AussyELO Reviews

4.86 Rating 507 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend AussyELO
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat
Read AussyELO Reviews

About AussyELO:

AussyELO is the #1 LoL Account Store if you are looking to buy LoL Smurf Accounts. Lifetime Warranty | Instant Delivery | Fresh Level 30 LoL Accounts.

Visit Website

Email:

accounts@aussyelo.com

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
AussyELO is your best bet for buying LoL accounts. I personally do not trust online reviews, because I think they are botted/fake. But I am writing this review as a friend for Mr. Aussy. Not really friend friend but customer friend you could say. I have bought accounts from him for many years since Season 4 of LoL, and every day he is on discord (previously Skype) and replies quickly. Whenever I need a new account to boost and sell, he's ready and the delivery service is within minutes. 10/10 Service always. Thanks Aussy.
Posted 9 months ago
Easy and fast transaction, received the account straight away. The lifetime warranty gives insurance that shows the reliability of AussyELO!
Posted 17 hours ago
Very cheap, fast delivery. Have bought from AussyELO multiple times and will continue to do so!
Posted 23 hours ago
Exactly what I was looking for. Would definitely recommend
Posted 2 days ago
I received the account instantly very good services with nice support thanks youu
Posted 2 days ago
quick service, good account. Cheers!
Posted 4 days ago
The account was received instantly and so far all is good.
Posted 5 days ago
very fast service and reliable accounts highly recommend this website
Posted 6 days ago
What was impressive was how quick and fluid the process was. I purchased and was immediately emailed the account. Prices were great and I am completely satisfied.
Posted 6 days ago
Was super easy and instant access to the account purchased. Was everything they stated and would definitely buy again.
Posted 6 days ago
Awesome! Great service!
Posted 6 days ago
Pretty dope
Posted 1 week ago
rly good store!!
Posted 1 week ago
Great service, got my account within minutes of paying and it had a lot of BE to buy the champion I play
Posted 1 week ago
No complaints - the transaction was straightforward and the account was available instantly.
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to purchase. There were 0 mishaps and everything went smoothly. 100% recommend for others.
Posted 1 week ago
Instantly recieved my account, fair prices and got everything i was promised, can vouch and will probably buy from them again :)
Posted 1 week ago
Worked great, quick and efficient
Posted 1 week ago
Very solid on accounts, had an issue with one but they corrected it almost immediately. So good quality product and excellent customer service.
Posted 1 week ago
Very quick and efficient.
Posted 1 week ago
Amazing Service and follow up I recommend joining their discord
Posted 1 week ago
AussyELO is rated 4.86 based on 507 reviews