Bravura Education Reviews

4.90 Rating 97 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Bravura Education
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Bravura Education Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0407019091

Write Your review

Tell us how Bravura Education made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Thank you Bravura education team for making tattoo removal course available to me as a cosmetic nurse. I found the contents of the course very informative and relevant to my profession/workplace. The online course was very easy to follow and practical. This Tattoo Removal Course is accepted by Radiological Council WA (and other states) which was great. I have learned a lot by completing the course. Also, I was very impressed with the quality of the course and competitive course fee. Thank you again for making me becoming one of qualified tattoo removal providers. Highly recommended.
Posted 1 year ago
The course was very relevant to the workplace. I found the content of the course easy to follow, in depth and sufficient to complete course. The quizzes were helpful for revising content and support was at hand when required.
Posted 1 year ago
Informative and understandable course. Clear instructions and support easy access if needed. Very happy with the service provided by Bravura and would recommend them for anyone.
Posted 1 year ago
I did the Laser Safety Update and found the course content relevant, easy to understand and can be done in your own time at your own pace.
I will do this again the next time I need to update my Certificate.
Yvonne
Posted 1 year ago
Highly recommended. Our teacher was great and understanding thank you so much!
Posted 1 year ago
A very easy and efficient way to do a course online, the webinars were easy and short to listen to. Highly recommend
Posted 1 year ago
Great education, super helpful.
Always helpful
Posted 1 year ago
The laser saftey Education I received from Bravura was excellent, it was flexible enough i could work at my own pace to achieve the certificate. I enjoyed the training it was very thorough, the portal was easy to navigate and it set me up to practice safely.
Posted 1 year ago
Comprehensive course however I think I may have understood more clearly if there were clinical scenarios utilised to apply the information.
Posted 4 days ago
pretty accessible for a first time web presentation. questions able to be asked and it was nice not having to travel in the wet weather
Posted 3 months ago
Simple, effective site. Easy to use. Covers the basics of Lasers in a straightforward course.
Posted 7 months ago
Highly informative, easy to follow system
Posted 8 months ago
As a BDM in the aesthetics industry, it is imperative to keep up to date and certified, the course by Bravura is informative, and relevant.
Highly recommended to industry professionals and clinic operators.
Posted 8 months ago
Very comprehensive course, with excellent support when required.
Posted 9 months ago
Enjoyed the online course, could do it at my own pace and fit it around my work,also very helpful when i need to ring. Would certainly recommend Bravura Education
Posted 9 months ago
Great, very interactive.
Posted 1 year ago
- good course. could make it better by making it more interactive, videos and more animations for better understanding and memory.
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you so much for your constructive feedback Dr Sethuraman, we are always improving what we do and are taking your ideas into consideration as we evolve :-)
Posted 6 months ago
Bravura Education is rated 4.90 based on 97 reviews