Bookbyte Reviews

4.9 Rating 981 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Bookbyte
4.9
Based on 981 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Bookbyte Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

jrickson@bookbyte.com

Location:

4676Commercial St SE, #423, Salem
Oregon
97302

Write Your review

Tell us how Bookbyte made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
instructions written carefully, execution was professional
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I have been selling college texts at semester's end for 5 years. I sold a couple books to Bookbyte recently. They made a generous offer, sent shipping reminders, and credited my PayPal account right away. My best book selling experience to date.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
The website was easy to navigate. Company responded quickly with a reasonable price. Transaction was pretty easy.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Great communication, and a great way to sell your old textbooks!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Great way to get rid of books that are no longer needed.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Great way to resell your books! Very easy and it took very little time to get paid!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Glad I found this! Easy to set up, easy to use. Glad I had a book that they could buy. Sending the book in was easy due to their process! Easy to collect my payment. Thank you Bookbyte!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Easy process, timely payout. Fair book value (compared to other sites).
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
This is the first time I've sold textbooks back online and I'm very glad I chose Bookbyte. Not only did they give me the best price, the check came super fast. I really love that I received the exact price quoted for the textbook. Great experience, I definitely recommend them!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Pleasant to work with
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Easy process and payment
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Great service! It was my first time using something like this so I was skeptical at first but it was super easy and by far the best price for my textbook
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Sold a textbook. Went smoothly and was paid the quoted amount.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Convenient and easy to use. Love it!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Easy breezy!!šŸ™‚
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
The transaction process for selling my book to Bookbyte was very smooth. I would definitely choose them again!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Iā€™m so glad they accepted my books. I received my check pretty quickly as well. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
The process was quick, it was easy to sign up and they gave me a great buyback for my textbooks. I will use their services again.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Bookbyte offered the best price for my used college textbooks. Not only did they do that, but their service time was excellent!!! Next time I need to sell back a college textbook, I know where to go.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Very good service and easy process to re-sell books as well as buy books.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Bookbyte is rated 4.9 based on 981 reviews