Bravura Education Reviews

4.85 Rating 110 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Bravura Education
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Bravura Education Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0407019091

Write Your review

Tell us how Bravura Education made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent eLearning platform, current and relevant information, easy to understand and follow, suitable for all level learners to gain an understanding of laser types, functions and safety requirements to put theory into practice, well done Bravura Education
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very comprehensive and educational materials! Loved this learning experience. Definitely recommend it to everyone.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks for the great feedback Fiona x
Posted 2 weeks ago
This course is amazing, the team are all very experienced, supportive and welcoming. My experience overall was outstanding, the professionalism is second to none, and the bonus of practical training on human models.
Posted 1 month ago
We're so glad that you enjoyed the cosmetic injectables course Alivia. we are excited to watch what you do next in your career!
Posted 4 weeks ago
I have really improved my knowledge in this field. It has also given me the confidence to start my own small business in facial laser treatments and tattoo removal with laser.
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks Dixie. What a great success story. We wish you well and are here for you if you need more support x
Posted 1 month ago
Was good, however, if I was completely new to PDT, I would still be missing the nitty gritty of 'how to do it'. The videos weren't instructive as to the dos and don't of applying ALA, the lighting requirements, to post treatment which seems very specific.
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for your feedback Merryn. All of our courses are currently under review by our Program Advisory Committee so we love feedback like this.
Posted 1 month ago
The education course was designed and delivered in a very good way, suitable for people new to the Laser world. Thank you for that.
I found a couple of issues in the questions, it will be great if you can review questions 2, 20 & 24 of the course BASIC LASER SAFETY. I have attached screen shots. Thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Awesome feedback thanks Amir. We have looked at the questions you refer to and have made them clearer.
Posted 1 month ago
Really in depth
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks Maxine, we like to give you everything you need to be confident and successful x
Posted 2 weeks ago
I’ve done a few courses now with Bravura (I’m going to get the whole set LOL). I love them and the customer service and support from Krystle is THE BEST x
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks so much for the great feedback Chris x
Posted 2 months ago
I can't recommend Bravura highly enough. The courses are so full of fantastic information that I need for my job. Thank you so much!
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Ellie, we're so glad it was what you were looking for xxx
Posted 2 months ago
I found the whole process of studying on line and doing the exam fairly straight forward but was unable to print off the notes from the course (my husband couldn’t either and he is very good with anything technical))) so I hand wrote it all out! Took a long time but it did help with my study so didn’t mind!
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks Anita, it is straightforward studying online isn't it? Thanks for the feedback.
Posted 4 months ago
- easy access to the website and modules.

- No support at all, I called to get help ( during business hours ) I was told I will get a phone call to get assistance ... three days later I haven’t heard from anyone, I sent an email asking for help as the course was overwhelming I got a reply saying we saw you passed your test congratulations,I sent another email saying I did pass but I still need help I was told (We don't have a tutor service as such, but always happy to answer any questions we can, so please feel free to shoot me an email at anytime) very kind reply but i was expecting a phone call to get more clarification on a few things! As they advertise ( We have a 1300 number that takes messages for us and we call back our student enquiries in order of call or priority up to a business day later) two weeks later I still didn’t get a phone call 🙃

- Practical training is in Lismore northern which is 8 hours away from Sydney

- I passed both courses with no support whatsoever I was going to enrol in 3 other subjects and my 2 colleagues wanted to do this course we all decided not to enrol with bravura education and we’re looking for another education college.
Posted 5 months ago
The course asked a lot of questions which had not been included in the training.
This was disappointing.
Posted 5 months ago
Bravura has great customer service and a great learning portal for beauticians
Posted 5 months ago
Comprehensive course however I think I may have understood more clearly if there were clinical scenarios utilised to apply the information.
Posted 7 months ago
Great feedback, thanks Jacinta x
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have completed 2 courses now and have enjoyed the self paced training, the extra tutorials provided to give you some great insite to the course along with viewing real life practices.
Posted 8 months ago
Good experience of learning at own space. Very clear learning material. Thanks to "bravura Education team"
Posted 9 months ago
Thanks Bela xx
Posted 8 months ago
amazing training program.
Posted 10 months ago
Extremely clear content that was delivered in an efficient and effective way that helped me to understand and comprehend it well enough without having to review it a thousand times.
Posted 10 months ago
Exceptional course content, clear information delivered in a manner that was easy to follow and take in.
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you very much for such a wonderful , full on training. A lot of information absorbed :-) It was the fastest training ever in my life, just bom bom bom. I actually thought this is the information I was looking for years )). It was the first zoom training for me, so a bit stressful as I watched presentation on my phone, my home computer couldn’t connect. Another thing (( I didn’t read the book before training to be prepare and ask questions during the training. As you know questions always pop up after training is finished :-) Again thank you very much for a clear presentation , great examples :-) I found the exam not that easy :-), very hoping I will pass it.
Posted 10 months ago
Bravura Education is rated 4.85 based on 110 reviews