Brain Forza Reviews

4.37 Rating 117 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend Brain Forza
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 43%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Brain Forza Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+1 (800) 910-8406

Email:

cs@brainforza.com

Location:

6100 219th Street SWSTE 480Mountlake Terrace, WA 98043

Write Your review

Tell us how Brain Forza made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Brain Forza 5 star review on 14th March 2017
Randy B
Brain Forza 3 star review on 27th May 2019
Jose F
Brain Forza 3 star review on 27th May 2019
Jose F
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Searching for a specific product I found it at Brain Forza. Ordering was simple and delivery was fast. The product is of good quality. I will use Brain Forza in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I have been on the product officially for 2 weeks I assume effects will be better and better as I continue to take it since the minimum time of use is two to three months. I feel more active , more productive, I always feel the need to be doing something I can not even explain it, quality of sleep has improved and sex drive / libido has increased. I recommend this product 1000%.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I bought your product because you claim it’s organic and I sure hope so. I’m happy with the price being it is organic. Keep me updated on all sale products too.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Rita is one of the very best and most amazing Customer Service professionals I have met, whether in person, the phone or the Internet. She is very professional, enthusiastic, friendly, patient and caring. My only reason to give Brain Forza a 4 instead of a 5 is that the cycles of mushroom growth are not programmed or adjusted well to the market demand so it causes delays in the availability of the mushrooms, sometimes causing very long waits. I was accidentally skipped in my order or reishi, then the supply was all gone and I now have to wait one or two more weeks after 50 days of waiting. The products are at the very top over anything else in the market but the supply cycle needs to improve. Thank you!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hello! Thank you so kindly! In regards to inventory, there are a few reasons. One, we run small batches. We aim to only store 2-3 months worth of inventory at a time. Big companies will run 1-.15 years worth at a time, so it sits a lot longer. We are also still considered a small business, we could never do runs that large yet :) In general, we have got our timing down and almost fixes this all together! But sometimes, it is still just unpredictable! For instance, the KSM-66 batch we jsut made should have lasted 2-3 months. But we sold it out in 3 weeks! It takes another 10-12 weeks to make a new batch. In nay case, luckily these gaps are much much much smaller now, and hopefully soon completely non-existent while still running small-mid size batches to keep things super fresh! Thanks!!!
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent product. However, I must stop shipments completely, as I already have plenty. Please verify that I have stoped receiving this product until further notice.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The reason why I gave this a rating of a 4 is because I have only been on this for 2 days and have not enough time to be on this to give a good rating. But for deliver time I got product on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good quality and reasonably fast shipping. I found prices and shipping to be better when ordered directly from Amazon.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Hi Mark! Thanks for your reviews. We run specials on both our website and Amazon.com, at different times. On our website we are able to send a newsletter about it, but prices change always on both sites. Thanks!!!!
Posted 4 years ago
my first card was declined and there is not a problem, i had the bank confirm it
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Found what I was looking for at a decent price.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Not too bad
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Some confuzing to startI got the order . Thank u
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Little but of problem but not bad. Slow.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
sounds good. Will see if it is all you say it is.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Very good, could be a little clear on inputs
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Brain Forza is rated 4.37 based on 117 reviews