AussyELO Reviews

4.84 Rating 1,000 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend AussyELO
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat
Read AussyELO Reviews

About AussyELO:

AussyELO is the #1 LoL Account Store if you are looking to buy LoL Smurf Accounts. Lifetime Warranty | Instant Delivery | Fresh Level 30 LoL Accounts.

Visit Website

Email:

accounts@aussyelo.com

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The site worked very well and I got the account instantly. This was a wonderful expereience and if I ever need another account AussyELO is the place to go. Will for sure recommend this to my friends!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your review mate. Enjoy the account!
Posted 1 year ago
Great service! I got account immediatly after I purchased it. It had everything that was written it had. Really recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
my fourth or so account from these guys and I have literally never had a single account banned! Solid site with reasonable prices.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I enjoy AussyElo. I have only ever had one account bounce back to me, and the experience is always quick, easy, and friendly. The folks over at UnrankedSmurfs made a payment error and were hostile about the situation. I have never had a situation like that occur with AussyElo.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very good. Nice fresh mmr for cheap money. Nice amount of BE. Gg.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Super fast service and accounts are very well made! Always get what you ask for and lightning fast support!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Seems to be working so far. Payment clear and easy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service as advertised
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your review mate. Enjoy the account!
Posted 1 year ago
you sent me nothing
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your review mate. Enjoy the account!
Posted 1 year ago
Fast and easy, what more could you ask for.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your review mate. Enjoy the account!
Posted 1 year ago
fast and information was accurate for account!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your review mate. Enjoy the account!
Posted 1 year ago
Very easy and quick and very good prices thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
AussyELO is your best bet for buying LoL accounts. I personally do not trust online reviews, because I think they are botted/fake. But I am writing this review as a friend for Mr. Aussy. Not really friend friend but customer friend you could say. I have bought accounts from him for many years since Season 4 of LoL, and every day he is on discord (previously Skype) and replies quickly. Whenever I need a new account to boost and sell, he's ready and the delivery service is within minutes. 10/10 Service always. Thanks Aussy.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
AussyELO is cheap. effective and consistent across all their accounts. Customer service is of upmost importance to them and is what personally i believe differentiates them from the other buying services. Can not recommend highly enough.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Purchased an account from this website and got the account instantly. Pretty cheap for an OCE account and would recommend for those who would like an unranked account with heaps of blue essence :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have bought a crazy amount of accounts from AussyElo and they always deliver. They're always on time and I get what I was told. Love these guys 100% the best in the business.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Bought 3 accounts from them,no problems at all,I've had 2 of them for a year and the other one for a few months and everything is still fine. They are very professional and will help you with any problem you have,don't hesitate to email them if you have any questions,they will answer very fast. 10/10 fast delivery and very professional!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very professional site. Instant email with details upon purchase along with quick response from customer support. Will reccomend 10/10 times
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello, maybe a word to me first, i am a toxic league player that can't stand to play with apes while climbing on any account, it is a bad attitude and that's why i bought so many accounts already. I can tell you i bought from diffrent web-sites enough to have a good idea what a good smurf accoutn web-site is. I frequently buy stuff from aussyelo, and i can't rly give you any bad news about them. I bought over 30 accounts only from aussy and never rly had an issue with those acconts. The accounts are ment to be smurfs so it can be one of 20 gets banned for botting, but don't be in worry as long as you buy no rp on them aussyelo will refund the account and give you a fresh and new one. They also got a discord that makes the support better, in the old days they had that weird chat on the site where you couldn't rly talk to other people or get support fast. So if you ask me to buy from them, i would clearly say Yes, because they got one of the cheapest prices with a lifetime safety.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Instant delivery, great service and discord server helps quick and never lets you down.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
AussyELO is rated 4.84 based on 1,000 reviews