CanvasPeople Reviews

4.45 Rating 230 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend CanvasPeople
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 92%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read CanvasPeople Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

support@canvaspeople.com

Write Your review

Tell us how CanvasPeople made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The canvas arrived quickly, and as described. I am happy with my purchase.
Posted 7 months ago
Shipping is way too expensive! I ship often and know how much money is too much. I’ve had 3 orders thus far. First was great. Second was wrong frame size sent. Costs too much for your shipping so I just kept it. Third order was great. Website is fast and user friendly plus super easy to download photos for canvas prints.
Posted 7 months ago
I was satisfied but the print could have been darker (it was a black and white picture)
Posted 7 months ago
Product looks but they charge way too much for their shipping and handling which is why i don't buy very often
Posted 7 months ago
I get all my canvases here.... I’ve only had one issue in past several years... good quality with great prices
Posted 7 months ago
Love the canvases. Great quality and arrives quick.
Posted 10 months ago
I bought three canvases and a pillow. Two of the canvases were gifts for friends. I enjoyed the canvases and so did my friends. I plan to buy more in the future.
Posted 11 months ago
Love love love your product---dislike your long shipping.
Posted 11 months ago
I have ordered four canvas' and only one had a few black dots on it. Lucky its hanging up pretty high on the wall so its not too noticeable, but all the others turned out very good.
Posted 11 months ago
The quality of canvases is great, the shipping is pricey at times but they are so good about having frequent sales. I recently bought a panoramic canvas and it looked good and the plastic on it was in tact with only one small hole, but it did appear to have been repacked at some point because there was some dirt on the plastic and it was wrapped in packaging plastic and re-taped. It may be beneficial to find a better size outer box or method to prevent this in the future. Also, the pano was missing the packing slip. Minor detail, but I do like to have a receipt.
Posted 11 months ago
Every canvas that I order comes out great no matter the quality of my picture that I upload. The shipping is fast an accurate
Posted 11 months ago
Love you guys...My friends and family are learning to love you also. The site is quick and easy to use. The only time my canvas was not great was because of the quality of picture I downloaded. I knew that going in.
Posted 11 months ago
As a professional photographer I am certainly pleased with the quality of the canvases that I've received. The colors are rich and look great. If the shipping prices were more reasonable I would have rated a 5 star. Luckily the are enough sales that I can get a good price with reasonable shipping.
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you it’s just what I wanted.
Posted 11 months ago
Easy to order. Nice quality. I am satisfied with my purchase.
Posted 11 months ago
Good quality.
Posted 11 months ago
Turned out great! Wish they weren't so expensive without a promo, I would have definitely ordered more of them if the price was better.
Posted 11 months ago
Im happy w my order. Clarity is awesome
Posted 11 months ago
I Love all of my canvas prints but I find that it difficult to use some of the pictures on my phone when creating the prints from my phone. But I hang them everywhere. They’re in my office, in my house, and I purchased some for my boyfriend and his house
Posted 11 months ago
It's decent printing, and I'll continue to order and support, but only when I can afford it... Shipping is usually the cost inhibitor...
Posted 11 months ago
CanvasPeople is rated 4.45 based on 230 reviews