https://chloebuy.com/ Reviews

1.59 Rating 96 Reviews
16 %
of reviewers recommend https://chloebuy.com/

Write Your review

Tell us how https://chloebuy.com/ made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
https://chloebuy.com/ 1 star review on 3rd June 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
https://chloebuy.com/ 1 star review on 3rd June 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
https://chloebuy.com/ 1 star review on 3rd June 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
https://chloebuy.com/ 1 star review on 3rd June 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
https://chloebuy.com/ 1 star review on 3rd June 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
https://chloebuy.com/ 1 star review on 1st February 2020
AVOID CHLOEBUY
More Photos & Videos
https://chloebuy.com/ 1 star review on 24th January 2020
Jacklyn T Pagan
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
DO NOT TRUST THEM... They don’t deserve the star I had to give to write this review.
I purchased some boots from them Oct 29th, still no delivery and when I email them to ask they tell me they can’t locate package😒
Asked if I wanted another pair at same price, ummm NOT Trustworthy enough to order from them again, they now have told me boots are out of stock but still listed as of today and under price it states “ many in stock” well that’s a lie according to email I received yesterday getting in touch with my financial institute and get my refund hopefully as fast as they took my money.
Beware of these people
Posted 8 months ago
I wish I could give zero stars because they don’t deserve one. Been waiting 6 weeks for my order to come. They keep telling me it’s on the way from CHINA btw not New York as them claim to be. DO NOT ORDER FROM HERE!!! Wish I read reviews before purchasing from here as they are all bad!
Posted 8 months ago
DO NOT PURCHASE FROM HERE! I made a purchase in early October, almost 30 days later I have been told on numerous occasions Via email that my package is in the mail but they could NEVER provide a tracking number. Yesterday, I was informed one item was out of stock, how is this possible if it’s been at the post office for 3 weeks? I’ve requested a refund numerous times and STILL NOTHING!
Posted 8 months ago
I placed my order 10 days ago and I just received tracking information that the shipment is in Shanghai. That's it. Very annoying that the lack of communication is bad and the order is taking SO long. I have no idea what to expect- when I get the order and the quality.
Posted 8 months ago
Never received order , Company will you the run around about it being lost and never received
find another company to order from.
Posted 9 months ago
I like to buy shoes at this company. I just bought another pair on this website. These shoes are really beautiful and elegant. I like the ankle strap, which is long enough to adjust to various widths. I also like the height of the heel, which is high enough to make it look good, but short enough to be worn for a long time.
Posted 9 months ago
I have not received an update on my shipment and have emailed every time. No response , don’t buy from them on FB or Instagram!!!
Posted 9 months ago
If I could give a rating of zero I would. I have reported this company to the Federal trade commission. The company also claims to be in the United States but all correspondence comes from China. Customer service is unprofessional. The quality of the items are extremely cheap and is not what is shown in their pictures. It’s almost as if there is a sweat shop in China that they are sending the items from that makes knockoffs. This company needs to be shut down.
Posted 9 months ago
It took me 3 weeks to receive my order. I bought 3 sweaters and 2 pairs of boots for this order. When I waited until the second week, I was very angry. Why didn't I have a message on my order and I was going to ask the customer service of their website. They sent me a message telling me about the status of my order and closing it. I received my first parcel for a few days. All my packages after a week. It feels good, at least he told me that my parcels were sent separately. I didn't need to receive the first incomplete parcel, and then asked again, where did my other merchandise go? Regarding quality issues, at least the quality I received is good.
Posted 9 months ago
Took almost a month to receive my order and it did it did not come complete. I was missing a sweater and 2 boots. The quality of the clothing that I did receive is very cheap. Don’t waste your time... this website is similar to what you get on eBay. I would not recommend it. Not worth your money and time & from the reviews, looks like I won’t be getting my boots either... I’m very disappointed.
Posted 9 months ago
Just received mine. I was worried about the shipping but they came through with the information . The quality of the boots I bought is still ok, but it is a pity that the boots I bought have a little color difference. The photos are dark red, but they are actually bright red, but I still like them very much.
Posted 9 months ago
The website is very cheap and the quality is OK. When I bought on this website, I didn't expect the quality to be so satisfying. Unfortunately, their shoes are a bit bigger for me. I have reflected this problem with their customer service. The solution they provided to me is very satisfying. I just ordered another pair on this website just recently. I look forward to my shoes coming soon.
Posted 9 months ago
The website is very cheap and the quality is OK. When I bought on this website, I didn't expect the quality to be so satisfying. Unfortunately, their shoes are a bit bigger for me. I have reflected this problem with their customer service. The solution they provided to me is very satisfying. I just ordered another pair on this website just recently. I look forward to my shoes coming soon.
Posted 9 months ago
DO NOT ORDER FROM THIS COMPANY. I NEVER RECEIVED MY PRODUCT. I REPORTED IT AS FRAUD.
Posted 10 months ago
Shoes never came. Someone replied in half English saying it’s my problem. Don’t buy from them it’s a scam.
Posted 10 months ago
Wanted to write a review because it can be a little risky buying boots online. These fit as expected and are very comfortable. I am able to walk across campus with them no problem. They are very cute and the quality is very decent considering the low cost.
And it took me about four weeks from the time I placed the order and sent it to me. The speed was a bit slow, but it was still normal.
Posted 10 months ago
https://chloebuy.com/ is rated 1.59 based on 96 reviews