CanvasPeople Reviews

4.45 Rating 230 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend CanvasPeople
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 92%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read CanvasPeople Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

support@canvaspeople.com

Write Your review

Tell us how CanvasPeople made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I was satisfied but the print could have been darker (it was a black and white picture)
Posted 7 months ago
I am ALWAYS happy with the canvases I order.
Posted 7 months ago
I have been very pleased with everyone of the canvases that I have purchased. The picture quality is excellent. Will definitely order from y’all in the future.
Posted 7 months ago
I received my canvases very quickly and they were perfect. They were so perfect that I ordered more. I had them put in a frame and they look great hanging. I am going to do a whole wall of all canvases. I highly recommend CanvasPeople!!!!!!!!!
Posted 7 months ago
I was surprised the quality of the photo wasnt that great this time
Posted 7 months ago
An amazing company to work with! Love the quality of my canvas prints!
Posted 7 months ago
Ordered a canvas and I loved it.. great quality
Posted 7 months ago
Love it! Quality work and my canvas arrived early!
Posted 7 months ago
I was so very pleased with how the first picture on canvas turned out, that I ended up purchasing several more for family members! Great product!
Posted 7 months ago
I love this company and as a great grandmother who always has a camera in her hand, they make it easy for me got have wonderful gifts for the entire family. Thank you. Annie
Posted 7 months ago
I’m very pleased with every piece I’ve ordered...ordering is easy, delivery is fast! Quality of picture better than I expected! Thanks!
Posted 7 months ago
The canvas always look amazing, great deal!
Posted 7 months ago
Great job transfering my photos to canvas. I use this service to give canvas prints as gifts and everyone loves them.
Posted 7 months ago
Lousy customer service. Shuck and jive is what I received from these dolts with respect to a sub par order.
The experience was so infuriating, that I’ll never order another thing from this company.
Posted 7 months ago
no complaints....quality work
Posted 7 months ago
Beautiful pictures at such an absolute beautiful price.
Posted 7 months ago
It came ot beautiful.
We have two siblings that have passed of cancer to pt the canvas pic of the four of us laughing will be a memory to cherish forever.
Thank you
Kim T
Posted 7 months ago
I love how my family portrait photo canvas turned out, it looks great on the wall! Colors are wonderful.
Thank you, CanvasPeople!
Posted 7 months ago
Loved my canvas! Looks great in the living room and it was just a cell phone pic
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent quality, and sales offer great prices. I highly recommend this company. I am extremely satisfied with my purchases.
Posted 7 months ago
CanvasPeople is rated 4.45 based on 230 reviews