Captain Notepad Reviews

4.78 Rating 136 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Captain Notepad

Write Your review

Tell us how Captain Notepad made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
100%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
"I need the squares a little bigger."
Posted 5 days ago
"Alway get great service from Captain Notepad"
Posted 1 week ago
"This company always does a top notch job. Fast and friendly service. Quality products."
Posted 1 week ago
"Love working with Captain Notepad! This past order, there was a tiny issue and it was resolved immediately with the personal customer care we all still crave and need! Thank you Captain Notepad!"
Posted 1 week ago
"They look great!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Outstanding customer service!! I needed this item quickly and jason, david and jennifer really went out of their way to make sure it happened- and kept the cost down!1 The girls loved it!! Original, up to date and exciting! Thank you!!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I’m a satisfied customer."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"VERY HAPPY WITH THIS PRODUCT, IT LOOKS VERY PROFESSIONAL! WILL ORDER AGAIN !"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Thanks for an awesome job on my notepads! Everyone loves them!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Friendly staff, quick response time, the project was done correctly and early. Highly recommend!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"AMAZING! Great prices and quick production and delivery...but the reason I keep coming back is for their amazing customer service!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I have ordered thank you cards and custom envelopes over two months ago. I have yet to receive my envelopes and therefore cannot use my thank you cards. Please send my envelopes immediately. This is the most horrible service I have ever experienced"
Posted 1 month ago
"provided good service"
Posted 1 month ago
"Always impressed and Always happy with Captain Notepad! :)"
Posted 1 month ago
"..................................................."
Posted 1 month ago
"Nice work, easy to deal with on proofs."
Posted 1 month ago
"My notepads were so easy to design and they turned out awesome! Delivery was shorter than expected too!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Always on time and the note pads look great."
Posted 1 month ago
"turned out great!"
Posted 1 month ago
"We had a great experience with Captain Notepad. The pricing was amazing and the quality was excellent. I had a bit of a snag while trying to place my order on the website and one of the reps helped me quickly work it out and get everything ordered. Also got our order 1 week earlier than needed, a great surprise! :)"
Posted 1 month ago
Captain Notepad is rated 4.78 based on 136 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support