AussyELO Reviews

4.83 Rating 1,021 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend AussyELO
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat
Read AussyELO Reviews

About AussyELO:

AussyELO is the #1 LoL Account Store if you are looking to buy LoL Smurf Accounts. Lifetime Warranty | Instant Delivery | Fresh Level 30 LoL Accounts.

Visit Website

Email:

accounts@aussyelo.com

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
AussyELO is your best bet for buying LoL accounts. I personally do not trust online reviews, because I think they are botted/fake. But I am writing this review as a friend for Mr. Aussy. Not really friend friend but customer friend you could say. I have bought accounts from him for many years since Season 4 of LoL, and every day he is on discord (previously Skype) and replies quickly. Whenever I need a new account to boost and sell, he's ready and the delivery service is within minutes. 10/10 Service always. Thanks Aussy.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Awesome service. Used often and always reliable. Haven't lost any of the accounts in 2 years, thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 14 hours ago
Very good site, bought several accounts
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Quick and easy. Email with account details came straight through. Verified my own email. Logged in and account is as described. 10/10 already recommended to a friend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Amazing delivery and fantastic team. The account I received actually had a cool name too!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Very fast delivery and till now NOT one account got banned i bought from here
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Nice and fast to process account and send email. I am still checking to see if acccount lasts and wont be banned
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very fast and no issues with multiple accounts
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very decent service, quick and reliable. Lovely!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Super fast to delivery the account, they have a discord community server where you can find a lot of people to talk. They have a very good customers service. Great!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fastest and Cheapest Delivery Ever! Great Support team and my account came with everything it promised! Best site!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
quick and easy service to use
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good and fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good deal. Thanks guys.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I purchased a lvl 30 Euw account for cheap. I was very hesitant at first, but seeing that the account has no verified E-mail, set me at ease. The delivery was very fast and came with the username, the password and the info to change the password of the account. The summoner name is actually quite good. It has no numbers or weird capitalizations. I actually like it. I received 54k BE and MF as the first champion. The account had no ranked games played, and has thus no MMR. The last games played were 4 months ago, thus the chance of being banned should be rather low. The only thing that bothered me, is the need to review, to get the lifetime warranty. I can understand it, but they advertised the lifetime warranty on their site. Still, as of now, I can recommend the service. For only 9,99 you'll save yourself quite a lot of time. And with the included 54k BE, I was able to buy the most important champions I play and need to hop into ranked.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I've used AussyELO for years now and have always had reliable, quick transactions and delivery. Aussy is fantastic with his customer support and is lightning fast at responding to tickets.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fast, easy and cheap. Thanks guys for a good service. Hopefully this account lasts. Time will only tell.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Pretty good so far
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Your website is clear and doesn't look like a scam site. I heard about AussyElo from my IRL friend so I decided to buy an account and grind some pisslow games :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
very fast and safe!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great way to purchase accounts, no complaints, just note that you get a random name and cannot change it, otherwise this is the best way to buy accounts no doubt
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
AussyELO is rated 4.83 based on 1,021 reviews