byggebo.com Reviews

4.76 Rating 91 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend byggebo.com
Excellent little house. Easy to construct and lovely colours. Furniture easy for little hands. My 3 granddaughters love it!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
They have a great selection and delivery is quick too.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Product described indicated free delivery. However the fine print indicated otherwise.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent service and a gorgeous purchase I will be buying from ye again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
looking forward to seeing our daughters face light up with her Tipi tent and little Dutch wooden activity cube & train.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Love, love this shop and the service is fantastic!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Happy šŸ˜Š I must say I love my footmuff it's really good warm and so soft... But I'm not pleased with my byggebo ant stroller its not even a month I'm using it but its already broken on handles there's a thing that clicks on to hold the handles to be steady it just isn't working any more I'm just so disappointed about that šŸ¤¦‍ā™€ļø.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We have just bought three Liewood Dinosaur toys for our son for his first Christmas. We were astounded at the quality & size of the toys and have recommended Bygge Bo to a number of our friends and family since. I get the feeling that we will become a long term customer as the style and range is exactly what we were looking for.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very quick delivery and love the products. Would purchase from Byggebo again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
This shop carries beautiful things. The quality is excellent and the service is also great and so friendly and informed. I live a long way from Navan so I was delighted to be able to shop online for Christmas presents. The items arrived right on the time stated. They were well packaged and looked as good in reality as they did on the website. I would definitely visit again if I’m in the area or failing that I will order off the website.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent website , very user friendly. Extremely brilliant shipping time especially on such a busy weekend. Excellent shop already looking forward to my next purchase šŸ˜šŸ˜
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
My only grandson is coming from California to stay with us for Christmas so as you can imagine I needed to "get my house in order"!. I was looking for organic cotton fitted sheets online for the cot bed. There were very few outlets selling this product and I found byggebo.com. What a fabulous outlet. Beautiful sustainable bedding, nursery items and toys. What a find. My purchase online was seamless from start to receiving the delivery. Really professional. The sheets are absolutely beautiful quality and fitted perfectly. Well done to all the team in byggebo.com and I will be back!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
It's okay they deal with your issues really quickly so I had lovely experience just was not happy because my stroller came without raincover
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Only good words. Excellent material and reception. No delays. I would recommend it for sure!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great customer experience. Handy user friendly website, no problems with order or delivery and items arrived quickly by courier. Delighted with the toys for my daughter
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent customer service. Best price around for the Vista Piggy Back and we absolutely love the beautiful wooden door hanger that came with it from Byggebo - a beautiful touch. Have been highly recommending this shop to others.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic. Couldnt get the uppababy ganoosh i wanted on any other website without 3 week wait.ordered with you and it was at my door in 2 days!will definitely buy from you all again!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Delighted with this company gift was delivered within days definitely buy here again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Delighted with my footmuff. Although even happier with the service from bygeebo. The footmuff was cheaper than anywhere else that I could find and when I ordered it it arrived the next day.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Disappointed with 1 item , the Wooden Baby Mobile as the box it was in was stained on the front so I didn't feel I could give it as a gift as I had planned. The other item perfect however. Thanks Maria Doyle
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
byggebo.com is rated 4.76 based on 91 reviews