Bravura Education Reviews

4.97 Rating 39 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Bravura Education
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
Read Bravura Education Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0407019091

Write Your review

Tell us how Bravura Education made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Fantastic course for those new to Laser or for anyone needing a refresher. Our team have all completed the training and now feel safe using laser in a Hospital environment. The online program is easy to understand and really gives you a great insight into Laser in a surgical environment.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Great Coarse
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
So helpfull and easy to learn great service
2 Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Enjoyed the online course, could do it at my own pace and fit it around my work,also very helpful when i need to ring. Would certainly recommend Bravura Education
2 Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Informative. Great for beginners and to have for the long run!
2 Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
It is the best service and good price . Such a useful course and helps you for the long term . I highly recommend it to everyone
2 Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
An incredibly valuable day. The content was highly relevant and delivered in an engaging manner by incredibly experienced industry professionals who were not only able to help us truly understand basic laser principles but apply them to our individual work place practices. Would highly recommend to anyone.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Best learning experience, there were so many helpful informative resources and easy platform to study from 🌻
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for a very informative course. I really enjoyed the day, overall it was fun, interactive and educational.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
I was very satisfied with this course which I have done with Elissa and her team. Vety excellent presentation, all my questions were answered. So friendly, helpful, experienced I really recommended to everyone.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The course was perfect!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The course was excellent!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very good ,easy get information and professional knowledge,I like it
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I am so happy to have done the Laser Safety Officer and Laser Tattoo Removal courses with Bravura Education. I found both courses to be extremely informative, easy to follow, giving me a great foundation as a laser technician professional. I really appreciate the assistance I received when I had a hiccup along the way. I highly recommend Bravura Education to anyone that is interested in being educated in laser technologies. Thank you Elissa for a great educational experience, I'm sure I will be doing more of your courses in the future. Lorina Original Skin Laser Tattoo Removal Canberra
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The laser course is really useful.We all love it.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great. I'd love to get some information about different courses.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Really enjoyed it. Elisa simplified the laser course. Very informative and I really recommend this course especially if you aren’t from a beauty background. Jenelle was also brilliant in demonstrating the laser for hair removal. Thank you
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Instructors were amazing, day went smooth and the theory and practical were well demonstrated, I would definitely recommend!
2 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you. I have really enjoyed my day. Your knowledge and experience is extremely obvious and appreciated. Amazing, five stars!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent, very informative and easy to follow. Was amazing to be in a room with people from so many different backgrounds and the services they offer. Come to Newcastle :-)
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Bravura Education is rated 4.97 based on 39 reviews