AussyELO Reviews

4.8 Rating 1,091 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend AussyELO
4.8
Based on 1,091 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat
Read AussyELO Reviews

About AussyELO:

AussyELO is the #1 LoL Account Store if you are looking to buy LoL Smurf Accounts. Lifetime Warranty | Instant Delivery | Fresh Level 30 LoL Accounts.

Visit Website

Email:

accounts@aussyelo.com

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
quick and easy service to use
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very good and fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good deal. Thanks guys.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I purchased a lvl 30 Euw account for cheap. I was very hesitant at first, but seeing that the account has no verified E-mail, set me at ease. The delivery was very fast and came with the username, the password and the info to change the password of the account. The summoner name is actually quite good. It has no numbers or weird capitalizations. I actually like it. I received 54k BE and MF as the first champion. The account had no ranked games played, and has thus no MMR. The last games played were 4 months ago, thus the chance of being banned should be rather low. The only thing that bothered me, is the need to review, to get the lifetime warranty. I can understand it, but they advertised the lifetime warranty on their site. Still, as of now, I can recommend the service. For only 9,99 you'll save yourself quite a lot of time. And with the included 54k BE, I was able to buy the most important champions I play and need to hop into ranked.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I've used AussyELO for years now and have always had reliable, quick transactions and delivery. Aussy is fantastic with his customer support and is lightning fast at responding to tickets.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fast, easy and cheap. Thanks guys for a good service. Hopefully this account lasts. Time will only tell.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Pretty good so far
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Your website is clear and doesn't look like a scam site. I heard about AussyElo from my IRL friend so I decided to buy an account and grind some pisslow games :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
very fast and safe!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great way to purchase accounts, no complaints, just note that you get a random name and cannot change it, otherwise this is the best way to buy accounts no doubt
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
was quick and cheap
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
AussyElo gave me a level 30 account and the blue essence they advertised.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
great website, have used it multiple times and has never failed
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
So far, account seems perfect, delivered as advertised. Received details within 5 minutes of purchase - played a game with no problems. Payment process not nearly as intrusive as other sites. Would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
decent service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great, I don't like the new requirement of having to leave a review to get the Warranty though.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Second time using this and it's been great every time, no complications
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing service, I have bought multiple accounts from AussyELO, they are always delivered instantly & as described. Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I've bought loads of accounts from here, never banned once. I love this guy and he is super active in the community too!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Impressive collection speed for new account. Instantaneous! Very pleased customer from Northland, New Zealand!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
AussyELO is rated 4.8 based on 1,091 reviews