Binnacle.com Reviews

4.83 Rating 1,199 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Binnacle.com

About Binnacle.com: Binnacle.com is Canada's premier supplier of marine,
sailing and boating accessories and equipment.
We stock an extensive range of gear for recreational
boating, sailing and boats of all kinds. Our online store has been operating for over 20 years.

Visit Website

Phone:
800-224-3937

Email:
info@binnacle.com

Location:
15 Purcell's Cove Rd.

Are you a business owner?
Click Here
"Competitive prices, Exactly as advertised and Delivered on time. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
Would you purchase from Binnacle.com again? yes
"I got what I needed to move forward on a Vetus side thruster installation."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Would you purchase from Binnacle.com again? yes
"Best Price found online and quick no hassle delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Would you purchase from Binnacle.com again? yes
"Excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Would you purchase from Binnacle.com again? yes
"Ordered shoes, a few days later they were delivered. Beats the hustle and bustle of wandering through stores to find something that you like. Now I will have something under the tree that I will like and not have to take back."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Would you purchase from Binnacle.com again? yes
"Service was great although the wrong colour product was sent, the return process was flawless and very quick. I buy alot from Binnacle and have always been happy with the service and products."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Would you purchase from Binnacle.com again? yes
"Very quick service. Ordered online and it was delivered the next day!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Would you purchase from Binnacle.com again? yes
"Very good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Excellent transaction"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Would you purchase from Binnacle.com again? yes
"The Binnacle always has good prices and great customer service. Delivery is fast. Highly recommended!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Ordered online and produced was delivered two days later. Excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"I was completely satisfied with the product selected, your ordering system and delivery system. I have ordered from Binnicle on 3 other occasions and have had the same results. Thank you and keep up the good work. Dave Clement London, ON"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Prompt service and very easy to order."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Would you purchase from Binnacle.com again? yes
"good service good selection"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Very fast shipping"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Great product and prices with fast delivery. Perfectly"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"The Binnacle always meets or exceeds my expectations. Great prices, prompt shipping and quality products."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Would you purchase from Binnacle.com again? yes
"Exactly what I wanted well done"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Would you purchase from Binnacle.com again? yes
"My two products arrived exactly as described, quicker than I expected."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Would you purchase from Binnacle.com again? yes
"Received item very quickly after placing order. Got correct part and well packaged."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Binnacle.com is rated 4.83 based on 1,199 reviews