Captain Notepad Reviews

4.81 Rating 172 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Captain Notepad

Write Your review

Tell us how Captain Notepad made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
"Easy to order, great assistance with setting up logo and headers, Good quality image and paper, great price, and quick delivery.... Not much else to say.... I’ll be back."
Posted 5 days ago
"Good products for great prices."
Posted 1 week ago
"Great job by the group all around. Thanks You can really be depended upon. Thanks as always"
Posted 1 week ago
"Always excellent service and products - thank you for the rush order!"
Posted 1 week ago
"I will give Captain Notepad my next order."
Posted 1 week ago
"Awesome service, the proofing system where I am able to see the product prior to finalizing the order and provide feedback was very helpful."
Posted 1 week ago
"Stationary came quickly and proof process was very simple. Graphics turned out crisp and as expected. Will use again!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy to work with."
Posted 1 week ago
"I've been using Captain Notepad for years. They do a great job. Would highly recommend them."
Posted 1 week ago
"Have placed several orders with Captain Notepad over the past 5 years. Always received quick response and turnaround time, a quality product, and excellent customer service. Jace and Jennifer recently came through on some "specialty" work that helped make my life easier. Thanks!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Pads came out exactly as we wanted, and response with proof ready was excellent. Shipping time was less than Ideal but overall great experience."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Always helpful, fast and pricing can't be beat. We love Captain Notepad for all of our client work."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great product. Helpful service. Quick delivery."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great product. Great staff assistance during the order process."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Always great customer service and love their products!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great Service! Great Products!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great response times, very accommodating. Product came out exactly as we wanted."
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy process to order and design."
Posted 1 month ago
"Jace and the whole team at Captain Notepad have been great to work with. Our products were printed and ready to go before we expected, and looked perfect!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Great product. Great price. Produced just as promised. Quick turn around."
Posted 1 month ago
Captain Notepad is rated 4.81 based on 172 reviews