Bravura Education Reviews

4.7 Rating 166 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Bravura Education
4.7
Based on 166 reviews
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Bravura Education Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

1300001808

Email:

hello@bravura.edu.au

Location:

40, Mort Street,
40, Mort Street
Braddon
2612

Write Your review

Tell us how Bravura Education made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The videos were too long and hard to follow along. I was confused about what we were even talking about. The printout notes didn’t work for me either. The quiz’s leading up the exam was great. And having multiple answer questions was good
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for the feedback Jasmine. There's a lot to know about laser isn't there? Luckily with our self-paced courses you can stop and start as you like to suit your learning style. The quizzes are really helpful, aren't they? I believe that Krystle emailed you a set of lecture notes to print, we get frustrated too when tech lets us down.
Posted 1 year ago
I’m really grateful for your professionalism and promptness. Highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks Danielle, we hold ourselves to really high standards to make studying as seamless as possible for you.
Posted 1 year ago
I have only just started so too soon to evaluate fully.im enjoying the lectures however the accompanying notes are not easy to read.they seem rather blurry and small
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Elizabeth, I am so glad to hear you are enjoying the lectures. Please send me a photo of the burry notes, let me get that sorted for you! hello@bravura.edu.au Krystle.
Posted 1 year ago
I thought there would be more in-depth information
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Jessica, Thank you for you honest feedback. Please let us know what else you were expecting to learn in the medical grade skincare course, we are always open to suggestions. hello@bravura.edu.au Krystle.
Posted 1 year ago
love this teaching way and the study material is very clear to understand. thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Naomi, Thank you so much for the stars and review. We appreciate it! Love, The Bravura Team x
Posted 1 year ago
I can’t log into my account. I keep having issues with it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Jacinnta, Hi! Let me help you! Whenever you need anything, shoot me an email - hello@bravura.edu.au We are aleways here and happy to help. Krystle
Posted 1 year ago
Would have been really beneficial to be able to print all the notes off at once instead of only being able to access them once in the unit.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Jade, Great suggestion, thank you! Congratulations on completing your course with Bravura. Krystle.
Posted 1 year ago
Great content & learning platform. These courses are the only ones I have found that include the applicable legislative requirements, safety, and practical practice setup information - which are all key requirements for ensuring the hugest quality service to customers.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you Travis. We really appreciate this review! The stars too. Love, The Bravura Team.
Posted 1 year ago
Generally well executed, a few helpful criticisms: ocular images could have been bigger, misspelt/mispronounced words in the lectures and some exam questions were repeated, probably could do with a re-edit
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Bree, Thank you for this helpful and honest review, we really appreciate your feedback. Love, The Bravura Team.
Posted 1 year ago
Appears the learning videos are free elsewhere.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for the feedback Tricia, we are currently filming a set of all-new original videos which will be live in the next few months x
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for giving us this opportunity to choose this course online, you were all very helpful and easy to deal with.. Lots of appreciation
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Roudaina Thanks for your kind words and the 5 stars. The Bravura team x
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Elissa and Bravura Team, Thank you for all your support, kindness and professionalism while my studies at Bravura. I was very happy with my experience with Bravura on-line study material and support team. I have really learnt and updated my knowledge. Now, I will definitely recommend your courses to my work mates. King regards, Ligia Taylor.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Ligia, Thank you so much for your kind words. We are thrilled to hear you have learned and updated your knowledge. Love, the Bravura team
Posted 1 year ago
Very informative and provided relevant information to get started in this field.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Tania, We are so glad to hear you got the information you needed to get started in this industry! We hope you are enjoying your new path. Love, the Bravura team
Posted 1 year ago
Bravura Education A Very helpful and informative Site for a better understanding of the laser's functions in combination patient's safety and others. I am very satisfied from my course I had on 7/12/21
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Dionysios thanks for the 5 stars, we are so pleased to hear you are satisfied with the course. Love, the Bravura team
Posted 1 year ago
I thought getting into the land of laser and in particular tattoo removal would be fairly straight forward. Save for device, do some training with my supplier and away I would go. WRONG! I quickly found out after purchasing the machine I had to apply for a government issued license to not only have a laser machine but then another license to be allowed to use it. The process was extremely daunting and so I reached out for some help and (thank gosh!) Elissa from Bravura made it soooo much easier! If it wasn’t for her I probably would have thrown the towel in but she was able to quickly and efficiently complete my laser safety plan as well as fix it up really quickly when the legislation changed nearly overnight. She guided me through which form to fill in and how to fill it in step by step. Thankyou Elissa! I can’t thank you enough!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Lucy, We could not agree with you more about the process being daunting and how amazing our very own Elissa is!!! Thanks for taking the time to write a review. Love, the Bravura team.
Posted 1 year ago
I enjoyed studying online at my own time. Very Successful short courses and easy to follow the instructions to pass the test. Now I’m working at laser clinic Australia and I would like to further more study with bravura education to upgrade my levels of certification 😊 Kind Regards Atoor
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Atoor, We love to hear about our student's journeys like this one! Thanks for the review. Love, the Bravura team
Posted 1 year ago
I found that the injectable course had provided incorrect fundamental information regarding the constitution of Botox. I have attempted to contact via email several times without a response. This is both concerning and disappointing.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for taking the time to write a review Vanessa. Unfortunately, we have been unable to locate an email from you regarding this concern or we would certainly have been in touch. We have referred your comment to our Program Advisory Committee for review.
Posted 2 years ago
Very good course. Very easy to use
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Sabah, Thanks for the 5 stars. Love, the Bravura team
Posted 1 year ago
I really found it provided excellent content and value
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Eve, THIS is what we LOVE to hear. Thank you :) Love, the Bravura team
Posted 1 year ago
is very good
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks so much for the 5 stars, we appreciate it.
Posted 1 year ago
Bravura Education is rated 4.7 based on 166 reviews