Bravura Education Reviews

4.90 Rating 97 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Bravura Education
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Bravura Education Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0407019091

Write Your review

Tell us how Bravura Education made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Well organised and tailored for nurses in our clinical areas. Would recommend it to health professionals
Posted 3 months ago
Good experience of learning at own space. Very clear learning material. Thanks to "bravura Education team"
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks Bela xx
Posted 1 month ago
amazing training program.
Posted 3 months ago
Extremely clear content that was delivered in an efficient and effective way that helped me to understand and comprehend it well enough without having to review it a thousand times.
Posted 3 months ago
Exceptional course content, clear information delivered in a manner that was easy to follow and take in.
Posted 3 months ago
Ive been very impressed with the level of service and advice I’ve encountered with Bravura.

Bravura education are very supportive and are willing to help in any way with any questions that you may have. I really enjoyed the course and I will surely be completing more course with Bravura in the near future.

Highly reccommend.
Posted 3 months ago
Not only do you get a high quality educational Experience with Bravura education, you also get a company who is extremely approachable and supportive. These guys obviously love to hear from students.
Ive been very impressed with the level of service and advice I’ve encountered since being a student.
Bravura education go above and beyond to answer questions or concerns you may have about the aesthetics, best practice or current industry information. To know that you have that level of support is very comforting especially if you’re starting your career in aesthetics. I’ll be continuing my education with Bravura !
Posted 4 months ago
I recently completed in a advanced hair reduction course. I went through Krystle who assisted me and clearly outlined the best and most efficient course for my business, she was very helpful and I recommend Krystle to anyone that is needing any assistance with booking and course information.

Thank you
Posted 4 months ago
The course has been easy to access and is both comprehensive and very relevant to my practice. When I've encountered a problem Bravura have been very prompt in responding.
Posted 7 months ago
As a BDM in the aesthetics industry, it is imperative to keep up to date and certified, the course by Bravura is informative, and relevant.
Highly recommended to industry professionals and clinic operators.
Posted 8 months ago
So helpfull and easy to learn great service
Posted 9 months ago
Enjoyed the online course, could do it at my own pace and fit it around my work,also very helpful when i need to ring. Would certainly recommend Bravura Education
Posted 9 months ago
Informative. Great for beginners and to have for the long run!
Posted 9 months ago
It is the best service and good price . Such a useful course and helps you for the long term . I highly recommend it to everyone
Posted 9 months ago
I am so happy to have done the Laser Safety Officer and Laser Tattoo Removal courses with Bravura Education. I found both courses to be extremely informative, easy to follow, giving me a great foundation as a laser technician professional. I really appreciate the assistance I received when I had a hiccup along the way. I highly recommend Bravura Education to anyone that is interested in being educated in laser technologies. Thank you Elissa for a great educational experience, I'm sure I will be doing more of your courses in the future.

Lorina
Original Skin Laser Tattoo Removal
Canberra
Posted 10 months ago
Instructors were amazing, day went smooth and the theory and practical were well demonstrated, I would definitely recommend!
Posted 11 months ago
Comprehensive course however I think I may have understood more clearly if there were clinical scenarios utilised to apply the information.
Posted 3 days ago
I have completed 2 courses now and have enjoyed the self paced training, the extra tutorials provided to give you some great insite to the course along with viewing real life practices.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you very much for such a wonderful , full on training. A lot of information absorbed :-) It was the fastest training ever in my life, just bom bom bom. I actually thought this is the information I was looking for years )). It was the first zoom training for me, so a bit stressful as I watched presentation on my phone, my home computer couldn’t connect. Another thing (( I didn’t read the book before training to be prepare and ask questions during the training. As you know questions always pop up after training is finished :-) Again thank you very much for a clear presentation , great examples :-) I found the exam not that easy :-), very hoping I will pass it.
Posted 3 months ago
I love this course because it’s give me more information and knowledge about laser machines that I would invest in my business soon and also confident with insurance.
Posted 3 months ago
Bravura Education is rated 4.90 based on 97 reviews