byggebo.com Reviews

4.77 Rating 96 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend byggebo.com
Extremely helpful and very friendly. Would definitely recommend to a friend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Delighted with the product and delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very good service and product.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to order and really quick to deliver. Reasonable price too.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lovey shop il definitely purchase ere again , and staff very friendly and helpful!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent little house. Easy to construct and lovely colours. Furniture easy for little hands. My 3 granddaughters love it!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
They have a great selection and delivery is quick too.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Product described indicated free delivery. However the fine print indicated otherwise.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service and a gorgeous purchase I will be buying from ye again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
looking forward to seeing our daughters face light up with her Tipi tent and little Dutch wooden activity cube & train.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Love, love this shop and the service is fantastic!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Happy 😊 I must say I love my footmuff it's really good warm and so soft... But I'm not pleased with my byggebo ant stroller its not even a month I'm using it but its already broken on handles there's a thing that clicks on to hold the handles to be steady it just isn't working any more I'm just so disappointed about that 🀦‍♀️.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
We have just bought three Liewood Dinosaur toys for our son for his first Christmas. We were astounded at the quality & size of the toys and have recommended Bygge Bo to a number of our friends and family since. I get the feeling that we will become a long term customer as the style and range is exactly what we were looking for.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very quick delivery and love the products. Would purchase from Byggebo again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
This shop carries beautiful things. The quality is excellent and the service is also great and so friendly and informed. I live a long way from Navan so I was delighted to be able to shop online for Christmas presents. The items arrived right on the time stated. They were well packaged and looked as good in reality as they did on the website. I would definitely visit again if I’m in the area or failing that I will order off the website.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent website , very user friendly. Extremely brilliant shipping time especially on such a busy weekend. Excellent shop already looking forward to my next purchase 😍😍
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
My only grandson is coming from California to stay with us for Christmas so as you can imagine I needed to "get my house in order"!. I was looking for organic cotton fitted sheets online for the cot bed. There were very few outlets selling this product and I found byggebo.com. What a fabulous outlet. Beautiful sustainable bedding, nursery items and toys. What a find. My purchase online was seamless from start to receiving the delivery. Really professional. The sheets are absolutely beautiful quality and fitted perfectly. Well done to all the team in byggebo.com and I will be back!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
It's okay they deal with your issues really quickly so I had lovely experience just was not happy because my stroller came without raincover
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Only good words. Excellent material and reception. No delays. I would recommend it for sure!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great customer experience. Handy user friendly website, no problems with order or delivery and items arrived quickly by courier. Delighted with the toys for my daughter
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
byggebo.com is rated 4.77 based on 96 reviews