BETSY BOO'S BOUTIQUE Reviews

4.52 Rating 1,566 Reviews
87% of reviewers recommend BETSY BOO'S BOUTIQUE

About BETSY BOO'S BOUTIQUE: Betsy Boo's Boutique is a premier woman's boutique with new arrivals daily. We specialize in putting the complete outfit together with our BBB Sets. FREE Shipping Both Ways!

Visit Website

Phone:
3198462221

Email:
betsy@betsyboos.com

Location:
823 Eagleview Drive

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate BETSY BOO'S BOUTIQUE ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Rebecca S
"Cute outfits at great prices and the fit is always perfect!"
Report
Posted 5 months ago
5
Marisa
"Shopping has never been so satisfying!! BB knows my style and always comes through. High quality and sizes are just right!"
Report
Posted 5 months ago
Brandy W
"I always receive my order in a timely fashion & the quality is terrific!!!"
Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Everything I have ordered has been delivered promptly and the clothing is high quality. Love this boutique!"
Helpful Report
Posted 12 hours ago
Visit Website
"loved the quality of the items purchased"
Helpful Report
Posted 14 hours ago
"I like the outfit, however, I don't feel that the price point matched the quality - Would never have paid that price on the rack, but I'm not one to send things back - it's usually more hassle than it's worth."
Helpful Report
Posted 15 hours ago
"Love everything I have received - Fits true to size - Fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 19 hours ago
"Quick shop & great fit"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Love their clothing quality and quick arrivals!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"I love love love my new outfit!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"I was a little disappointed by the finish of the top I purchased. There was no finished hem around the neck, sleeves or bottom. That wasn't apparent in the picture I saw on line. I also thought it appeared to be longer than it was. But overall I liked the two pieces."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Fit true to size and met my expectations. Shipping being fast is as satisfying as it being free. The dress is super comfortable and who doesn't love pockets right now??!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Loved my last order both outfits were perfect! Shipping was super fast!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"The clothes are fun and are a true fit to size."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"I'm tall...well 5'9" so the pants, jumpers and waisted dresses didn't fit. Unfortunately I didn't read the return policy so now I have over $250 in credit to purchase and jewelry or purses. Pretty pathetic but lesson learned."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Hi Andrea. We're sorry to see your review and that you feel like you won't be able to find anything that will fit you at BBB. We are very upfront about our return policy (found on every page of our site and at checkout) and apologize that you missed it when you purchased from us nearly one year ago. We have recently hired a new model that is 5'10" and she can wear a lot, if not most of our clothes. We are certain that you can find something that will fit you and you'll be happy with. If you need help, please reach out to us at customerservice@betsyboos.com. We'd be happy to assist you.
Posted 2 days ago
"LOVE this darling top! It's feminine, comfortable, and the perfect length for a tunic."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Super fast shipping! Very easy return process. Beautiful clothes, shoes and accessories with frequent discount codes offered! It's my 'go to' for shopping!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Christina W
Verified Buyer
"I love shopping from here. I have loved everything that I have ordered, and everything had fitted just right."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Quality fashion and super quick shipping. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Everything I have purchased is great quality and very unique! I get tons of compliments:)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Super cute clothes.. sometimes the sizing can be tricky but overall good!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Like the BBB sets! Fast returns and exchanges."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Best online boutique ever!!! Clothes are great and if they don’t fit they make returns real easy!!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
BETSY BOO'S BOUTIQUE is rated 4.52 based on 1,566 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This