Bravura Education Reviews

5.00 Rating 25 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Bravura Education

Write Your review

Tell us how Bravura Education made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
"The laser course is really useful.We all love it."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Visit Website
"Great. I'd love to get some information about different courses."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Really enjoyed it. Elisa simplified the laser course. Very informative and I really recommend this course especially if you aren’t from a beauty background. Jenelle was also brilliant in demonstrating the laser for hair removal. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Instructors were amazing, day went smooth and the theory and practical were well demonstrated, I would definitely recommend!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Thank you. I have really enjoyed my day. Your knowledge and experience is extremely obvious and appreciated. Amazing, five stars!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent, very informative and easy to follow. Was amazing to be in a room with people from so many different backgrounds and the services they offer. Come to Newcastle :-)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very informative. Presenter was very good, clear speaking and involved everyone well."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very informative, the course is excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good for beginners"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good overview and framework for implementation within your practice"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Really enjoyed the course accurate information and relax learning setting would highly recommend to someone that wanting to go into laser"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Comprehensive and detailed information. Well presented"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great coverage of the information."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I was surprised at how good it was presented and enjoyed it and learned a lot."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I did the laser safety officer course at my hospital. Very good."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very educational and the speaker is highly skilled clinically and great at breaking down complex topics into easy to understand concepts."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"What an amazing course. I learnt everything I needed and more to get going with me new career!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Thank you Bravura education team for making tattoo removal course available to me as a cosmetic nurse. I found the contents of the course very informative and relevant to my profession/workplace. The online course was very easy to follow and practical. This Tattoo Removal Course is accepted by Radiological Council WA (and other states) which was great. I have learned a lot by completing the course. Also, I was very impressed with the quality of the course and competitive course fee. Thank you again for making me becoming one of qualified tattoo removal providers. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The course was very relevant to the workplace. I found the content of the course easy to follow, in depth and sufficient to complete course. The quizzes were helpful for revising content and support was at hand when required."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Informative and understandable course. Clear instructions and support easy access if needed. Very happy with the service provided by Bravura and would recommend them for anyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Bravura Education is rated 5.00 based on 25 reviews