CanvasPeople Reviews

4.45 Rating 230 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend CanvasPeople
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 92%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read CanvasPeople Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

support@canvaspeople.com

Write Your review

Tell us how CanvasPeople made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Web site is super user friendly. You can't beat the prices, finished product is always nice.
Posted 7 months ago
Product looks but they charge way too much for their shipping and handling which is why i don't buy very often
Posted 7 months ago
I get all my canvases here.... I’ve only had one issue in past several years... good quality with great prices
Posted 7 months ago
Have been pleased with all the canvases that I have purchase. Love that they have no need for a frame with the picture wrapping around he sides.
Posted 7 months ago
I was not pleased at all. I asked for a refund. The picture was not usable, it was a gift. I was told to resubmit a picture and I would be given credit, etc. I just wanted a total refund. I will not use Canvas People again.
Posted 7 months ago
Great canvas print and fast service
Posted 7 months ago
Great quality, Great price, Great delivery, what more could one ask for?
Posted 7 months ago
I Absolutely Love my Canvases I have bought 8 of them well worth every penny the Quality is Amazing I will be buying more soon .
Posted 7 months ago
DO NOT BUY A CANVAS FROM THIS COMPANY!!

Received my canvas and the quality was terrible, too glossy, picture was not crisp and too pixelated and had a flaw of a white spec on my moms picture. I contacted customer service and they were of no help. Didn’t care, blamed it on quality of photograph, and made excuses. Worst customer service I have ever received. I only used this company because of a promotion for a free canvas. They over charge for shipping and so basically you pay for the canvas. I have purchased seven other canvases from another company with zero issues.
Posted 7 months ago
DO NOT BUY A CANVAS FROM THIS COMPANY!!

Received my canvas and the quality was terrible, too glossy, picture was not crisp and had a flaw of a white spec on my moms picture. I contacted customer service and they were of no help. Didn’t care, blamed it on quality of photograph, and made excuses. Worst customer service I have ever received. I only used this company because of a promotion for a free canvas. They over charge for shipping and so basically you pay for the canvas. I have purchased seven other canvases from another company with zero issues. Lesson learned
Posted 7 months ago
EASY to order ..finished product nicely done .. .like the photo wrap effect and finishing touches on back of canvas
Posted 9 months ago
looked very nice and clear pictures
Posted 10 months ago
The picture was not corrected at all and was too "brilliant" to use at all. I paid for picture corrections but it was obviously not done or not possible. Either way the picture was obviously not satisfactory.
Posted 10 months ago
Very please with all my purchases.
Posted 10 months ago
Absolutely gorgeous!! Thank you!
Posted 10 months ago
Love the canvases. Great quality and arrives quick.
Posted 10 months ago
Loved the cavas
Posted 11 months ago
I have order over 10 canvas pictures from CanvasPeople and each and every one of them have been absolutely perfect! I have given them as gifts and have always referred people to their website! Definitely one place I will continue to buy from!
Posted 11 months ago
Always the best !
Posted 11 months ago
I loved it I would order again everyone that comes to my house wants to know where I got it..
Posted 11 months ago
CanvasPeople is rated 4.45 based on 230 reviews