CanvasPeople Reviews

4.46 Rating 228 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend CanvasPeople
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Over 7 Days
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 92%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
Read CanvasPeople Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

support@canvaspeople.com

Write Your review

Tell us how CanvasPeople made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
My family loved it thank you so much
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The canvas arrived quickly, and as described. I am happy with my purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I’ve enjoyed every canvas I ordered. I gave as gifts and they were thrilled.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
This canvas did no turn out very well. It is blurry and I did not get a message that it was not a good photo when i first uploaded the pic. I have two other canvases and they are great. I was disappointed in this one. :(
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
always very satisfied with the canvases and they are always sending me great discounts definitely would recommend this to anybody who is looking to improve their home with beautiful pictures good quality work
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Loved the quality of the picture
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Absolutely love the pillow I made!! It was awesome and great quality!! It was a pick of our family dog I had made for my daughters dorm whom went off to college she loved it!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Amazing products at unbeatable prices!! I bought a canvas and matching mug for my Husband's First Father's Day and I was very impressed with the quality. I will definitely be purchasing again!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Their products are awesome! Workmanship is great! Run great sales.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Always on time...great quality, no problems on the site best place for your picture needs hands down..
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I was very pleased with my order and look forward to ordering more in the future. Regards, Connie Carpino - Brown
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Really like my canvas photo. Next time I’ll go with a bit larger size!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Happy with my third purchase from Canvas People!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Shipping is way too expensive! I ship often and know how much money is too much. I’ve had 3 orders thus far. First was great. Second was wrong frame size sent. Costs too much for your shipping so I just kept it. Third order was great. Website is fast and user friendly plus super easy to download photos for canvas prints.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Loved it. Turned out great!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Clear and beautiful
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Nice product, sometimes fast, sometimes slow. But the amount of over aggressive advertising has made me give CanvasPeople a TIME OUT. It is constant, non-stop and wore me out enough to not shop with them. Truly it is CRAZY how hard they are pushing and then you have to figure out the math on how much the gotcha fees are to see what you are paying and if its a good deal.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
I have received a great quality canvas every time I have ordered! (Which has been a lot!) Highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
I was satisfied but the print could have been darker (it was a black and white picture)
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
I am ALWAYS happy with the canvases I order.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
CanvasPeople is rated 4.46 based on 228 reviews