BETSY BOO'S BOUTIQUE Reviews

4.52 Rating 1,665 Reviews
87% of reviewers recommend BETSY BOO'S BOUTIQUE

About BETSY BOO'S BOUTIQUE: Betsy Boo's Boutique is a premier woman's boutique with new arrivals daily. We specialize in putting the complete outfit together with our BBB Sets. FREE Shipping Both Ways!

Visit Website

Phone:
3198462221

Email:
betsy@betsyboos.com

Location:
823 Eagleview Drive

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Customer Service
Live Chat
communication channels

How would you rate BETSY BOO'S BOUTIQUE ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Rebecca S
"Cute outfits at great prices and the fit is always perfect!"
Report
Posted 7 months ago
5
Marisa
"Shopping has never been so satisfying!! BB knows my style and always comes through. High quality and sizes are just right!"
Report
Posted 7 months ago
Brandy W
"I always receive my order in a timely fashion & the quality is terrific!!!"
Report
Posted 7 months ago
"I ordered my item on a Friday late at night and my item was delivered on Monday, and it was free shipping!! I was very surprised I got it that quick!! And my item was so cute and nice quality, I was very happy with my experience!! Will definitely be buying more stuff!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 22 hours ago
Visit Website
Samantha T
Verified Buyer
"Love love love! I've never had a bad buy!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"I have ordered several times and I have never been disappointed!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"I've bought two sets in love them"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"My dress fit perfectly! The set was beautifully put together, as always!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Meredith H
Verified Buyer
"I am so happy that I discovered Betsy Boo's Boutique via my Facebook feed. Upon logging into the site, I immediately fell in love with almost every BBB set, article of clothing, pairs of shoes and accessories available for purchase. I was thrilled with my order and quality of clothes when they arrived. Now that I have discovered Betsy Boo's Boutique, I may be cancelling my clothing subscription that I have with another company... I love being able to see and select completely styled outfits at a fair price on the Betsy Boo's website!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"The clothes speak for themselves - SO cute! The customer service is the other high quality intangible you get when shopping at BBB! Returns and exchanges are super easy and they're very responsive. Fast shipping is also an added bonus! And if you are ever able to go to one of their warehouse sales, do it - it's clothing heaven."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"I love everything I get from Betsy Boo's! The quality is good for the price and their orders are shipped very timely. The selection of the BB Sets are all so cute!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Sunshine S
Verified Buyer
"Love them"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Good quality, expected fit! Love"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Love this site!! Great clothes, great service!! Fit is awesome!! A large is a large......every time!!! Great quality, also!!! LOVE, LOVE LOVE♥♥♥"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Jennifer P
Verified Buyer
"I have had so many compliments on my outfit."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Everything I have ordered has always been of good quality and I have been very happy with all of my BBB clothes, which is the majority of my closet."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Love the clothes!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"You have a fantastic idea for busy women. Unfortunately, the selection has become stale. It all looks the same. I can’t continue buying because I have a drawer full of tanks with the tags still on. Please give more variety on sets, less tanks to go under outfits, more jewelry than earrings, and I’ll come back! Thanks!!"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The ease of ordering although they don't often have the size I am looking for. The items came quickly and are good quality and fit true to measurements/size. I will definitely be ordering again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Promptness of receiving order, quality of clothes and jewelry, prices!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I have mixed review...customer service was great. Not loving the purse I got for 80.00. Very phimlsey...I thought it have a heavier structure...when I carry it, it all collapses toward the middle."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Katherine B
Verified Buyer
"I always love my Betsy Boo’s purchases. The clothes are cute and unique, so I get a lot of compliments and people asking where I got my outfit. Fast, free shipping and discount codes for my next buy are always appreciated. I got 2 grab bags a while back that were really impressive. I always recommend BBB to my friends."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Love the outfits that are put together, love how fast they ship, and love how they are packaged. Quality clothing, affordable prices. Perfect!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
BETSY BOO'S BOUTIQUE is rated 4.52 based on 1,665 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This