AussyELO Reviews

4.84 Rating 925 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend AussyELO
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat
Read AussyELO Reviews

About AussyELO:

AussyELO is the #1 LoL Account Store if you are looking to buy LoL Smurf Accounts. Lifetime Warranty | Instant Delivery | Fresh Level 30 LoL Accounts.

Visit Website

Email:

accounts@aussyelo.com

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
all is fine except the payment issues. it was hard to pay
Posted 1 week ago
Just bought account. Website seems legit. I tried HappySmurf.com but had two banned accounts and they only replaced one of them.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick easy
Posted 2 weeks ago
At first i was a bit concerned as usually these types of sites tend to scam you but i went for it and luckily this one is legit. if your questioning if this is legit or not im telling you right now its legit, got the account straight away. These reviews dont seem to be fake at all.
Posted 3 weeks ago
ggjgjhggjj
Posted 4 weeks ago
ijbnuohb yi8gy78f fu y8yih hbj
Posted 1 month ago
The service was very good. Received the account straight away. :D
Posted 1 month ago
Account banned after 1 week but received same day replacement
Posted 1 month ago
Always been skeptical of buying accounts because you don't know what to expect or whom can be trusted with such delicate things on the internet, but after paying for and playing with the account for a short while, it was worth it.
Posted 1 month ago
Very nice service
Posted 1 month ago
good. got account instantly. good :)
Posted 2 months ago
Seems like a fairly reputable website. Recently bought a few acc and there have not been problems yet. Fingers crossed it stays that way.
Posted 2 months ago
Quick and easy purchase and i recieved the account right away
Posted 2 months ago
Instantly got the account. Worked fine no problems.
Posted 2 months ago
good accounts
Posted 2 months ago
Received my account instantaneously and even included information reminding to change the password. Would utilize Aussy again.
Posted 2 months ago
extremely fast service, I received account instantly
Posted 3 months ago
Really good place to get a leveled account
Posted 3 months ago
nice easy transaction, i've purchased twice now, the discord is helpful as well. Transparent communication also!
Posted 3 months ago
Always been quick and good with getting accounts, currently having an issue but hoping it gets resolved quickly. Pretty trustworthy place.
Posted 3 months ago
AussyELO is rated 4.84 based on 925 reviews