AussyELO Reviews

4.8 Rating 1,081 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend AussyELO
4.8
Based on 1,081 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat
Read AussyELO Reviews

About AussyELO:

AussyELO is the #1 LoL Account Store if you are looking to buy LoL Smurf Accounts. Lifetime Warranty | Instant Delivery | Fresh Level 30 LoL Accounts.

Visit Website

Email:

accounts@aussyelo.com

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
They give account almost instantly. Cant complain
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
good service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Fast delievery
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Good service
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
So far so good and I'm pleased with the account and no troubles have came up. Very happy with my purchase thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Not bad at all
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Great Service, but need to be a little quick in providing account details
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
perfect fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Very quick processing time. No hassle involved.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I haven't had one account banned since I started purchasing from Aussy ELO. Definitely worth the couple extra bucks IMO!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
It was a quick and stress free process with AussyELO. I’m only struggling to verify my email. Otherwise no complaints from them so far.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Nice and fast to process account and send email. I am still checking to see if acccount lasts and wont be banned
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Very good and fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I purchased a lvl 30 Euw account for cheap. I was very hesitant at first, but seeing that the account has no verified E-mail, set me at ease. The delivery was very fast and came with the username, the password and the info to change the password of the account. The summoner name is actually quite good. It has no numbers or weird capitalizations. I actually like it. I received 54k BE and MF as the first champion. The account had no ranked games played, and has thus no MMR. The last games played were 4 months ago, thus the chance of being banned should be rather low. The only thing that bothered me, is the need to review, to get the lifetime warranty. I can understand it, but they advertised the lifetime warranty on their site. Still, as of now, I can recommend the service. For only 9,99 you'll save yourself quite a lot of time. And with the included 54k BE, I was able to buy the most important champions I play and need to hop into ranked.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
very fast and safe!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great way to purchase accounts, no complaints, just note that you get a random name and cannot change it, otherwise this is the best way to buy accounts no doubt
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
decent service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Impressive collection speed for new account. Instantaneous! Very pleased customer from Northland, New Zealand!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
fast service, thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Nice and straight to the point, good service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
AussyELO is rated 4.8 based on 1,081 reviews