Brain Forza Reviews

4.37 Rating 117 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend Brain Forza
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 43%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Brain Forza Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+1 (800) 910-8406

Email:

cs@brainforza.com

Location:

6100 219th Street SWSTE 480Mountlake Terrace, WA 98043

Write Your review

Tell us how Brain Forza made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Brain Forza 5 star review on 14th March 2017
Randy B
Brain Forza 3 star review on 27th May 2019
Jose F
Brain Forza 3 star review on 27th May 2019
Jose F
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I recently ordered Red Reishi Mushroom capsules and started taking them. Felt better in less than a week. Called Greg and got great information that prompted me to order FRANKINCENSE AND MAITAKE for Blood Pressure. Greg cautioned me to discuss with my Physician on medical matters which is very much appreciated. Maybe someday we might get back to Socrates' idea of "Let your food be your medicine and and your medicine be your food". Sounds antique but very plausible. Thank You, Bill Blackwell
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Brain Forza supplies high quality products that enhances my quality of life. The Brain Forza team aims to ensure excellent service and strive to exceed my expectations.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
This is my first time ordering from you and my order arrived right on target! I appreciate everything and this is the fasting working lion's mane I've ever taken-thank you for the exceptional pricing!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Good quality and reasonably fast shipping. I found prices and shipping to be better when ordered directly from Amazon.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Hi Mark! Thanks for your reviews. We run specials on both our website and Amazon.com, at different times. On our website we are able to send a newsletter about it, but prices change always on both sites. Thanks!!!!
Posted 4 years ago
Super high quality organic product created by people who care. Customer service is beyond the call. These guys are all about doing right by the customer and making the customer happy. I had a small issue that the owner himself went way above and beyond to rectify. Even if you do not get the results you hoped for, you can be sure the product itself is as good as it gets.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Been using their products for 1 year. It really made me feel energized and awake!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
The products make you feel good and help me work longer without feeling unmotivated. Better than the energy drinks! Those make me feel sick. Cool branding helps too
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Amazing result!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Brain Forza is rated 4.37 based on 117 reviews