byggebo.com Reviews

4.81 Rating 212 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend byggebo.com
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I was very satisfied with the service.
Posted 6 hours ago
Amazing service from start to finish. I am so happy with the pram and car seat and was delighted with the customer care I received.
Posted 11 hours ago
Fantastic quality lovely colours Early Christmas present for my granddaughters first Christmas Aine .
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent customer service. Was able to use gift vouchers over the phone to make purchase. Everybody I dealt with was very friendly and helpful. Beautiful items stocked. Great to have a store like this is Ireland. Will most certainly be recommending to other new mothers.
Posted 1 day ago
Super quick delivery, wooden toy very high standard. Thank you
Posted 2 days ago
Some of the best customer service I’ve ever experienced, went out of their way to be helpful, hassle free delivery (on a slightly convoluted order)...and excellent manners, lots of thank you’d! Whoever your parents are, they raised you well ;)
Posted 3 days ago
Five star service
Bought my trip trapp for my 6 month old girl over the phone with one of your staff. Chair arrived the following morning to my door . Prompt and efficient service
Thank you
Posted 1 week ago
Very happy with your product.
Posted 1 week ago
I purchased a liner for my uppababy vista very fast delivery great service. Hopefully will get to visit the store some day soon as I'm sure there are lots of gorgeous items I could pick up for my little man.
Posted 1 week ago
Reliable and quick service!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service, super quick delivery. I had a few questions and they were answered immediately. Trackable order. Would definitely recommend using this service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Love byggebo! Quick Delievery’s and nice ppl to deal with . Will purchase from again in future 🤩🤩🤩
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lovely products, I'm really pleased with my purchase. The delivery was extremely fast!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very helpful staff when ordering and exceptionally quick delivery, delighted and would not hesitate to recommend!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Amanda was so unbelievable helpful. I rang to change me order or add to my a few times and she was so accommodating. Would recommend to all my friends they have such lovely stock and at a great price too compared to some of the bigger chain baby stores. Over the moon with my car seat and buggy. Thank you so much!!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service.Fabulous products.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Couldn't have asked for a better service. Friendly and very helpful.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great service as usual from byggebo. Really helpful and understanding staff with next day delivery even during lockdown.
Posted 4 weeks ago
easy to order. very good delivery time. very impressed. Thank you team Byggebo.
Dan Wood
Posted 1 month ago
This is my third time ordering from byggebo, as always everything is great quality and delivery was super quick!
Posted 1 month ago
byggebo.com is rated 4.81 based on 212 reviews