AussyELO Reviews

4.8 Rating 1,081 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend AussyELO
4.8
Based on 1,081 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat
Read AussyELO Reviews

About AussyELO:

AussyELO is the #1 LoL Account Store if you are looking to buy LoL Smurf Accounts. Lifetime Warranty | Instant Delivery | Fresh Level 30 LoL Accounts.

Visit Website

Email:

accounts@aussyelo.com

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
pretty smooth. Overall unsure of exactly how itll be in the long run
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
The delivery was almost instant. However, more time is required to assess if it will be detected and banned, but so far it's been decent.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Pretty good so far
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great, I don't like the new requirement of having to leave a review to get the Warranty though.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Instant delivery but accounts don't have information like DoB or country of origin so it is difficult to make sure your account is secure.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Have used the service in the past with no problems, ran into one with my most recent purchase, but nonetheless a fast and easy service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
It was easy and quick to use
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy buy. Feels safe and secure. very quick delivery. i approve.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
okok la i suibain one
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Solid thing got what wated
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Got what I paid for but tad bit overpriced.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
had to enquire to get my account and password instead of the email. Account good overall
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very good and reliable however the account settings are very messed up to the point where i couldn't ping in game. However has very fast reliable delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Instant acc
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
used discount. discount didnt work. still charged full amount and tax via paypal
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Got what i ordered
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your review mate. Enjoy the account!
Posted 2 years ago
So far so good the email update and transaction was fast. Hopefully the account wont be banned
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I will neveeeerrr selllll my soooooullllllll
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
AussyELO is rated 4.8 based on 1,081 reviews