BETSY BOO'S BOUTIQUE Reviews

4.53 Rating 1,769 Reviews
87% of reviewers recommend BETSY BOO'S BOUTIQUE

About BETSY BOO'S BOUTIQUE: Betsy Boo's Boutique is a premier woman's boutique with new arrivals daily. We specialize in putting the complete outfit together with our BBB Sets. FREE Shipping Both Ways!

Visit Website

Phone:
3198462221

Email:
betsy@betsyboos.com

Location:
823 Eagleview Drive

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Live Chat, Email
communication channels

How would you rate BETSY BOO'S BOUTIQUE ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Rebecca S
"Cute outfits at great prices and the fit is always perfect!"
Report
Posted 9 months ago
5
Marisa
"Shopping has never been so satisfying!! BB knows my style and always comes through. High quality and sizes are just right!"
Report
Posted 9 months ago
Brandy W
"I always receive my order in a timely fashion & the quality is terrific!!!"
Report
Posted 9 months ago
"I thought the plaid cardigan I ordered was going to be flannel. I guess I didn't read the description to see that it was polyester. :("
Helpful Report
Posted 16 minutes ago
Visit Website
"I have always been satisfied with every item that I have bought. I had two occasions where an idea didn’t fit and had to return and I was given store credit, very very very convenient very pleased with customer service every time that I have had to email and ask a question I received an answer back within 24 hours I’ve never really seen a better customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Very fast shipping and great customer service. The items I ordered were as depicted and good quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"I sent my first order in on Sunday and came home to my fabulous new sweater today (Wed)!! I bought the grey fringed sweater. It's perfect! True to size. Thin/light but not cheap see through thin. I just love it. I'll definitely buy some other items. Now I just need it to get cold in southern Indiana!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Love this place and the ladies that runs it."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"I always love my purchases from Betsy Boo's! Super cute items and I always receive them very quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Love the clothes they are good quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"I am absolutely obsessed with Betsy Boo's Boutique! The purchases I have received are of great quality, comfortable, true to size and the prices are just right. I LOVE the sets and appreciate being able to see and order the types of things you can pair with the different items, it helps so much!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"I took this jumper on my girls trip to Laguna Beach, CA. It was so comfortable, flowy in the ocean breeze, packed nicely in my suitcase. Great on the beach and easily transitioned to elgant dinner dress. Highly recommend!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Top fit perfect and got lots of compliments on it. So comfy!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"I absolutely love shopping the sets - I hate trying to put together outfits. Also, I was excited to see on facebook you were having the warehouse sale, so a girlfriend and I decided to road trip to Fairfax and check it out - we had a blast! Thanks for a fun night out!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I like the clothes sizes vary and think it would be more fair if something did not work we could get money back instead of credit to have to use Just saying that because I am a retail manager of 22 years and feel that you should not have to have a credit on a item returned in the time it was suppose to be and in its original condition Thank you"
3 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I love my purse!!! The color is so pretty escpecially to fall. I love all the compartments and pockets. I have received compliments :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"All I can say is Awesome!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I LOVE this boutique! I need to win the lottery so I can buy EVERYTHING!!!!! I have NEVER had any problems with orders, clothes, or warehouse sale!! Customer service is out of this world AMAZING and FREE SHIPPING.... WHAAAT!!!!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I absolutely love Betsy Boo's! I have never gotten an outfit from them I didn't love and I Always get compliments on the outfits I buy from them. Fast shipping and good quality clothing."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I love Betsy Boo’s Boutique! The clothes are amazing and great quality!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I love my top and earrings. It is good quality and fits very well"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Love the clothes and shoes I ordered - disappointed y’all are very limited and usually out of stock on most items in my sizes in clothes and shoes, I would buy more if you had most items in stock."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I have loved everything I’ve ordered so far! I am excited when new sets come out!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
BETSY BOO'S BOUTIQUE is rated 4.53 based on 1,769 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This