AussyELO Reviews

4.84 Rating 923 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend AussyELO
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat
Read AussyELO Reviews

About AussyELO:

AussyELO is the #1 LoL Account Store if you are looking to buy LoL Smurf Accounts. Lifetime Warranty | Instant Delivery | Fresh Level 30 LoL Accounts.

Visit Website

Email:

accounts@aussyelo.com

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
AussyELO is your best bet for buying LoL accounts. I personally do not trust online reviews, because I think they are botted/fake. But I am writing this review as a friend for Mr. Aussy. Not really friend friend but customer friend you could say. I have bought accounts from him for many years since Season 4 of LoL, and every day he is on discord (previously Skype) and replies quickly. Whenever I need a new account to boost and sell, he's ready and the delivery service is within minutes. 10/10 Service always. Thanks Aussy.
Posted 1 year ago
No problems so far
Posted 33 minutes ago
everything as promised
Posted 1 day ago
Fast delivery, account details were accurate.
Posted 1 day ago
Good transaction
Posted 1 day ago
good very good
Posted 2 days ago
Super fast process (instant in fact), so far so good :)
Posted 6 days ago
Direct delivery. Everything as described. 50.000+ Blue Essence is 56.000 in real. Email verifiable. All perfect. Recommended!
Posted 1 week ago
Very reliable
Posted 1 week ago
all is fine except the payment issues. it was hard to pay
Posted 1 week ago
Just bought account. Website seems legit. I tried HappySmurf.com but had two banned accounts and they only replaced one of them.
Posted 1 week ago
very good and instant delivery
Posted 1 week ago
Great service and instant delivery
Posted 1 week ago
Best site evr
Posted 1 week ago
Really quick and easy. Account had even more essence than advertised. Better yet, it had LEGENDARY skins inside the loot!!! WOULD RECOMMEND!
Posted 1 week ago
Quick easy
Posted 2 weeks ago
got the account instantly, no hassles with everything coming as described
Posted 2 weeks ago
Instant delivery but accounts don't have information like DoB or country of origin so it is difficult to make sure your account is secure.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excelente, todo muy rapido y seguro! lo recomendare.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Amazing, legit instant delivery. would def use again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
At first i was a bit concerned as usually these types of sites tend to scam you but i went for it and luckily this one is legit. if your questioning if this is legit or not im telling you right now its legit, got the account straight away. These reviews dont seem to be fake at all.
Posted 2 weeks ago
AussyELO is rated 4.84 based on 923 reviews