Captain Notepad Reviews

4.82 Rating 249 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Captain Notepad
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
Read Captain Notepad Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

3037993916

Write Your review

Tell us how Captain Notepad made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Fantastic!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Always easy to work with, quick to complete, and excellent quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
We are very happy with the product that we received. The ordering process was easy and the proofs were exactly what we wanted the first time. My only issue was that it took a LONG time to get them. We ordered Nov 8 and didn't receive them until Dec 3.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Notepads look great!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Our calendars came out great. The only thing I would change is the background photo. I didn't know if that was an option or not. Other than that, we love them and will order more again!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Nice job, very pleased.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Prompt and courteous service. Great selection of quality products
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
You have a great customer service program. Everyone was on the ball when the order was placed. I have and will recommend other clients to deal with you. Keep the good works up.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
excellent results
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I loved that when you called you actually talked to a person. I talked to David and he answered all my questions. I only reason I gave them a 4 is because Jace emailed me after we placed our order and told me their supplier discontinued the pen we ordered. They gave a different item and gave it to us at the same price as the first pens, but I didn’t like it as much as the first one I picked, and there wasn’t any other pens that I liked in our price range. Yes I will order again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Notepads were great. Great price and good quality
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I love how professional everyone at Captain Notepad is. They are always checking that the order is correct, that you know when you'll receive the order, and that you approve the proof it before production. I continue to come back to them for products and recommend them to my clients, family, and friends.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service and quality..... Jeff
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Experience was great
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The services was very good! I'm very happy with the final product!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great products, very responsive
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
So happy with my purchase of personalized calendars from Captain Notepad.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent results. Quick turnover. Completed order looks great.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Reasonable pricing. Over the top customer service. Overall, a really nice transaction. I will definitely be back if I have a need for more product.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I have been using Captain Notepad for years. They always do a great job! Dorothy E.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Captain Notepad is rated 4.82 based on 249 reviews