that is in the offer,
This is the first time i am buying an account and i hope not to get banned from now on. Very pleased so far. Cheaper than investing in RPs for boosts.
Posted 7 months ago
Very simple, easy to understand. Already satisfied with what was promised and can't wait to use it to my fullest capability. Will buy from again.
Posted 7 months ago
It was fast. Leaving a mandatory review for the lifetime guarantee is a bit cheesy, but understandable especially since we can't say that our account gets banned afterwards, if it does.
Posted 7 months ago
The account had some issues in the beginning but the AussyELO Team was super responsive and helped me solve my issues quickly.
Posted 7 months ago
Great service, cheers boys!
Posted 7 months ago
quick fast, so far so good
Posted 7 months ago
First time doing something like this, everything seems in order for now. It was easy to claim the account and change the e-mail and password. We'll see if the account will last.
Posted 7 months ago
AussyELO is rated 4.84 based on 899 reviews