AussyELO Reviews

4.8 Rating 1,091 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend AussyELO
4.8
Based on 1,091 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat
Read AussyELO Reviews

About AussyELO:

AussyELO is the #1 LoL Account Store if you are looking to buy LoL Smurf Accounts. Lifetime Warranty | Instant Delivery | Fresh Level 30 LoL Accounts.

Visit Website

Email:

accounts@aussyelo.com

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
i got my account cant complain
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Account as described, and cheaper than competitors
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Got the account instantly with the amount of BE that is in the offer, This is the first time i am buying an account and i hope not to get banned from now on. Very pleased so far. Cheaper than investing in RPs for boosts.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very simple, easy to understand. Already satisfied with what was promised and can't wait to use it to my fullest capability. Will buy from again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
It was fast. Leaving a mandatory review for the lifetime guarantee is a bit cheesy, but understandable especially since we can't say that our account gets banned afterwards, if it does.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The account had some issues in the beginning but the AussyELO Team was super responsive and helped me solve my issues quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great service, cheers boys!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
quick fast, so far so good
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
First time doing something like this, everything seems in order for now. It was easy to claim the account and change the e-mail and password. We'll see if the account will last.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
did have an issue with the first account but the second one works great, thank you very much
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
got the account quite fast
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Happy with the service, easy and simple and get details instantly, quite reliable
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
vrey good site i it very much and preety legit also
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
site is user friendly, the transaction was easy and quick. Great site for smurf accounts
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
paid for it. hopefully league doesn't ban me in 30 days
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Account was delivered.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
took a few minutes to receive log in information but other than that no problems yet!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very fast, and seems good so far. Not any champions. Oof.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The account was received instantly and so far all is good.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Fast as F , easy to check out
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
AussyELO is rated 4.8 based on 1,091 reviews