AussyELO Reviews

4.85 Rating 849 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend AussyELO
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat
Read AussyELO Reviews

About AussyELO:

AussyELO is the #1 LoL Account Store if you are looking to buy LoL Smurf Accounts. Lifetime Warranty | Instant Delivery | Fresh Level 30 LoL Accounts.

Visit Website

Email:

accounts@aussyelo.com

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
AussyELO is your best bet for buying LoL accounts. I personally do not trust online reviews, because I think they are botted/fake. But I am writing this review as a friend for Mr. Aussy. Not really friend friend but customer friend you could say. I have bought accounts from him for many years since Season 4 of LoL, and every day he is on discord (previously Skype) and replies quickly. Whenever I need a new account to boost and sell, he's ready and the delivery service is within minutes. 10/10 Service always. Thanks Aussy.
Posted 1 year ago
Great service and really fast!
Posted 2 hours ago
Cheap,quality accounts. Had one for the past 2 years with no issues whatsoever. High grade customer support as well if you do encounter any problems.
Posted 1 day ago
Was a quick service!!!! really would recommend, came through the service from a friend... we live miles away and now we can play together with ease! Thank you!!
Posted 2 days ago
Great, fast service! It was instant, everything was there. I highly suggest using this site for all accounts!
Posted 2 days ago
all are safe !!! thanks for your account!!!
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent service, immediate delivery, and better customer service than chick fil a
Posted 4 days ago
Quick and easy delivery and done extremely promptly. 10/10 would recommend!
Posted 5 days ago
fast n easy, logged in no problem! recommended forsure
Posted 5 days ago
They have really cheap prices for what you get. Also, delivery was fast and got exactly what I ordered.
Posted 5 days ago
Account arrived fast, and could instantly use! Would recommend for others.
Posted 6 days ago
Awesome!!!
Posted 1 week ago
So quick and easy, saves a lot of time.
Posted 1 week ago
Just a good service that does what it’s meant to do, quick and easy
Posted 2 weeks ago
quick delivery and trusted service
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have never had a problem with this seller and the prices are very competitive. I have bought 3 accounts so far, and am happy with my purchases.
Posted 2 weeks ago
very fast and easy
Posted 2 weeks ago
Received account quickly and played several games and it feels great to not worry about the chance of my account being banned!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Instant delivery, excellent service and great account!
Posted 2 weeks ago
The transaction was instant and the instructions were clear and accurate. The account was delivered almost immediately and would definitely use this again. However, I have not experienced an issue yet with the warranty and will update the review if an issue occurs with the warranty.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service. The owner was nice, I messaged him on Discord as I had a few questions beforehand. The account came instantly to my outbox and is working fine. All the Blue Essence is here (had 200 extra, even).
Posted 3 weeks ago
AussyELO is rated 4.85 based on 849 reviews