AussyELO Reviews

4.8 Rating 1,093 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend AussyELO
4.8
Based on 1,093 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat
Read AussyELO Reviews

About AussyELO:

AussyELO is the #1 LoL Account Store if you are looking to buy LoL Smurf Accounts. Lifetime Warranty | Instant Delivery | Fresh Level 30 LoL Accounts.

Visit Website

Email:

accounts@aussyelo.com

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Everything is as expected even a bonus 10,000 BE pretty impressed 1st day with the account well see how it goes.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
So far the experience has been pleasant and simple. I got what I asked for and followed the steps in the email to verify my account. Great service will for sure recommend to my friends.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
40k+ ess got me 44k. Overall pretty happy. Cheers
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Got the account delivered in fine condition.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
fast and good
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Generally insightful information on site. Was able to purchase quickly, got instant support as soon as there was a little communication error. Thumbs up for the support especially.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Fast process, would recommend to lower the price for the account due to the value of the fresh account. Not even having 20 champions and the only value of the account is 40,000 BP and a fresh account without even a name change. Definitely not worth the price in my opinion
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
it seems to work fine atm
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I was given the account with just under 40k b.e and a LPQ but had a good chat with the owner so no big deal
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
We will see if any problems arise, until then they deliver on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Goodieeessss
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Had a small hiccup but service was quick
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very good service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Most reliable LOL account trading website. I am a about 4 year League player, highest ranked reached TOP 1000 player in NA, about Masters 160 LP. I stopped a while, and recently needed a new fresh account to get back in rhythm of high elo ranking. I purchased accounts from AussyELO many times during those 4 years, mostly no issues at all. Once in a while if there is a small issue with the account, AussyELO replaces the account in a reasonable short period. The owner of AussyELO definitely provides the upmost service you can find. Hence, if you need an account, AussyELO is for us League players.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I've used aussy elo on a few occassions. It's not my most used website for buying smurfs. During the recent ban wave from riot i've had 17 accounts lost to the ban wave. Only 1 of my 5 aussy elo accounts was banned during it. I don't know if it was by luck or what it was. All of my other bought accounts from various websites were banned. Maybe they use a better "bot" to level the account? I don't know but i'm happy
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
AussyELO is rated 4.8 based on 1,093 reviews