Bravura Education Reviews

4.7 Rating 166 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Bravura Education
4.7
Based on 166 reviews
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Bravura Education Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

1300001808

Email:

hello@bravura.edu.au

Location:

40, Mort Street,
40, Mort Street
Braddon
2612

Write Your review

Tell us how Bravura Education made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I have now completed 4 courses with Bravura, this alone says how happy I am with the education and content of their online courses. My husband has also completed two courses. We both highly recommend and Bravura Education 5 stars all the way ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Lorina and Ross Inya Cosmetic Skin Clinic & Original Skin Laser Tattoo Removal
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Lorina, this is one of our favorite reviews, ever, THANK YOU for taking the time to write it and for being a returning student. Love, the Bravura team
Posted 1 year ago
I was extremely pleased with the customer service, and response time from Bravura. Very professional! The course content is excellent and course presentation is engaging. Im doing my 2nd course with Bravura. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
What a wonderful course, Elissa was amazing she went above and beyond for me and I can't thank the team enough for all there help and support 💙
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
two many questation and final exam
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thanks for your feedback Hua. We find that students love to do the short quizzes to consolidate their learning and prepare them for certification.
Posted 5 months ago
I’ve have found Bravura online education great so far for my learning.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thanks so much for your feedback Brittany :-)
Posted 5 months ago
Prompt and Effective Service
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you, Prakash :-)
Posted 5 months ago
I did the HIFU and radiofrequency course and most to the course content wasn't on this subject at all. Previously I have done other courses that were great but this one was disappointing.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Hermione, we appreciate your honest feedback. If you would like to, please call us on 1300001808 and we can listen to your feedback and get even better :-)
Posted 5 months ago
The training course was good.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thanks for your feedback, Adam
Posted 6 months ago
Peachy was very helpful and friendly with my questions
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you so much! Peachy is new to our team and a highly valued teammate. We choose our staff very carefully so it seems we've done well with this one :-)
Posted 8 months ago
Concise short course in laser hair removal.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hi Greer, thanks for taking the time to comment on where we can improve. The functionality of our LMS doesn't send notifications on which questions were incorrect so I'm unsure where you thought you might have seen that option? We are updating our courses for a 2024 launch and instant feedback on the practice quizzes is built in so that's good new. If you'd like to discuss your results further, please reach out to Krystle or Peachy at hello@bravura.edu.au
Posted 8 months ago
Helpful & Informative - Highly recommend to anyone wanting to refresh or build great foundational knowledge!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you Tia x
Posted 8 months ago
One of the best online education system. Thank you team Bravura.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you so much Mitri x
Posted 8 months ago
Always love training with Bravura ladies are so helpful even after training is completed
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I’m so glad I found Bravura. I was so excited to learn from Jenelle and it did not disappoint. She made my training so comfortable and I learnt so much. She was very inspiring and she made me believe in myself. Every day I walked out with a smile on my face and the confidence that I could really succeed in the industry. Thank you all so much for the great experience! I will definitely be doing more courses through bravura :)
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Thanks so much Shantel
Posted 8 months ago
Course was good but I expected more details for the money i paid
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for the feedback Muneef. We value your input and would love to have a conversation with you about what detail you thought might have been missing? Please reach out to Krystle or Peachy at hello@bravura.edu.au if this is something you'd like to do.
Posted 8 months ago
Hi, just wanted to say what a great help Elissa was with our RSPP. Very quickly put together and delivered without a drama. Thank you Elissa! Tony, ElectroCosmetics, Dermal Science
Bravura Education 5 star review on 8th February 2023 Bravura Education 5 star review on 8th February 2023 Bravura Education 5 star review on 8th February 2023 Bravura Education 5 star review on 8th February 2023
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
It was a pleasure to help you and the amazing team at Electrocosmetics, Dermal Science Tony.
Posted 1 year ago
Learning is easy to watch and understand Assessment is also easy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for the great feedback Isolde. We have spent a LOT of time making our courses as simple as possible without compromising on giving you the best education we can. Hope you are rocking your career!
Posted 1 year ago
It was a very informative and in depth course. I learned so much. This is my first course in IPL and lasers and I am looking forward to starting my advanced course next
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hey Sally, we are delighted to see you are enrolled in the Advanced course x
Posted 1 year ago
Great to work with
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks DeAnne! We love what we do and love helping business owners like you :-)
Posted 1 year ago
Overall it was a good experience. The only thing I would say, is that it would have been great to actually have the content book not only the workbook with the exam questions, to refer back anytime you want.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks Erica. Constructive feedback is always welcome as we strive to deliver the best for our students.
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to follow lectures
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks Maggie x
Posted 8 months ago
Bravura Education is rated 4.7 based on 166 reviews