AussyELO Reviews

4.84 Rating 958 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend AussyELO
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat
Read AussyELO Reviews

About AussyELO:

AussyELO is the #1 LoL Account Store if you are looking to buy LoL Smurf Accounts. Lifetime Warranty | Instant Delivery | Fresh Level 30 LoL Accounts.

Visit Website

Email:

accounts@aussyelo.com

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
AussyELO is your best bet for buying LoL accounts. I personally do not trust online reviews, because I think they are botted/fake. But I am writing this review as a friend for Mr. Aussy. Not really friend friend but customer friend you could say. I have bought accounts from him for many years since Season 4 of LoL, and every day he is on discord (previously Skype) and replies quickly. Whenever I need a new account to boost and sell, he's ready and the delivery service is within minutes. 10/10 Service always. Thanks Aussy.
Posted 1 year ago
AussyELO is a great company, in the past other companies have taken forever to supply the account then put up a fight when you ask for a refund. AussyELO supplied the account within seconds so i appreciate that alot.
Posted 2 days ago
Got the account quickly, had everything advertised.
Posted 3 days ago
Very fast, very efficent service all at a satifactory price!
Posted 4 days ago
Thanks for being trusted and making the process so easy
Posted 4 days ago
cheap acc with more blue essence than offered from others for the same price
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service, account received instantly and as described, thank you AussyELO!
Posted 1 week ago
I got the account as soon as I purchased it! Thank you for such good service
Posted 1 week ago
Great service, received the account instantly. Was able to easily add my email and change the password and then jump straight into a game.
Posted 1 week ago
Instant delivery, clean account with a fresh mmr. 2 euros above the average price but you don't have a weird summoner name and he's here to cover if you got problems. i recommend
Posted 1 week ago
So far I have not had any accounts banned or stolen and I've bought 3. Process is fast.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I mean it works, everything it claimed was true. No complaints!
Posted 2 weeks ago
good very good good
Posted 2 weeks ago
very good service
Posted 3 weeks ago
fast delivery, quality account
Posted 3 weeks ago
Super fast and easy service
Posted 3 weeks ago
Buying my second account from AussyELO.com and no problems with either at all so far. Great service too!
Posted 3 weeks ago
fast and efficient service
Posted 4 weeks ago
Honestly it was perfect, i had another smurf which i payed double the price for. For the price this is a high quality account with a genuinely fresh MMR. (lucky enough to already have a few skins on the account)
Posted 4 weeks ago
It was quick and easy. took around 30 seconds
Posted 4 weeks ago
Good price and delivered as described.
Posted 4 weeks ago
AussyELO is rated 4.84 based on 958 reviews