AussyELO Reviews

4.84 Rating 975 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend AussyELO
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat
Read AussyELO Reviews

About AussyELO:

AussyELO is the #1 LoL Account Store if you are looking to buy LoL Smurf Accounts. Lifetime Warranty | Instant Delivery | Fresh Level 30 LoL Accounts.

Visit Website

Email:

accounts@aussyelo.com

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fast, quick and easy. I was very satisfied.
Posted 3 weeks ago
fast and efficient service
Posted 2 months ago
It was quick and easy. took around 30 seconds
Posted 2 months ago
Easy to use.
Posted 2 months ago
Pretty good. But for some reason i cant verify my account. Overall pretty good.
Posted 2 months ago
all is fine except the payment issues. it was hard to pay
Posted 2 months ago
Just bought account. Website seems legit. I tried HappySmurf.com but had two banned accounts and they only replaced one of them.
Posted 2 months ago
Quick easy
Posted 3 months ago
At first i was a bit concerned as usually these types of sites tend to scam you but i went for it and luckily this one is legit. if your questioning if this is legit or not im telling you right now its legit, got the account straight away. These reviews dont seem to be fake at all.
Posted 3 months ago
ggjgjhggjj
Posted 3 months ago
ijbnuohb yi8gy78f fu y8yih hbj
Posted 3 months ago
The service was very good. Received the account straight away. :D
Posted 3 months ago
Account banned after 1 week but received same day replacement
Posted 4 months ago
Always been skeptical of buying accounts because you don't know what to expect or whom can be trusted with such delicate things on the internet, but after paying for and playing with the account for a short while, it was worth it.
Posted 4 months ago
Very nice service
Posted 4 months ago
good. got account instantly. good :)
Posted 4 months ago
Seems like a fairly reputable website. Recently bought a few acc and there have not been problems yet. Fingers crossed it stays that way.
Posted 4 months ago
Quick and easy purchase and i recieved the account right away
Posted 4 months ago
Instantly got the account. Worked fine no problems.
Posted 4 months ago
good accounts
Posted 4 months ago
AussyELO is rated 4.84 based on 975 reviews