byggebo.com Reviews

4.79 Rating 245 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend byggebo.com
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very good quality and very fast delivery!
Posted 10 hours ago
Awesome shops, great informative staff. Absolute pleasure to deal with. Best of all local. Never been more important to support local.
Posted 2 days ago
The reason why I only give Bygge Bo 2 out of 5 stars is because their customer service was shockingly bad when we had issues with the delivery of our order. They didn’t return any phone calls or emails so we had to do all chasing with the delivery company ourselves.
Posted 1 week ago
We bought our car seat, base and pram from Byggebo back in March and honestly can't recommend then enough, they had great product knowledge and made the whole process alot easier. We have made a few other purchases since, the customer service and delivery times have been excellent
Posted 1 week ago
Lovely irish company to deal with.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Absolutely love this shop, everything is so adorable. Staff are extremely helpful and knowledgeable. Would definitely recommend.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I found the sales assistant Kerry so helpful and a lovely girl. Such a fabulous shop and you can see a lot of work goes into the merchandising of products. I love all the little Dutch shop range. I will definitely be back.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ordered an Uppababy Vista V2 and Cybex Cloud Z from Byggebo. Fantastic service and delivery as requested
Posted 3 weeks ago
The slr have packed nicely and safety to delivery. The deliver time is quick and happy to receive the product right on time
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great efficient purchase. The product arrived well packaged and quickly to my home in London. Will look on this site in future for sure.
Posted 4 weeks ago
It’s arrived on time and it’s of the highest quality ..I will definitely be buying more of their items
Posted 1 month ago
Amanda and the team have been brilliant to deal with from day one. We would highly recommend!
Posted 1 month ago
I recently bought a wobbel board for my little girls birthday which isn’t for another week so she hasn’t played with it yet but I’m sure she’ll love it! I ordered over the phone and found the customer service fantastic . The girl I was speaking to was so lovely and helpful . I was surprised how quickly I received my order too! Overall it was stress free shipping experience, I highly recommend x
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service. Used both online chat and phone call. Completely satisfied. Shopped around for product and the store was the cheapest in comparison to other competitors. Delivery was very quick. Thanks.
Posted 1 month ago
Great Shop and excellent customer service, I love the range they stock.
Posted 1 month ago
The item arrived with a delay but in perfect condition. The chair looks like on the picture, it's very comfortable and nice looking. Very satisfied with the purchase!
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing mat
Posted 1 month ago
Great and fast service.
Posted 1 month ago
Product quality is so good.
Posted 1 month ago
Good quality products and very satisfied with the service! Thanks for wrapping it like a present, I loved it! Little details always count in a sensitive time of having a baby! ❤️
Posted 2 months ago
byggebo.com is rated 4.79 based on 245 reviews