AussyELO Reviews

4.84 Rating 807 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend AussyELO
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat
Read AussyELO Reviews

About AussyELO:

AussyELO is the #1 LoL Account Store if you are looking to buy LoL Smurf Accounts. Lifetime Warranty | Instant Delivery | Fresh Level 30 LoL Accounts.

Visit Website

Email:

accounts@aussyelo.com

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
AussyELO is your best bet for buying LoL accounts. I personally do not trust online reviews, because I think they are botted/fake. But I am writing this review as a friend for Mr. Aussy. Not really friend friend but customer friend you could say. I have bought accounts from him for many years since Season 4 of LoL, and every day he is on discord (previously Skype) and replies quickly. Whenever I need a new account to boost and sell, he's ready and the delivery service is within minutes. 10/10 Service always. Thanks Aussy.
Posted 1 year ago
nice easy transaction, i've purchased twice now, the discord is helpful as well. Transparent communication also!
Posted 3 hours ago
very good! fast and trust worthy ! would buy again
Posted 15 hours ago
I reccomend buying an account from Aussyelo. Fast delivery and reliavle customer service too
Posted 18 hours ago
awesome job w acc got a little extra bp thank u
Posted 2 days ago
excellant product
Posted 3 days ago
very good service fast and on point with delivery, also good prices
Posted 4 days ago
INSANELY GOOD i was amazed
Posted 5 days ago
The process from me buying the account to owning it was efficient, fast, and simple.
Posted 5 days ago
Always been quick and good with getting accounts, currently having an issue but hoping it gets resolved quickly. Pretty trustworthy place.
Posted 6 days ago
All pretty good and quick.
Aussyelo also really accessible.
Thanks,For now everything cool
Posted 1 week ago
Came quickly, everything it was advertised to be.
Posted 1 week ago
wicked fast service !
Posted 1 week ago
Pogchampion
Posted 1 week ago
Pleasantly surprised about this service. 10/10 I have no complaints. Quick and easy, you won't regret it.
Posted 1 week ago
Fast and efficient.
Posted 1 week ago
One of the Best league of legend account sellers around. You get exactly what they advertise. Info sent within 5 minutes after purchase. 100% recommend AussyElo.
Posted 1 week ago
Really quick and easy. Price is balanced in my opinion. Highly recommended.
Posted 1 week ago
Sehr gut! Habe hier bereits mehrere Accounts gekauft. Immer schnell geliefert, problemlos funktioniert und ein guter Support über Discord!
Posted 1 week ago
goes hard ngl
Posted 1 week ago
Exceptional customer service and very prompt delivery of account. Will continue to use these guys in the future.
Posted 1 week ago
AussyELO is rated 4.84 based on 807 reviews