CanvasPeople Reviews

4.47 Rating 179 Reviews
87% of reviewers recommend CanvasPeople

Write Your review

Tell us how CanvasPeople made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Over 7 Days
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
96%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
"looked very nice and clear pictures"
Posted 2 months ago
"The picture was not corrected at all and was too "brilliant" to use at all. I paid for picture corrections but it was obviously not done or not possible. Either way the picture was obviously not satisfactory."
Posted 2 months ago
"Very please with all my purchases."
Posted 2 months ago
"Absolutely gorgeous!! Thank you!"
Posted 2 months ago
"Love the canvases. Great quality and arrives quick."
Posted 2 months ago
"Loved the cavas"
Posted 2 months ago
"I have order over 10 canvas pictures from CanvasPeople and each and every one of them have been absolutely perfect! I have given them as gifts and have always referred people to their website! Definitely one place I will continue to buy from!"
Posted 2 months ago
"Always the best !"
Posted 3 months ago
"I loved it I would order again everyone that comes to my house wants to know where I got it.."
Posted 3 months ago
"Great quality for a great price. Will order again."
Posted 3 months ago
"I love all I have and all you have made for family and friends! Beautiful! Thank you!"
Posted 3 months ago
"I have bought over 20 and love everyone of them"
Posted 3 months ago
"absolutely amazing, i love them and want more"
Posted 3 months ago
"I've had many complements on my CanvasPeople pictures. They always look so nice and make the perfect reminders of good times!"
Posted 3 months ago
"I'm not happy with the picture doesn't look good it looks blurry."
Posted 3 months ago
"I have ordered many canvases, they are amazing!"
Posted 3 months ago
"I bought three canvases and a pillow. Two of the canvases were gifts for friends. I enjoyed the canvases and so did my friends. I plan to buy more in the future."
Posted 3 months ago
"I love y'all. I love every canvas I have got from y'all. I will keep ordering from y'all. The canvases are great for a gifts. Everyone you get one for they will love it. I know I do."
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent quality. Ships quickly. Very affordable"
Posted 3 months ago
"The product is amazing! So much so, that I send them out as gifts and don’t worry about what the recipient is getting- other than a big smile!"
Posted 3 months ago
CanvasPeople is rated 4.47 based on 179 reviews