Bravura Education Reviews

4.90 Rating 97 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Bravura Education
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Bravura Education Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0407019091

Write Your review

Tell us how Bravura Education made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I can’t thank Elissa enough for all the informative information on laser hair removal - I walk away feeling so confident & cant wait to start my journey.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you. I have really enjoyed my day. Your knowledge and experience is extremely obvious and appreciated. Amazing, five stars!
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent, very informative and easy to follow. Was amazing to be in a room with people from so many different backgrounds and the services they offer. Come to Newcastle :-)
Posted 1 year ago
Very informative. Presenter was very good, clear speaking and involved everyone well.
Posted 1 year ago
Very informative, the course is excellent.
Posted 1 year ago
Good for beginners
Posted 1 year ago
Thorough and concise delivery of information.
The content was brilliant!
Posted 1 year ago
Very good overview and framework for implementation within your practice
Posted 1 year ago
Really enjoyed the course accurate information and relax learning setting would highly recommend to someone that wanting to go into laser
Posted 1 year ago
Comprehensive and detailed information. Well presented
Posted 1 year ago
Good course, learned a lot.
Posted 1 year ago
Informative and covered a large amount of content while being easy to understand.
Posted 1 year ago
Great coverage of the information.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent experience, I gained so much from this course and found the presenter very knowledgable and engaging.
Posted 1 year ago
I was surprised at how good it was presented and enjoyed it and learned a lot.
Posted 1 year ago
Lots of fun! A very relaxed and fun atmosphere. Booklet was clear and concise. Easy to follow the course. Ample breaks to allow for plenty of concentration. Group not too large. Thank you Elissa.
Posted 1 year ago
I did the laser safety officer course at my hospital. Very good.
Posted 1 year ago
Very educational and the speaker is highly skilled clinically and great at breaking down complex topics into easy to understand concepts.
Posted 1 year ago
Thoroughly enjoyed the whole delivery. I feel I understood most of the content. Delivered in such a way that it made it simpler and enjoyable
Posted 1 year ago
What an amazing course. I learnt everything I needed and more to get going with me new career!
Posted 1 year ago
Bravura Education is rated 4.90 based on 97 reviews