Binnacle.com Reviews

4.83 Rating 437 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Binnacle.com

About Binnacle.com: Binnacle.com is Canada's premier supplier of marine,
sailing and boating accessories and equipment.
We stock an extensive range of gear for recreational
boating, sailing and boats of all kinds. Our online store has been operating for over 20 years.

Visit Website

Phone:
800-224-3937

Email:
info@binnacle.com

Location:
15 Purcell's Cove Rd.

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
"Binnacle has tons of marine stuff and it's very simple to order online! You can choose to pick it up or free shipping on orders over $99!"
Posted 13 hours ago
Visit Website
Would you purchase from Binnacle.com again? yes
"I have dealt with The Binnacle for a number of years and am pleased to report it is always a pleasant shopping experience. The free shipping option is fantastic and the staff are both knowledgeable and willing to assist where ever they can."
Posted 13 hours ago
"Transaction was efficient and uneventful. I ordered it online for pickup in the store."
Posted 14 hours ago
Would you purchase from Binnacle.com again? yes
"Very knowledgeable and customer service. is excellent. I'm from Ontario, t here are many Chandleries here but for many from our club, Binnacle is our "go-to" chandlery. Great selection of in stock items. They always have many items on special."
Posted 15 hours ago
Would you purchase from Binnacle.com again? yes
"Good prices and good choice, fast delivery."
Posted 1 day ago
Would you purchase from Binnacle.com again? yes
"I have been buying from Binnacle for the past four years. I have always experienced prompt and extremely polite service and the merchandise always arrived within the expected delay."
Posted 1 day ago
Would you purchase from Binnacle.com again? yes
"Good prices. Quick delivery"
Posted 1 day ago
Would you purchase from Binnacle.com again? yes
"excellant store for boaters"
Posted 1 day ago
Would you purchase from Binnacle.com again? yes
"Went to the site found what I wanted , ordered in about 5 minutes, received in 2 days. Sorry can't say much more than that"
Posted 1 day ago
Would you purchase from Binnacle.com again? yes
"Absolutely the best customer service I have ever received through the mail."
Posted 1 day ago
Would you purchase from Binnacle.com again? yes
"Great service."
Posted 1 day ago
Would you purchase from Binnacle.com again? no
"Ordered zinc instead of magnesium anodes for my Volvo saildrive. Return was hassle free."
Posted 1 day ago
Would you purchase from Binnacle.com again? yes
"Excellent product and fast delivery"
Posted 1 day ago
Would you purchase from Binnacle.com again? yes
"Best price in Canada for the gx2200 radio plus free shipping !"
Posted 1 day ago
Would you purchase from Binnacle.com again? yes
"Easy process to order and quick delivery!"
Posted 2 days ago
Would you purchase from Binnacle.com again? yes
"Quick delivery and very helpful on the phone before I ordered."
Posted 2 days ago
Would you purchase from Binnacle.com again? yes
"Quick free delivery. Excellent sale price."
Posted 2 days ago
Would you purchase from Binnacle.com again? yes
"Nice heater ! just what I need it . Quick delivery great price"
Posted 2 days ago
Would you purchase from Binnacle.com again? yes
"Good prices for quality life jackets. Fast shipping."
Posted 2 days ago
Would you purchase from Binnacle.com again? yes
"Very good service, fast delivery. I recommand Binnacle.com"
Posted 2 days ago
Binnacle.com is rated 4.83 based on 437 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support