Captain Notepad Reviews

4.80 Rating 41 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Captain Notepad

Write Your review

Tell us how Captain Notepad made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
100%
on-time delivery
"GREAT SERVICE BY SHANE."
Helpful Report
Posted 21 hours ago
"The notepads I ordered came quickly and were great!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"The customer service was excellent, The color on the company logo was not what we expected, however, it was acceptable."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Love my notepads. They are just what I ordered."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Exactly what I ordered. Fast turnaround. Thank-you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"………."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"quick turnaround. great customer service when designing. But not thrilled with the final product. the notepad image and text are washed out."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Always efficient - good service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Fast, helpful, efficient and great products!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"easy to order,,, easy to tweak, easy to ship,, they came on time, they look great!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The process was quick and efficient."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Fantastic products and service!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Love Captain Notepad! Great products and helpful service."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"More than five years working with Captain Notepad to serve my business...Notepad mailers, annual calendars, pens and fun stuff...always delivered as promised and at competitive rates. They're not happy until you are!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"They worked with me until we got the exact logo we wanted. When they arrived, they were perfect! Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Great company and quality products!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"I ordered the notepads and they look great and were delivered on a timely basis."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Quick and easy!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Captain Notepad is rated 4.80 based on 41 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support