Bravura Education Reviews

5.00 Rating 31 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Bravura Education
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
Read Bravura Education Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0407019091

Write Your review

Tell us how Bravura Education made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Thank you for a very informative course. I really enjoyed the day, overall it was fun, interactive and educational.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I was very satisfied with this course which I have done with Elissa and her team. Vety excellent presentation, all my questions were answered. So friendly, helpful, experienced I really recommended to everyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The course was perfect!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The course was excellent!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good ,easy get information and professional knowledge,I like it
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I am so happy to have done the Laser Safety Officer and Laser Tattoo Removal courses with Bravura Education. I found both courses to be extremely informative, easy to follow, giving me a great foundation as a laser technician professional. I really appreciate the assistance I received when I had a hiccup along the way. I highly recommend Bravura Education to anyone that is interested in being educated in laser technologies. Thank you Elissa for a great educational experience, I'm sure I will be doing more of your courses in the future. Lorina Original Skin Laser Tattoo Removal Canberra
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The laser course is really useful.We all love it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great. I'd love to get some information about different courses.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Really enjoyed it. Elisa simplified the laser course. Very informative and I really recommend this course especially if you aren’t from a beauty background. Jenelle was also brilliant in demonstrating the laser for hair removal. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Instructors were amazing, day went smooth and the theory and practical were well demonstrated, I would definitely recommend!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you. I have really enjoyed my day. Your knowledge and experience is extremely obvious and appreciated. Amazing, five stars!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent, very informative and easy to follow. Was amazing to be in a room with people from so many different backgrounds and the services they offer. Come to Newcastle :-)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very informative. Presenter was very good, clear speaking and involved everyone well.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very informative, the course is excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good for beginners
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very good overview and framework for implementation within your practice
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Really enjoyed the course accurate information and relax learning setting would highly recommend to someone that wanting to go into laser
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Comprehensive and detailed information. Well presented
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great coverage of the information.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I was surprised at how good it was presented and enjoyed it and learned a lot.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Bravura Education is rated 5.00 based on 31 reviews