byggebo.com Reviews

4.80 Rating 162 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend byggebo.com
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Thanks so much babyand I both love her tripp trapp chair.
Posted 13 hours ago
I was delighted with the fast delivery Great service with a easy to use website. Thank you:)
Posted 19 hours ago
Great Company to deal with fabulous products and great customer service. Will be back
Posted 1 day ago
would never order from byggebo again. They hardly respond to emails and you have to pay yourself to send a return.
Posted 2 days ago
Delighted, great service and super fast delivery!
Posted 3 days ago
Great service. Great products.
Posted 3 days ago
The order took a month to arrive (Covid time). Unfortunatly due to no fault of ByggeBo the main thing in my order wasn't dispatched by the manufacturer to them which was frustrating but ByggeBo communicated the issue they were having and apologised and refunded the item that wasn't available which was so straightforward and I really appreciated the communication on the issue. I would definitely order from these guys again.
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent service. Beautiful products. Really quick delivery even in current climate.
Posted 1 week ago
Love the range on the website. We Got our travel system delivered to us quickly and got videos how to install it when requested. We’re happy with our purchase
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic product, absolute life saver and extra pair of hands. My little boy loves it ! Excellent quality and the wooden toy attachment is beautiful. I was really impressed by the super fast delivery also. Great to support an Irish business.
Posted 1 week ago
Quick delivery and very handy customer service via chat
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent quick service
Posted 1 week ago
It had just what I was looking for.
Posted 1 week ago
Delivered on time, good service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fantastic experience shopping with Amanda in Bygge Bo! We picked a travel system that works for us and Amanda couldn’t have done more to help us. Absolutely love the shop and all of the stock! X
Posted 2 weeks ago
The service was amazing- such a fast free delivery and we are very happy with our new Stokke Clikk highchair. Thanks a million
Posted 2 weeks ago
One of my favourite shops.Gorgeous products.Ordered online, very easy to use website and very quick delivery.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Some beautiful interior products in store and brilliant service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very fast delivery and super wooden toy.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Will buy again
Posted 3 weeks ago
byggebo.com is rated 4.80 based on 162 reviews