Bravura Education Reviews

4.8 Rating 152 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Bravura Education
4.8
Based on 152 reviews
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Bravura Education Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

1300001808

Location:

40, Mort Street
Braddon
2612

Write Your review

Tell us how Bravura Education made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
easy to use and well structured.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
easy to use and well structured.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
User friendly course and great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
- good course. could make it better by making it more interactive, videos and more animations for better understanding and memory.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you so much for your constructive feedback Dr Sethuraman, we are always improving what we do and are taking your ideas into consideration as we evolve :-)
Posted 2 years ago
Great Course with lots of practical information to learn. The website is easy to use and after each section are quizzes to get you ready for the final exam. Recommend to anyone who wants/needs to learn about the basics in laser.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very informative and well presented with plenty of practice quizzes and feedback. Everybody should update their laser safety certificate to ensure patient safety.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Simple, effective site. Easy to use. Covers the basics of Lasers in a straightforward course.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very interesting and useful course.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
This course was easy to access and navigate. The lecture slides and videos were relevant and compressive. The test after each section were invaluable to assessing your overall understanding of the content. Would highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The course has been easy to access and is both comprehensive and very relevant to my practice. When I've encountered a problem Bravura have been very prompt in responding.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Great videos and love the review quizzes
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Highly informative, easy to follow system
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
As a BDM in the aesthetics industry, it is imperative to keep up to date and certified, the course by Bravura is informative, and relevant. Highly recommended to industry professionals and clinic operators.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Informative course Great teaching resources
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent course. It was very informative and learning was fun. Well presented and interesting too.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
VERY STRUCTURED COURSE, EASY TO NAVIGATE.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Friendly staffs, good price, highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Comprehensive course that offers great learning in lasers in aesthetic practice for beginners.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very comprehensive course, with excellent support when required.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Fantastic course for those new to Laser or for anyone needing a refresher. Our team have all completed the training and now feel safe using laser in a Hospital environment. The online program is easy to understand and really gives you a great insight into Laser in a surgical environment.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Bravura Education is rated 4.8 based on 152 reviews