Bravura Education Reviews

4.90 Rating 97 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Bravura Education
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Bravura Education Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0407019091

Write Your review

Tell us how Bravura Education made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Informative. Great for beginners and to have for the long run!
Posted 9 months ago
It is the best service and good price . Such a useful course and helps you for the long term . I highly recommend it to everyone
Posted 9 months ago
An incredibly valuable day. The content was highly relevant and delivered in an engaging manner by incredibly experienced industry professionals who were not only able to help us truly understand basic laser principles but apply them to our individual work place practices.
Would highly recommend to anyone.
Posted 10 months ago
Best learning experience, there were so many helpful informative resources and easy platform to study from 🌻
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you for a very informative course.
I really enjoyed the day, overall it was fun, interactive and educational.
Posted 10 months ago
I was very satisfied with this course which I have done with Elissa and her team.
Vety excellent presentation, all my questions were answered.
So friendly, helpful, experienced
I really recommended to everyone.
Posted 10 months ago
The course was perfect!
Posted 10 months ago
Elissa was a great speaker.
Posted 10 months ago
The course was excellent!
Posted 10 months ago
The course was amazing!
Posted 10 months ago
The course was clear and concise regarding the theory components. The safety guide was very useful.
Posted 10 months ago
Clear and in-depth safety precautions. Intense pulsed light information was great.
Posted 10 months ago
This course enabled me to learn a lot about laser safety.
Posted 10 months ago
It refreshed my viewpoints on laser treatment. It made me realize the importance of laser safety and that caution needs to be taken all the time. This course is delivered with several practical examples which made the points easier to learn and understand.
Posted 10 months ago
Very good ,easy get information and professional knowledge,I like it
Posted 11 months ago
I am so happy to have done the Laser Safety Officer and Laser Tattoo Removal courses with Bravura Education. I found both courses to be extremely informative, easy to follow, giving me a great foundation as a laser technician professional. I really appreciate the assistance I received when I had a hiccup along the way. I highly recommend Bravura Education to anyone that is interested in being educated in laser technologies. Thank you Elissa for a great educational experience, I'm sure I will be doing more of your courses in the future.

Lorina
Original Skin Laser Tattoo Removal
Canberra
Posted 11 months ago
The laser course is really useful.We all love it.
Posted 11 months ago
Great. I'd love to get some information about different courses.
Posted 11 months ago
Really enjoyed it.
Elisa simplified the laser course. Very informative and I really recommend this course especially if you aren’t from a beauty background.
Jenelle was also brilliant in demonstrating the laser for hair removal.
Thank you
Posted 1 year ago
Instructors were amazing, day went smooth and the theory and practical were well demonstrated, I would definitely recommend!
Posted 1 year ago
Bravura Education is rated 4.90 based on 97 reviews