AussyELO Reviews

4.85 Rating 686 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend AussyELO
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat
Read AussyELO Reviews

About AussyELO:

AussyELO is the #1 LoL Account Store if you are looking to buy LoL Smurf Accounts. Lifetime Warranty | Instant Delivery | Fresh Level 30 LoL Accounts.

Visit Website

Email:

accounts@aussyelo.com

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
AussyELO is your best bet for buying LoL accounts. I personally do not trust online reviews, because I think they are botted/fake. But I am writing this review as a friend for Mr. Aussy. Not really friend friend but customer friend you could say. I have bought accounts from him for many years since Season 4 of LoL, and every day he is on discord (previously Skype) and replies quickly. Whenever I need a new account to boost and sell, he's ready and the delivery service is within minutes. 10/10 Service always. Thanks Aussy.
Posted 1 year ago
AussyELO.com has been my go-to website ever since Riot has become more and more prone to ban chat-happy folks who like to point out their teammates and opposition's flaws. I have had over 55 accounts banned because of inters/sensitive people/dc's. It's nice to know that I have AussyELO.com to fall back on now that Riot has fully embraced snowflake trolls who love to int and cry.
Posted 1 day ago
nice and fast service
Posted 1 day ago
fast, easy and simple
Posted 2 days ago
Wonderful and quick service, friendly staff, easy to use site. You can’t go wrong.
Posted 2 days ago
I didnt trust this site at first but it is completely legit.
Hope i will not get banned :D
5/5
Posted 3 days ago
Quick easy, delivery was super fast, no hassles at all.
Posted 4 days ago
really simple, fast, and consumer-friendly purchase + great quality account
Posted 5 days ago
ngl this is my first time ever buying a league of legends, and i 100% would continously buy more. This ain't no scam no nothing, 100% recommend new buyers buying these accounts
Posted 1 week ago
fast and simple! awesome
Posted 1 week ago
awesome service!
Posted 1 week ago
Really fast service, really cheap too. the account is solid!
Posted 1 week ago
nice website bought many accounts from here
Posted 1 week ago
Great service! I got account immediatly after I purchased it. It had everything that was written it had. Really recommend!
Posted 1 week ago
Super Nice. Fast Service. Love it!
Posted 1 week ago
Great and easy
Posted 2 weeks ago
my fourth or so account from these guys and I have literally never had a single account banned! Solid site with reasonable prices.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very easy to use the system, iam very satisfied with all the accounts and set up
Posted 2 weeks ago
Happy with the service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Its one of the best decision I made when I get to germany
Posted 2 weeks ago
AussyELO is rated 4.85 based on 686 reviews