CanvasPeople Reviews

4.45 Rating 230 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend CanvasPeople
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 92%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read CanvasPeople Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

support@canvaspeople.com

Write Your review

Tell us how CanvasPeople made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great quality for a great price. Will order again.
Posted 11 months ago
I love all I have and all you have made for family and friends!
Beautiful! Thank you!
Posted 11 months ago
I have bought over 20 and love everyone of them
Posted 11 months ago
absolutely amazing, i love them and want more
Posted 11 months ago
I've had many complements on my CanvasPeople pictures. They always look so nice and make the perfect reminders of good times!
Posted 11 months ago
I'm not happy with the picture doesn't look good it looks blurry.
Posted 11 months ago
I have ordered many canvases, they are amazing!
Posted 11 months ago
I bought three canvases and a pillow. Two of the canvases were gifts for friends. I enjoyed the canvases and so did my friends. I plan to buy more in the future.
Posted 11 months ago
I love y'all. I love every canvas I have got from y'all. I will keep ordering from y'all. The canvases are great for a gifts. Everyone you get one for they will love it. I know I do.
Posted 11 months ago
Excellent quality. Ships quickly. Very affordable
Posted 11 months ago
The product is amazing! So much so, that I send them out as gifts and don’t worry about what the recipient is getting- other than a big smile!
Posted 11 months ago
I have ordered several canvases from CanvasPeople, and I am impressed each time. The quality is top notch, and I received my order quickly. The promotions they offer are fantastic. I highly recommend this company and will definitely order from them again.
Posted 11 months ago
Professional and well done. Pick the right photo and you will be thrilled!
Posted 11 months ago
Love my walls filled with special memories and people! Great quality and great customer service!
Posted 11 months ago
Still haven't received my canvas after 7 days 🤔
Posted 11 months ago
Very nice quality on the photo reproduction.
Posted 11 months ago
My book turned out fantastic! It was easy to do also!! Loved it, will be doing another one.
Posted 11 months ago
I'd rate a 0 but not there. Paid for pic monthes ago. And still havent recived it!
Posted 11 months ago
I have not received my last order in many weeks. the other orders were well done.
Posted 11 months ago
Well I will say that when somethings offered "free" and it's the first time using a new company for me I wondered just what I was going to get. WOW the canvas was spot on. I have ordered several since.
Posted 11 months ago
CanvasPeople is rated 4.45 based on 230 reviews