CanvasPeople Reviews

4.45 Rating 230 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend CanvasPeople
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 92%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read CanvasPeople Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

support@canvaspeople.com

Write Your review

Tell us how CanvasPeople made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Thank for the outstanding service!
Posted 5 months ago
My family loved it thank you so much
Posted 7 months ago
I’ve enjoyed every canvas I ordered. I gave as gifts and they were thrilled.
Posted 7 months ago
always very satisfied with the canvases and they are always sending me great discounts definitely would recommend this to anybody who is looking to improve their home with beautiful pictures good quality work
Posted 7 months ago
Loved the quality of the picture
Posted 7 months ago
Absolutely love the pillow I made!! It was awesome and great quality!! It was a pick of our family dog I had made for my daughters dorm whom went off to college she loved it!!
Posted 7 months ago
Amazing products at unbeatable prices!! I bought a canvas and matching mug for my Husband's First Father's Day and I was very impressed with the quality. I will definitely be purchasing again!
Posted 7 months ago
Their products are awesome! Workmanship is great! Run great sales.
Posted 7 months ago
Always on time...great quality, no problems on the site best place for your picture needs hands down..
Posted 7 months ago
I was very pleased with my order and look forward to ordering more in the future.
Regards,
Connie Carpino - Brown
Posted 7 months ago
Really like my canvas photo. Next time I’ll go with a bit larger size!
Posted 7 months ago
Happy with my third purchase from Canvas People!
Posted 7 months ago
Loved it. Turned out great!
Posted 7 months ago
Clear and beautiful
Posted 7 months ago
I have received a great quality canvas every time I have ordered! (Which has been a lot!) Highly recommend!
Posted 7 months ago
I am ALWAYS happy with the canvases I order.
Posted 7 months ago
I have been very pleased with everyone of the canvases that I have purchased. The picture quality is excellent. Will definitely order from y’all in the future.
Posted 7 months ago
I received my canvases very quickly and they were perfect. They were so perfect that I ordered more. I had them put in a frame and they look great hanging. I am going to do a whole wall of all canvases. I highly recommend CanvasPeople!!!!!!!!!
Posted 7 months ago
An amazing company to work with! Love the quality of my canvas prints!
Posted 7 months ago
Ordered a canvas and I loved it.. great quality
Posted 7 months ago
CanvasPeople is rated 4.45 based on 230 reviews