AWGifts Europe Reviews

4.43 Rating 21 Reviews
86% of reviewers recommend AWGifts Europe

About AWGifts Europe: Your Favourite Giftware Wholesale in Europe! If you are looking for Wholesale Gifts, Giftware and Packaging - you’ve come to the right place.

Visit Website

Phone:
0044 (0)33 5586071

Email:
kontakt@awgifts.eu

Location:
Zavarská 10/G
91701 Trnava
Slovakia

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate AWGifts Europe ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Nice items, good seller"
Helpful Report
(KALI, Dragica Zupan_i_ S.p.) - Posted 1 month ago
Visit Website
"So things are good and others not"
Helpful Report
(Fresco Interiors) - Posted 1 month ago
"nice products and good price. Quick delivery"
Helpful Report
(Multopia) - Posted 1 month ago
"I BY FROM AWGIFTS ALL THE TIME.TOP QUALITY good prices AND GREAT SERVICE!I would like to se biger variety in future."
Helpful Report
(Chryso) - Posted 1 month ago
"Very good collaboration. Even if there were some problems, the staff helped me a lot. Congratulations!"
Helpful Report
(Raziel Online) - Posted 1 month ago
"Order came quickly, customer service was very polite and helpful to all my questions. I'm very glad to shop from AWGifts."
Helpful Report
(ELUNE) - Posted 2 months ago
"Speedy delivery, great customer service"
Helpful Report
(Love Lashes GCV) - Posted 2 months ago
"Mooie producten Snelle levering"
Helpful Report
(KAdo-enzo Franeker) - Posted 2 months ago
"Essential oils provide preventative spray against ticks"
Helpful Report
(Beauchasseur) - Posted 2 months ago
"Wide range of products, clever and cheap solutions for gifts. But first of all, i would like to emphasize to the staff, which is very helpful, Kind and cooperative."
Helpful Report
() - Posted 4 months ago
"Great Service & Great Products"
Helpful Report
(Divine Sense) - Posted 4 months ago
"A good partner. The products are good."
Helpful Report
(Aurinkokaamos) - Posted 4 months ago
"Very helpful & excellent service!"
Helpful Report
(Stephanie Eleftheriou) - Posted 6 months ago
"Fast delivery on wonderful products."
Helpful Report
(Kimmies KRAFTS) - Posted 6 months ago
"many products, fast shipping"
Helpful Report
(Arcanum Di Claudio Pilotto) - Posted 6 months ago
"Delivery is too expensive peppermint and geranium oil where broken on delivery!!! Can you please arrange replacement"
Helpful Report
(Craig Hadley) - Posted 6 months ago
"It took more thrn a month to have it dispatched"
Helpful Report
(SoapCafeMalta) - Posted 6 months ago
Dear Charlene,

Thank you for your feedback and I am very sorry to hear that.

I had a look on your account and it doesn't seem a month as our system shows order has been placed on 23rd October and despatched on 26th October to Malta. It usually takes few days to deliver.

Would you be able to let us know when did you actually received your parcels.

Kind Regards
Tomas
Posted 6 months ago
"Unique gifts great team fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"great and quick service"
Helpful Report
(AW) - Posted 6 months ago
"Professional team, promt contact."
Helpful Report
(La Raza Gyarmat) - Posted 6 months ago
AWGifts Europe is rated 4.43 based on 21 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on +1 213-325-5109 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This