Bravura Education Reviews

4.8 Rating 151 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Bravura Education
4.8
Based on 151 reviews
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Bravura Education Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

1300001808

Location:

40, Mort Street
Braddon
2612

Write Your review

Tell us how Bravura Education made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I enjoyed studying online at my own time. Very Successful short courses and easy to follow the instructions to pass the test. Now I’m working at laser clinic Australia and I would like to further more study with bravura education to upgrade my levels of certification 😊 Kind Regards Atoor
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Atoor, We love to hear about our student's journeys like this one! Thanks for the review. Love, the Bravura team
Posted 9 months ago
I found that the injectable course had provided incorrect fundamental information regarding the constitution of Botox. I have attempted to contact via email several times without a response. This is both concerning and disappointing.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for taking the time to write a review Vanessa. Unfortunately, we have been unable to locate an email from you regarding this concern or we would certainly have been in touch. We have referred your comment to our Program Advisory Committee for review.
Posted 1 year ago
Very good course. Very easy to use
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Sabah, Thanks for the 5 stars. Love, the Bravura team
Posted 9 months ago
I really found it provided excellent content and value
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Eve, THIS is what we LOVE to hear. Thank you :) Love, the Bravura team
Posted 9 months ago
is very good
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks so much for the 5 stars, we appreciate it.
Posted 8 months ago
I have now completed 4 courses with Bravura, this alone says how happy I am with the education and content of their online courses. My husband has also completed two courses. We both highly recommend and Bravura Education 5 stars all the way ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Lorina and Ross Inya Cosmetic Skin Clinic & Original Skin Laser Tattoo Removal
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Lorina, this is one of our favorite reviews, ever, THANK YOU for taking the time to write it and for being a returning student. Love, the Bravura team
Posted 8 months ago
Fabulous education Very accessible Staff accommodating Highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Katie, We appreciate your review and the stars, thank you!
Posted 8 months ago
Such a lovely list of things to consider doing while in lockdown 💕 it’s such a great way to think about what we can do rather than what we can’t.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We L O V E you attitude! x
Posted 1 year ago
Give me good guidance
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We are so happy to hear this, thanks for the stars x
Posted 8 months ago
Very professional and informative and I would use this service again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Donna, Thank you for your kind words and 5 stars. We appreciate it. Love, the Bravura team.
Posted 8 months ago
It was well set out to be achieved at the individual learning pace. Liked the review quiz questions at the end of each section.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Andrea, Thanks for the great feedback!
Posted 8 months ago
Very informative and easy to understand course. I felt I gained a lot of new knowledge and refreshed old knowledge
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Jessie, It is so great to hear you benefited from new information as well as refreshed old knowledge too. Thanks for the stars. Love, the Bravura team.
Posted 8 months ago
Fantastic program I really enjoyed my course
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Maria, So glad you enjoyed your course, we are happy to hear it x
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you very much Elissa for organising such a great course.It was really professional and hands on . Thank you Kelly .You are the best trainer !I would really recommend this course .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Nataliya, Thanks so much for the stars and lovely words.
Posted 8 months ago
Incredible staff, wonderful learning platform and easily accessible.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Aleesha, Thanks so much for the 5 stars and your kind words. Love, the Bravura team.
Posted 8 months ago
The course was very well organised..Kelly Beasy provided the best training for every student.Now I feel confident to open my own practice.Thank you very much Bravura !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks, Nataliya, this is so wonderful to hear!
Posted 8 months ago
I had great time learning and experiencing new skills. Very great team.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Harvin, This is awesome to hear, thank you so much for the 5 stars. Love, the Bravura team.
Posted 8 months ago
The 4 day cosmetic training with Bravura went above my expectations. Their openness, beautiful venue and professionalism should be commended. I wouldn't hesitate to book another course through them.
Bravura Education 5 star review on 12th June 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Ainslie, Thank you for the pic, stars and lovely review. We would love to have you back anytime! Love, the Bravura team.
Posted 8 months ago
If I could rate this course more than 5 stars, I would.. The Bravura course highly exceeded my expectations. The course was exceptionally planned out and not only does it provide the clinical and theoretical knowledge for injectables, it gave me a guide to progress my career in the direct pathway to establish my own business. Would highly recommend this course to anyone wanting evidenced based clinical knowledge and skill with all the support needed. Kelly Beasy, I couldn’t recommend you enough for the training you have provided - you are awesome!!! Elissa O’Keefe, you are an extraordinary woman, Thankyou for establishing this course for us health professionals wanting a career in the medical cosmetic industry! Looking forward to expanding my skills within the cosmetic industry with Bravura in the future! XOXO
Bravura Education 5 star review on 11th June 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Minellie, THANK YOU! For this comprehensive review, and taking the time to write it, as well as the awesome photos and 5 stars. We appreciate it. Love, the Bravura team
Posted 8 months ago
I loved the layout of the course. Throughout my learning I felt well supported. Enjoyed the whole process of learning with Bravura Education..
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Melinda, This is EXACTLY what we love to hear, and the 5 stars are awesome too, thank you. Love, the Bravura team.
Posted 8 months ago
Bravura Education is rated 4.8 based on 151 reviews