AWGifts Europe Reviews

4.60 Rating 40 Reviews
90% of reviewers recommend AWGifts Europe

About AWGifts Europe: Your Favourite Giftware Wholesale in Europe! If you are looking for Wholesale Gifts, Giftware and Packaging - you’ve come to the right place.

Visit Website

Phone:
0044 (0)33 5586071

Email:
kontakt@awgifts.eu

Location:
Zavarská 10/G
91701 Trnava
Slovakia

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how AWGifts Europe made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
100%
on-time delivery
"First class service, excellent communication, good quality products."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Visit Website
"Fantastic service so far, delighted with my order I just wish all online companies where as efficient as you. Well done and much appreciated by me. Thanks to all involved in preparing my order."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very prompt delivery and excellent quality products. super satisfied, will keep ordering from AWGifts Europe. Sincerely, SAEW Danish Soapery www.saew-soapery.com"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The products are very beautiful and the customers are delighted. Very happy."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excelent"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very Good service and customer service, I did not get the free gift that was advertised with my order, I emailed support and they informed me it was a mistake in their part and they would be sending the free gift in the next few days. Very happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Bonjour, Dans la globalité nous pouvons dire que je suis satisfait, par le suivie, votre réactivité, le délaissé de livraison, mais je suis très déçu par le soins d'emballage de certains de vos produits. Bien cordialement"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Fantastic products and the best service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great! No problems at all - very quick delivery and packaged well we will be using again I am sure!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Awesome"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The goods are of good quality and the shipping is pretty fast. Yet it is unfortunate that multiple oil burners were broken due to lack of protection. Overall it wasn't bad"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Easy comunication, goods delivered in good order."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Awgifts is very high on my list,there are some hichups but when there is a problem the service is as good as when I by your products!Thank you Awgifts"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Promtitude, fast delivery, kind approach. The real products are the same as those in the photos. I recommend them. Thank you!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excelent!!! Thank you"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Nice products Good help Quick delivery to holland"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Top products"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Very happy with my order of wax melts & burners will be ordering more very happy customers"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Love these products.not expensive.never been disappointed with anything I've ordered from them.great variety to gain the customers interests."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Nice items, good seller"
1 Helpful Report
(KALI, Dragica Zupan_i_ S.p.) - Posted 5 months ago
AWGifts Europe is rated 4.60 based on 40 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support