Ciate London Reviews

4.3 Rating 3,188 Reviews
81 %
of reviewers recommend Ciate London
4.3
Based on 3,188 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 91%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4 out of 5
Read Ciate London Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

2079400005

Email:

lauren.adams@ciatelondon.com

Location:

82, Silverthorne Road, London
SW8 3HE

Write Your review

Tell us how Ciate London made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great service, fantastic products! Always know I'll be happy with Ciaté London.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I purchased the glitter trouble lipstick I have had 8 they are absolutely amazing the colour and how they stay on ,thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I absolutely love your products, such fab quality and so much fun to play around with especially the eye shadows and liners. Great for taking on holiday too. I love the extraordinary foundation, it’s my go to. Then only thing is it does transfer on to my clothes especially if where something close to the neck or has a collar. Could perhaps looking into that to see whether something can be done. In addition another suggestion is adding a bit of sunscreen to it. Can’t wait to see what you bring out next
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi, didn’t receive my order. Apparently it couldn’t be delivered and was being returned to yourselves? Haven’t had a refund though Jo
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Just such lovely products, great comms, quick delivery, really individual items and beautiful packaging that I will be purchasing again, thank you :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Really poor quality products despite the price. Wouldn’t use again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent product, which gives a great glow. Would purchase again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Website always easy to navigate, delivery is always on time or before and if you need to leave instructions as well for driver i.e leave in a safe place or with neighbour it’s always followed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great find! I ordered 2 limited edition eyeliners (that were double the price on ASOS)and they literally arrived the next day using standard delivery. I really like this company and would definitely use them again :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Love glitter flip best ever stsys on for ages 🌝
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Loved it but you didn’t send my free gift I have tried to contact you but yet you have not replied
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I didn’t get my order it’s been about 3 weeks now, I’d really appreciate my order or my money back
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service, fast delivery and good packaging
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
first time purchasing from Caite London and i absolutely love the quality
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
body oil, not for me, smells awful, sickening
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I absolutely loved my purchases first time buying from this brand and will definitely buy from you again. I was so surprised that the glow skin tint was such a good foundation and the coverage was great. I do wish it has SPF in it that would make it a 5*.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I just love Ciate make up and this doesn’t disappoint- beautiful colours and product that makes your ( my ) skin feel glowing and it feels so natural . I was only introduced to Ciate about 6 months ago , but it’s changed my make up life
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fabulous make-up, quick delivery. Absolutely love Ciate.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I havent received my items, yodel are showing as delivered but I haven’t got them. I have contacted customer service and they said they will look into it and I’m still waiting. It was supposed to be delivered on the 21st June.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Love love love!!!! Amazing product of you want a glow from within!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ciate London is rated 4.3 based on 3,188 reviews