AussyELO Reviews

4.8 Rating 1,097 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend AussyELO
4.8
Based on 1,097 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat
Read AussyELO Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

accounts@aussyelo.com

Write Your review

Tell us how AussyELO made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
AussyELO is your best bet for buying LoL accounts. I personally do not trust online reviews, because I think they are botted/fake. But I am writing this review as a friend for Mr. Aussy. Not really friend friend but customer friend you could say. I have bought accounts from him for many years since Season 4 of LoL, and every day he is on discord (previously Skype) and replies quickly. Whenever I need a new account to boost and sell, he's ready and the delivery service is within minutes. 10/10 Service always. Thanks Aussy.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Nice accounts, very fast and simple.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Insane guys, very simple and fast, thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very good account hand leveled and safe purchase great thank you aussy elo
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
fastest and most reliable service only website i use for smurfs tbh
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Always great and trusted site!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
VERY NICE service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have bought many accounts on this website and it's quick and easy. Recommended and trustworthy.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have bought multiple accounts from this site and never had any problems, always smooth and actual level 30 fresh mmr accs.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
It works. Thanks AussyELO
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I am in a situation where I frequently go back and forth throughout the year between my home and place of study, so I tried to buy an account from other sites, but they were always sketchy or insecure. However, that is not the case with AussyELO; the account I bought is as advertised, and the lifetime warranty is the cream of the crop.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
AussyELO is a very reliable acc purchasing platform. Between myself and a few of my friends, we have purchased 8 accounts over the last 3ish years. None have been banned even a few in higher elo (D2). Very happy with the accounts.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Such a good service, instant delivery and a secure account
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have bought 2 times from AussyELO. No problems either time and the accounts are both going strong.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Really quick and efficient service, account was legit and easy to setup.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
kupiony dzisiaj i działa idealnie
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
An amazing site I always get my smurfs accounts from. Fast and guaranteed!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very quick service and quite easy to navigate the website, offers many regions and is straightforward. Was recommended to use this site by a friend and I’m quite happy with the service. Keep up the great work.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very good. Fast delivery and a great product!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
very fast delivery and amazing service, definitely would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Nice nice very nice
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
AussyELO is rated 4.8 based on 1,097 reviews