CanvasPeople Reviews

4.45 Rating 230 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend CanvasPeople
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 92%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read CanvasPeople Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

support@canvaspeople.com

Write Your review

Tell us how CanvasPeople made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I was Not Aware there, was a Fee to Enter this Gerber Baby Contest until my credit card statement showed $39.99.
Since I have No Recourse, can anyone tell me how, this organization use the monies.
Posted 2 months ago
Lousy customer service. Shuck and jive is what I received from these dolts with respect to a sub par order.
The experience was so infuriating, that I’ll never order another thing from this company.
Posted 7 months ago
I was not pleased at all. I asked for a refund. The picture was not usable, it was a gift. I was told to resubmit a picture and I would be given credit, etc. I just wanted a total refund. I will not use Canvas People again.
Posted 7 months ago
DO NOT BUY A CANVAS FROM THIS COMPANY!!

Received my canvas and the quality was terrible, too glossy, picture was not crisp and too pixelated and had a flaw of a white spec on my moms picture. I contacted customer service and they were of no help. Didn’t care, blamed it on quality of photograph, and made excuses. Worst customer service I have ever received. I only used this company because of a promotion for a free canvas. They over charge for shipping and so basically you pay for the canvas. I have purchased seven other canvases from another company with zero issues.
Posted 7 months ago
DO NOT BUY A CANVAS FROM THIS COMPANY!!

Received my canvas and the quality was terrible, too glossy, picture was not crisp and had a flaw of a white spec on my moms picture. I contacted customer service and they were of no help. Didn’t care, blamed it on quality of photograph, and made excuses. Worst customer service I have ever received. I only used this company because of a promotion for a free canvas. They over charge for shipping and so basically you pay for the canvas. I have purchased seven other canvases from another company with zero issues. Lesson learned
Posted 7 months ago
I'd rate a 0 but not there. Paid for pic monthes ago. And still havent recived it!
Posted 11 months ago
I never received my order. No response at all. Very disappointed
Posted 11 months ago
The image is very blurry. Not a satisfied customer. I don't understand why it left the company like that.
Posted 11 months ago
I have not received this order yet! It has been quite a long time
Posted 11 months ago
Did not receive my order yet! Either this survey is too early or the delivery is too late
Posted 11 months ago
Very poor quality feels cheap and picture didn’t come out clear
Posted 11 months ago
Never received the canvas but was charged for it.
Posted 11 months ago
We just recieved 2 pics and they where just aweful .wrote to customer service and nothing. Please have someone contact us and make this right. I spent over 60 dollars for 2 very small photos.
Posted 11 months ago
They don't price match their own offers even if the order was placed within 5 days. Seems like shady business, if you want repeat customers than you should treat them proper. It's a shame because the product is nice but their ethical standards are lacking.
Posted 11 months ago
Took too long for delivery. Quality was poor
Posted 11 months ago
CanvasPeople is rated 4.45 based on 230 reviews