Bravura Education Reviews

4.8 Rating 138 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Bravura Education
4.8
Based on 138 reviews
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Bravura Education Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

1300001808

Location:

40, Mort Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Bravura Education made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I have now completed 4 courses with Bravura, this alone says how happy I am with the education and content of their online courses. My husband has also completed two courses. We both highly recommend and Bravura Education 5 stars all the way ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Lorina and Ross Inya Cosmetic Skin Clinic & Original Skin Laser Tattoo Removal
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Lorina, this is one of our favorite reviews, ever, THANK YOU for taking the time to write it and for being a returning student. Love, the Bravura team
Posted 1 month ago
Generally well executed, a few helpful criticisms: ocular images could have been bigger, misspelt/mispronounced words in the lectures and some exam questions were repeated, probably could do with a re-edit
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Appears the learning videos are free elsewhere.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for the feedback Tricia, we are currently filming a set of all-new original videos which will be live in the next few months x
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for giving us this opportunity to choose this course online, you were all very helpful and easy to deal with.. Lots of appreciation
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Roudaina Thanks for your kind words and the 5 stars. The Bravura team x
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Elissa and Bravura Team, Thank you for all your support, kindness and professionalism while my studies at Bravura. I was very happy with my experience with Bravura on-line study material and support team. I have really learnt and updated my knowledge. Now, I will definitely recommend your courses to my work mates. King regards, Ligia Taylor.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Ligia, Thank you so much for your kind words. We are thrilled to hear you have learned and updated your knowledge. Love, the Bravura team
Posted 2 months ago
Very informative and provided relevant information to get started in this field.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Tania, We are so glad to hear you got the information you needed to get started in this industry! We hope you are enjoying your new path. Love, the Bravura team
Posted 2 months ago
Bravura Education A Very helpful and informative Site for a better understanding of the laser's functions in combination patient's safety and others. I am very satisfied from my course I had on 7/12/21
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Dionysios thanks for the 5 stars, we are so pleased to hear you are satisfied with the course. Love, the Bravura team
Posted 1 month ago
I thought getting into the land of laser and in particular tattoo removal would be fairly straight forward. Save for device, do some training with my supplier and away I would go. WRONG! I quickly found out after purchasing the machine I had to apply for a government issued license to not only have a laser machine but then another license to be allowed to use it. The process was extremely daunting and so I reached out for some help and (thank gosh!) Elissa from Bravura made it soooo much easier! If it wasn’t for her I probably would have thrown the towel in but she was able to quickly and efficiently complete my laser safety plan as well as fix it up really quickly when the legislation changed nearly overnight. She guided me through which form to fill in and how to fill it in step by step. Thankyou Elissa! I can’t thank you enough!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Lucy, We could not agree with you more about the process being daunting and how amazing our very own Elissa is!!! Thanks for taking the time to write a review. Love, the Bravura team.
Posted 1 month ago
I enjoyed studying online at my own time. Very Successful short courses and easy to follow the instructions to pass the test. Now I’m working at laser clinic Australia and I would like to further more study with bravura education to upgrade my levels of certification 😊 Kind Regards Atoor
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Atoor, We love to hear about our student's journeys like this one! Thanks for the review. Love, the Bravura team
Posted 1 month ago
I found that the injectable course had provided incorrect fundamental information regarding the constitution of Botox. I have attempted to contact via email several times without a response. This is both concerning and disappointing.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thanks for taking the time to write a review Vanessa. Unfortunately, we have been unable to locate an email from you regarding this concern or we would certainly have been in touch. We have referred your comment to our Program Advisory Committee for review.
Posted 8 months ago
Very good course. Very easy to use
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hi Sabah, Thanks for the 5 stars. Love, the Bravura team
Posted 1 month ago
I really found it provided excellent content and value
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hi Eve, THIS is what we LOVE to hear. Thank you :) Love, the Bravura team
Posted 1 month ago
is very good
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thanks so much for the 5 stars, we appreciate it.
Posted 1 month ago
Fabulous education Very accessible Staff accommodating Highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Hi Katie, We appreciate your review and the stars, thank you!
Posted 1 month ago
Such a lovely list of things to consider doing while in lockdown 💕 it’s such a great way to think about what we can do rather than what we can’t.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
We L O V E you attitude! x
Posted 10 months ago
Give me good guidance
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
We are so happy to hear this, thanks for the stars x
Posted 1 month ago
Very professional and informative and I would use this service again
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Hi Donna, Thank you for your kind words and 5 stars. We appreciate it. Love, the Bravura team.
Posted 1 month ago
It was well set out to be achieved at the individual learning pace. Liked the review quiz questions at the end of each section.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Hi Andrea, Thanks for the great feedback!
Posted 1 month ago
Very informative and easy to understand course. I felt I gained a lot of new knowledge and refreshed old knowledge
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Hi Jessie, It is so great to hear you benefited from new information as well as refreshed old knowledge too. Thanks for the stars. Love, the Bravura team.
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic program I really enjoyed my course
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Maria, So glad you enjoyed your course, we are happy to hear it x
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you very much Elissa for organising such a great course.It was really professional and hands on . Thank you Kelly .You are the best trainer !I would really recommend this course .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Nataliya, Thanks so much for the stars and lovely words.
Posted 1 month ago
Bravura Education is rated 4.81 based on 138 reviews