https://bohogang.com/ Reviews

3.77 Rating 13 Reviews
69% of reviewers recommend https://bohogang.com/

Popular Questions:

Customer Service

How can I contact https://bohogang.com/?
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how https://bohogang.com/ made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
"Un TIMO!!!! Llevo un mes esperando por mi compra, la cual ya la doy por perdida. Intento contactar vía email y no obtengo respuesta, únicamente he recibido contestación cuando les he puesto mensaje vía Instagrsm,el que postiormente han borrado. He perdido 40€ por unas sandalias, pero no me voy a cansar de contar la poca profesionalidad y el engañoso negocio que representa Bohogang"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Are you https://bohogang.com/? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Get Access
"very good product!! love it!! quick delivery and good price :)"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"very good product!! love it!! quick delivery and good price :)"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very quick delivery. I bought myself one of these last year & like it so much I decided to buy one for a friend’s birthday present. She loves it."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"i got a pair of sandals, excellent quality, fast delivery"
Posted 4 weeks ago
"lovely products, excellent customer service"
Posted 4 weeks ago
"i bought 2 bags back in april, one of them had a defect, they offered me replacement, can't be happier"
Posted 4 weeks ago
"i bought 2 bags back in april, one was torn, i contacted them, they offered me a replacement, so happy with these bags, i get asked everywhere where i got them"
Posted 4 weeks ago
"i love their product line, every purchase is happier than the last, thank you"
Posted 4 weeks ago
"i bought a bag and a couple of t-shirt, excellent quality, customer service is very prompt, will buy again"
Posted 4 weeks ago
"I bought 2 bags for 200 dollars and was very dissapointed with the quality. Both bags had stitching coming out when i got them. I have been trying to contact them for weeks now with no response. i just checked my credit card to see how much they costed and found a phone number associated with the purchase out of texas. Which they claim if you want to return to "moracco" itd be 300 for shipping which they wont cover. So i called this number and some foreign guy answered and tried to pretend he couldent hear me on the phone, once i told him i could he barely wanted to help and just kept trying to put me off and say hed email me. here is the number 1-940-314-0580. He even texted me..."
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Absolutely despicable! I’m usually good at identifying which websites are legit but this one got me good. 1. The name “GANG” is already a red flag. Gangs are never any good. 2. They created their website smoothly and perfectly looking that no one could tell it’s fake website. 3. They have social media pages that have tons of followers which made them even more legit looking. 4. Their “5 star ratings” on their items but no comments that you can click on and read. 5. They have good reviews in other websites that made me really feel like they’re legit I’m so mad at myself and appalled at how they got me so good. I can usually tell with one look if something online is fake. But this one is completely stealthy. The person who made this must be an I.T. Professional. I read through their website they’re based in Morocco as well. Hence why it’s impossible to reach out to them. This is a learning experience from me, now I gotta be extra careful. To the owner of this website if you’re reading this. Shame on you, we put our trust in you and hope to buy something amazing from your culture only to be backstabbed by your dishonesty. This is our HARD EARNED money, some of us are buying gifts for a loved one, or waited and saved money to buy something we’ve always wanted but you have the audacity to do us all dirty. How can you sleep knowing many people are falling for your trap? SHAME ON YOU! You can keep my money, I don’t expect I will get it back from you but I can always earn it again. But know that people like you are what’s wrong in this world, and it’ll be a planet without you all in here."
Posted 1 month ago
"The website looks professional AT FIRST. I am normally quite aware of scam and fraud. But I got fooled by this one. I ordered a MOROCCAN LSSAN HAND-STITCHED PURSE (£63,88 on offer, down from £78,26) and a pair of GOLDEN VIKTORIA SANDALS (£35,12). The pictures look quite professional, the description says its premium materials and genuine leather, also that they have over 80.000 happy customers, a 30 days money-back guarantee, a tracking number for every order plus they advert with 100% Money-back guarantee - love it or get 'em for free! I ordered and paid with paypal. A few minutes later I received a confirmation email, that said one item is prepared for shipment and I will receive a tracking number (which I never did) and the other ordered item said accepted, we are getting it ready. That stayed like this for a whole week, no updates were made about the delivery status. I tried to get hold of the customer support, which is very poorly. Only after I commented with my question on their website public, they responded and asked for my order number. I sent it, they wanted to get it checked but that's it. In the meantime I was talking with another unsatisfied customer, who ordered like me sandals. She said it took 8 weeks and she had to open two disputes until she finally got her money back, as the sandals were nothing like advertised, absolute cheap plastic material. To my surprise I received a parcel today by fedEx (7 days after I´ve ordered) I had to sign (i thought it would be something else I was waiting for). I opened the thin paperwrap and inside was the handbag, in no other cover or wrap to protect it.. At first i was positive surprised because the first look was like the one on the pictures. But I quickly realised that this handbag was absolutely cheap made, the stitches were only burnt into the leather, the leather was genuine, but supersupersuperthin, so you could see the burnt in patterns from the front on the inside. The leatherstrap is so thin that I am afraid if i ever would carry that bag it would fall apart after 2 or 3 usages. I opened the little attached bags and there was a big hole on the inside of the leather, where coins or smaller items easily could fall into the walls of the handbag. All in all - if you dont take a closer look it LOOKS okay, but it feels so extremely thin that it will break shortly. If you think they advertise it as a premium material leather bag and want to have 78£ for it, it is an absolutely joke. If I would see it in a shop I´d be willing to pay 5-10£ for it - maximum. Of course, something like the 100% money back guarantee if you are not satisfied is nowhere to be seen, not in the FAQ nore the Return Policity. I paid by Paypal and hope I am eligible for free return via paypal, as Bohogang only accepts tracked returns. Beside that I definatelly will open a dispute, as this is clearly fraud and customers are lured to buy their products with hundreds of fake 5star ratings and a "realtime tracker" that constantly shows how popular their items are and how many people buy them each second. DONT GET FOOLED BY THE PICTURES. Facebook and pinterest is still active, but their twitter account is blocked as it seemed to be scam. DONT WASTE YOUR MONEY!!!!!"
Posted 2 months ago
https://bohogang.com/ is rated 3.77 based on 13 reviews