Captain Notepad Reviews

4.82 Rating 85 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Captain Notepad

Write Your review

Tell us how Captain Notepad made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
100%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Beautiful notepads. Quick shipping."
Posted 19 hours ago
"The staff & service was great. However I ordered the feels like Swede cards. I’ll have to say. I’m disappointed. Yes they feel different, but not like swade. If I were able to feel them first I would not have purchased. Most people don’t even notice. I wanted a card that the second they put it in their hand , they would notice."
Posted 3 days ago
"Great product, service, prices and people!! The best!!"
Posted 3 days ago
"Always great service"
Posted 4 days ago
"Excellent product with a wide variety of price point. I chose a more economy with full color, but could not be happier with the outcome."
Posted 1 week ago
"fantastic experience!! smooth process from beginning to end. The pads are adorable and inexpensive, perfect for what I needed them for! not to mention amazing customer services!! highly recommended"
Posted 1 week ago
"They look great! Thanks!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Great to work with. Prompt revisions. Received in time frame promised."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I was very happy with the quality of the produce that I ordered!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good quality, pricing and timely delivery"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Always courteous and business cards are great!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Always excellent service and an excellent product."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The notepads I ordered met all expectations and were delivered ahead of schedule!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I will use Captain NotePad in the future. Luv my notepads!"
Posted 1 month ago
"They provided very speedy service and a good quality product. Will definitely use them again."
Posted 1 month ago
"The best service for our company needs"
Posted 1 month ago
"Quality work and easy to work with."
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Great customer service and easy to work with!"
Posted 1 month ago
Captain Notepad is rated 4.82 based on 85 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support