byggebo.com Reviews

4.79 Rating 19 Reviews
89% of reviewers recommend byggebo.com
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels
"Loved my recent purchases from byggebo.com great products with fast delivery. Will definitely be buying more from this wonderful shop:)"
Posted 6 days ago
"Very quick delivery and loved the packaging! So cute"
Posted 1 week ago
"The girls were so good for talking me through the different car seat options. I was bamboozled by all the different terms and safety codes. They were patient with me. I ordered a car seat, base and Stokke Buggy. Their customer service was fantastic."
Posted 1 week ago
"Loved the style of everything it all looked amazing but found the prices insanely expensive for what the products were! But fabulous shop and I hope it does well"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Amy was a great help with very good advice. Friendly and professional"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Had such a lovely experience dealing with the girls in Bygge Bo, they're all so helpful & professional, they ordered in my limited edition Bugaboo Fox and assembled for me too, im really so happy with it and that they could get it for me. The shop is amazing just what we need in Navan, and I wish them all the best for the future, lovely team to deal with, Jenny"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fabulous store delighted with my pram 😍 They really helped me choose my perfect pram go to great lengths for there customers so excited for it to arrive now be defiantly going back for more purchases"
Posted 1 month ago
"Ordered the Croco pull along toy. My son loves it. Its great quality. Delivery very prompt love that you are recycling packing materials."
Posted 1 month ago
"I really enjoyed buying the baby essentials here at byggebo. I liked the friendly service and they were so accommodating with pick up and any queries we had, a personal touch you would not get at the larger chain stores. I found the prices especially of the travel system very competitive against larger suppliers and enjoyed the fact I was supporting a local business. Overall I love the quality and style of their products and always have great experience shopping here."
Posted 1 month ago
"Gorgeous products, brilliant quality. A great service, one product was unavailable but I was phoned straight away and offered a few alternative options. Will definitely be shopping online with Bygge Bo again"
Posted 1 month ago
"The girls are so nice in this shop. Couldn't be more helpful and nice. And because of it I chose to come back after I bought my buggy and bought the other main things I needed. Glad to support a small business. Also the smell in the shop is AMAZING!! - Nicola Meaney"
Posted 1 month ago
"Bought the Little Dutch Scooter and some other wooden toys, they’re absolutely gorgeous and my little girl loves them! The shop itself is fab and the girls are so helpful and friendly. Will definitely be back!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Exceptional service from the team in Byggebo. The range of stock is incredible and very individual for all baby needs. Love popping into this store for a wander and rarely leave without something gorgeous for my baby son!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Fabulous shop!!some really unusual baby bits and pieces and lovely helpfull staff...highly recommended a visit x wishing u all the best in business"
Posted 2 months ago
"I’ve made a few purchases from Bygge Bo since they opened. I thought I had most things I needed for my newborn already, but I just couldn’t help myself when I saw all of the beautiful things Bygge Bo has to offer! Amanda and Amy were so helpful each time I was in and we are delighted with everything we have bought. I love how the store offers products that most mainstream stores do not!"
Posted 2 months ago
"Amazing!"
Posted 2 months ago
"The girls were an amazing help to me and my husband. We are first time parents and went into the girls admitting zero knowledge in all things baby. Amy met me for 2 hours in one meeting and a further 2 hours again for additional help. Amanda offered to help put in my car seat plus assemble my buggy .... this is so helpful to us. They are very warm and very helpful plus they have a beautiful shop with amazing high quality products that compete very favourable with the more mainstream retailers. It’s great Navan finally has a shop like this .... and I know it will be my go- to shop in the event of us needing anything. Best of luck girls in this new venture. I have only good things to say about it. Caroline & Wayne ❤️💙"
Posted 2 months ago
"Fantastic service, answered all my enquires so fast, very Helpful when making my purchase over the phone. I received my purchase within 4 days!! I will definitely be back!"
Posted 2 months ago
"Strange to be asked for a review when I haven't received my purchase yet! Paid for this uppababy seat and was told at the time that it would be ready within a week....still waiting and that was the start of March! Disappointing"
Posted 2 months ago
byggebo.com is rated 4.79 based on 19 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support