AussyELO Reviews

4.86 Rating 285 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend AussyELO

About AussyELO:

AussyELO is the #1 LoL Account Store if you are looking to buy LoL Smurf Accounts. Lifetime Warranty | Instant Delivery | Fresh Level 30 LoL Accounts.

Visit Website

Email:

accounts@aussyelo.com

AussyELO is your best bet for buying LoL accounts. I personally do not trust online reviews, because I think they are botted/fake. But I am writing this review as a friend for Mr. Aussy. Not really friend friend but customer friend you could say. I have bought accounts from him for many years since Season 4 of LoL, and every day he is on discord (previously Skype) and replies quickly. Whenever I need a new account to boost and sell, he's ready and the delivery service is within minutes. 10/10 Service always. Thanks Aussy.
Posted 5 months ago
very smooth and fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 10 hours ago
Great it was swift
Helpful Report
Posted 14 hours ago
Never had any trouble, insta delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Always again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent service, got the account information almost immediately. Haven’t gotten banned on an account purchased in 2017 and it’s 2020 now. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
good service, got my account right away
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Great service, amazing website ! Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Extremely quick and reliable. Never a problem with the accounts, and if any occur i just contact them and get it resolved on the same day!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
I've bought 2 accounts from AusseyELO and haven't had any problems. I recommend buying accounts from here.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
I have been getting accounts from AussyElo for around 7 years now. NEVER have had any issues and they literally have the BEST prices around. I wouldn't get an account anywhere else and the delivery has never been longer than 5 minutes.10/10
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
It was a thing
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
ljvlbmn vchgmchg,cj,hgcjh,jh
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Very good service, fast delivery and good guarantee!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Great Service!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Very quick and easy. They even send you the riot link to verify an email of your choice and change your password. Ready to play within minutes.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
i can't VERIFI account
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I will neveeeerrr selllll my soooooullllllll
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Seems transparent. I have not tested the account yet, but really just do not like giving my information away so glad to know it should be safe judging on the willingness to receive feedback in the initial email. The website was very easy to navigate
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Easy and transparent process. Was able to get my account running in 5 minutes, no lie. The email comes "virgin" without a verified email, meaning you put your desired email then you verify. No way they take your account back. It's the 3rd account i buy and works everytime like a charm.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fast and easy. No issues, played straight away
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
AussyELO is rated 4.86 based on 285 reviews