Chic Me Reviews

3.6 Rating 7,993 Reviews
62 %
of reviewers recommend Chic Me
Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Chic Me made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Sizes were correct and good time but I was over charged for delivery so will not be coming back
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Jeans passt super👍
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Nice clothing.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Way too small. Very disappointing.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
They fit me well. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
I need to return items bc they don’t fit and I can’t get ahold of the company.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
I M vers satisfait the site is perfect
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
j'ai acheté beaucoup ici ,j'adore tout mes vêtements que j'ai choisis ! J'ai beaucoup de compliments :)
Chic Me 5 star review on 14th May 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
01014259277 Pas encore reçu cette commande j’aimerais que vous vous dépêchiez pour la livrer et ne pas envoyé un mail pour dire qu’elle a été livrée alors que non !!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Went through a lit just to get it all cus of one iteam yall didn't have chosen another and sane thing chosen another and AGAIN!! didn't have when yall should just send something similar to it and same size that's it order should have been over and done!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Les habits me convient parfaitement
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
So happy 😁
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
😊 love it
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Easy ordering quick delivery items as shown in picture
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I had a great experience with ordering and receiving my order. It was right on time. Thank you. I look forward to many more orders.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Looks a bit cheap and very long in the cruch
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Livraison rapide et conforme
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I love it very nice and good quality
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very happy with everything
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Omg never expected clothes this inexpensive to look so great! First time ever I am keeping EVERYTHING!!! I’m 5’0”, 113, 34D athletic build and ordered all dresses in S. Two need to be hemmed. Wearing first one out tonight. Absolutely love and will order more. Took a few weeks to arrive but now I know.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Chic Me is rated 3.6 based on 7,993 reviews