BETSY BOO'S BOUTIQUE Reviews

4.52 Rating 2,052 Reviews
87% of reviewers recommend BETSY BOO'S BOUTIQUE

About BETSY BOO'S BOUTIQUE: Betsy Boo's Boutique is a premier woman's boutique with new arrivals daily. We specialize in putting the complete outfit together with our BBB Sets. FREE Shipping Both Ways!

Visit Website

Phone:
3198462221

Email:
betsy@betsyboos.com

Location:
823 Eagleview Drive

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how BETSY BOO'S BOUTIQUE made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
98%
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Live Chat, Email
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
5
Rebecca S
"Cute outfits at great prices and the fit is always perfect!"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
5
Marisa
"Shopping has never been so satisfying!! BB knows my style and always comes through. High quality and sizes are just right!"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
Brandy W
"I always receive my order in a timely fashion & the quality is terrific!!!"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I absolutely love BBB! The clothing and accessories are on trend, comfortable and priced very attractively. The few times something hasn't quite fit as I expected, I had a return label in my inbox within hours of requesting it. The only thing better than the products is the Customer Service! I found a pair of jeans I loved and emailed asking for other options from the same manufacturer. Received an answer back with a detailed response...and bought more jeans! Friendly, helpful and ultra-responsive. As an executive at an e-commerce retailer, I'm impressed. And I don't impress easily. Keep up the good work."
Helpful Report
Posted 18 hours ago
Visit Website
"High quality clothing great customer service have bought several items and will continue to purchase more."
Helpful Report
Posted 22 hours ago
"I love Betsy Boo's Boutique! I've made multiple purchases over the years. They have a great customer service department too if you ever need anything. Love them!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 23 hours ago
"Was very pleased with the time of arrival and the fit"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Always great quality. So easy to return."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Cutomer service is awesome. I have ordered several things from here with no problems. Last item i ordered had a tear in shirt sleeve. I emailed them & sent them a picture of the tear. They immediately sent me a new shirt with no hassle."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"I love the styles but very few are offered in XL, so it’s disappointing to look at the emails that are sent. Please start offering more In XL."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Love Betsy Boo's, great customer service. Love the BBB sets!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Love the boutique! Quick & friendly to respond to questions, quick shipping and cute clothes! Great overall experience!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Love love love this Boutique. Always great styles and the clothes are great."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Quality clothes as a great price. The jeans are amazing, nice fit and soft!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"I have been extremely happy with my BBB orders. Thank you for providing fun quality clothing with exceptional customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"BBB is one of my favorite places to order online! The clothes are great quality and love how the wrapped when I get them! Thank you!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Love this boutique!! Everything I’ve ordered has been awesome, and shipping is quick."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Customer service is great but was disappointed in the quality of clothes this time. My T-shirt arrived with a hole in it which you replaced. The sweater had 3-4 pulls in it. I kept it anyway and just fixed them. The quality for the price isn’t really very good."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I have been very pleased with my purchases from Betsy Boo’s Boutique. The quality is great and shipping is very fast."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"A++! I have ordered two outfits so far and absolutely LOVE them both! Perfect fit each time (and I fluctuate quite a bit depending on the brand). The Jean's have a lot of give so if you are worried about them being too tight in the rear and loose in the waist (like me), dont stress, they stretch! I just ordered my first dress so if the dresses fit like everything else I will be in love!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Love all the clothes in this boutique! Clothes are super cute & reasonably priced. I order online & shipping is always super fast!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Love this black pea coat!!! Got it on sale price and its perfect♥️. I normally hate ordering online. But the people at Betsy Boos is so wonderful about returns or exchanges. Great deal on jacket if you need one grab it up!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"never disappointed when i order clothes from BBB."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
BETSY BOO'S BOUTIQUE is rated 4.52 based on 2,052 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support