Camaloon Reviews

4.65 Rating 3,030 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Camaloon
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.56 out of 5
Read Camaloon Reviews

About Camaloon:

Camaloon has been offering e-commerce dedicated to the sale of personalised promotional products across the whole of Europe since 2011.

On our website, you can easily design and order promotional and merchandising goods to solve all of your company's marketing and advertising needs.

Visit Website
Camaloon 5 star review on 25th March 2020
Dorothee
More Photos & Videos
Camaloon 5 star review on 25th March 2020
Dorothee
More Photos & Videos
Camaloon 5 star review on 25th March 2020
Dorothee
More Photos & Videos
Camaloon 5 star review on 16th January 2020
Sylvie
More Photos & Videos
Camaloon 5 star review on 10th January 2020
Arnaud
More Photos & Videos
Camaloon 5 star review on 21st December 2019
Amévo
More Photos & Videos
Camaloon 5 star review on 20th December 2019
Pierre
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Satisfaite de mes achats, livraison rapide, gravure jolie
The stickers are just perfect
Parfait comme à chaque commande
The box my purchase arrived in was destroyed ! It was also very late (more than a month).
On the bright side, the quality of the tshirts was exceptionnal.
excellents produits et très bon rapport qualité prix et livre dans les temps. impeccable!
Très bon rendu, merci
Very satisfied with our purchase.
The website and order process made it easy to order from Camaloon. Their emails kept me updated through the whole process from the order being accepted, processed, and shipped. And with the tracking number we knew exactly when it would arrive; which was earlier than promised. We’ll certainly order again from Camaloon. Great Job guys!
Le rendu des broches est vraiment génial...même si la réception du colis a été un peu compliqué.
Excellent , en dehors du fait que j'ai reçu des mails d'hameçonnages dans lesquels on me demandait de payer des frais de port supplémentaires. Mais vous n'y êtes pour rien!
Bord des cadres abîmé lors de la réception.
Très bonne expérience! Réactive et efficace.
It's was the first time that I passed an order and I am happy of the result.
There is just the shipment which is a little long
I had no answer to my emails in order to follow my purchase. One day I just received it... The product is good but I expected to have an answer to my question and a real follow up even during this period.
Delay in delivery.
Commande reçue bien protégée et un bon suivi malgré la crise sanitaire vécue
lkhfdszertyujk
Commande ok mais j'attends tjrs une réponse au sujet de ma commande précéden,te qui n'est toujours pas livrée depuis mars dernier !!!
Produits parfaits et de qualité !
Petit bémol pour le temps de livraison (près d'un mois de retard), mais il s'agit probablement d'un effet de la pandémie, je ne peux donc pas considérer ce point !
Parfait comme d'habitude !
Camaloon is rated 4.65 based on 3,030 reviews