BETSY BOO'S BOUTIQUE Reviews

4.52 Rating 1,888 Reviews
87% of reviewers recommend BETSY BOO'S BOUTIQUE

About BETSY BOO'S BOUTIQUE: Betsy Boo's Boutique is a premier woman's boutique with new arrivals daily. We specialize in putting the complete outfit together with our BBB Sets. FREE Shipping Both Ways!

Visit Website

Phone:
3198462221

Email:
betsy@betsyboos.com

Location:
823 Eagleview Drive

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how BETSY BOO'S BOUTIQUE made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
96%
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Live Chat
communication channels
5
Rebecca S
"Cute outfits at great prices and the fit is always perfect!"
Report
Posted 11 months ago
5
Marisa
"Shopping has never been so satisfying!! BB knows my style and always comes through. High quality and sizes are just right!"
Report
Posted 11 months ago
Brandy W
"I always receive my order in a timely fashion & the quality is terrific!!!"
Report
Posted 11 months ago
"I like it. Sometimes a little pricey but overall cute looks. Just wish the prices were not so expensive."
Helpful Report
Posted 12 hours ago
Visit Website
"Love the crossbody purse that I purchased and the quick shipping was great too."
Helpful Report
Posted 17 hours ago
"Great customer service and fast delivery! BBB truly cares about their customers!"
Helpful Report
Posted 19 hours ago
"Love this set! It’s perfect for Christmas and to mix and match pieces! Love it ❤️"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"I have shopped many on-line boutiques. Betsy's is the best I have found. I have ordered twice now and have loved everything I've ordered! I have ordered jeans, tops, and shoes. I've had no issues with fit and the quality is amazing. This is now my go-to shop for the most amazing clothes. I get tons of compliments on every piece I wear. I'm always waiting for something new so I can order again!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"My daughter and I love everything about Betsy Boo’s. The clothes are phenomenal and customer service is exceptional!! Sizes are true and everything is high quality! Thank you!!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Love all the Bbb sets .the clothes are great quality as well as the service. Glad I decided to try this Boutique."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Love love this place. Cute trendy clothes with reasonable prices. Fit perfect compared to sizing charts. Will be ordering more from them for sure."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Most of the clothes that I purchase from Betsy Boo's are of good quality and if it doesn't work for you they do give you a store credit."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"So many people are complimenting my outfits!!!! So my review is awesome. Thanks for getting these items to me so quickly too!!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Love everything I have ordered so far. Great quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Love shopping with BBB"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Bought several items, both apparel & shoes and I couldn't be happier with all of them."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Grab bag had a questionable item (if it was politically correct was definitely in question) BBB was great about returning and while the first outfit match perfectly and colors were wonderful, replacement was decidedly MEH! Flesh colored leggings and a super short shrug sweater. The meme says it all."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Loving my Camo. Thanks Betsy Boos"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I love Betsy Boo Boutique! It’s shopping made easy! The clothing is excellent quality and makes me look good! I receive compliments all the time on my BBB sets!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Grab bag was a great deal! Will get them again. Received 4 items. 3 shirts and a cute jacket. I liked it all. Good quality. Fast shipping."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Cute clothes and great customer service!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent customer service! Easy and fast returns when needed. Able to switch a size or get a store credit which is automatically saved for you! Helpful staff who is professional and friendly!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"After receiving my order and trying everything on I was very dissatisfied and disappointed in the clothing. Sizing, quality, and just in general. I dont think I will making another purchase on the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Bethany, We are sorry to see that you were disappointed in your purchase. It looks like you purchased a couple of grab bags. Grab bags are meant to be a variety of items, styles, etc., so we aren't sure what you were expecting. All the items that we put in the grab bags are at our boutique and most people love that they can get 3 BBB items for a deep discount. We do hope you give us another chance!
Posted 1 week ago
BETSY BOO'S BOUTIQUE is rated 4.52 based on 1,888 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support