Camaloon Reviews

4.66 Rating 2,960 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Camaloon
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.56 out of 5
Read Camaloon Reviews

About Camaloon:

Camaloon has been offering e-commerce dedicated to the sale of personalised promotional products across the whole of Europe since 2011.

On our website, you can easily design and order promotional and merchandising goods to solve all of your company's marketing and advertising needs.

Visit Website
Camaloon 5 star review on 25th March 2020
Dorothee
More Photos & Videos
Camaloon 5 star review on 25th March 2020
Dorothee
More Photos & Videos
Camaloon 5 star review on 25th March 2020
Dorothee
More Photos & Videos
Camaloon 5 star review on 16th January 2020
Sylvie
More Photos & Videos
Camaloon 5 star review on 10th January 2020
Arnaud
More Photos & Videos
Camaloon 5 star review on 21st December 2019
Amévo
More Photos & Videos
Camaloon 5 star review on 20th December 2019
Pierre
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Très bon contact, suivi excellent
Très satisfait de ma commande
De fet portem unes quantes feines i el resultat ha sigut sempre excel·lent.
Très joli badge, RAS
Cela fait 2 fois que j'ai recours à Camaloon et ça se passe toujours bien!
Excellent quality and quick timely delivery.
Super ! Commande reçue avant la date indiquée.
Rapide et efficace.
Ma première commande est arrivée rapidement et je suis très satisfaite du résultat.
Livraison en avance, produit au top, prix très bien
Livraison rapide. Articles conformes à mes attentes.
Nous avons commandés des badges personnalisés, qui sont arrivés tout à fait conformes à notre commande. Je recommande ce site vivement.
Quality service-quality material
Satisfaction des services de l'entreprise
Site facile à utiliser, commande arrivée en deux jours et excellent résultat, je recommande ce site😀
Très beau produit. La qualité est très belle. Je recommande.
Livraison avant délai.
Conseil, disponibilité des produits, qualité de l impression, rapidité, j'ai toujours été très satisfaite
Très bien entre tarifs, commande et rapidité de la commande à être reçu
Toujours très bien et livraison rapide.
Qualité impeccable et envoi rapide, très satisfaite de la commande.
Camaloon is rated 4.66 based on 2,960 reviews