Ciate London Reviews

4.3 Rating 3,188 Reviews
81 %
of reviewers recommend Ciate London
4.3
Based on 3,188 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 91%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4 out of 5
Read Ciate London Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

2079400005

Email:

lauren.adams@ciatelondon.com

Location:

82, Silverthorne Road, London
SW8 3HE

Write Your review

Tell us how Ciate London made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Ciate London 5 star review on 29th April 2021
Lucy Brown
Ciate London 5 star review on 31st March 2021
Harkiran Bains
Ciate London 5 star review on 31st March 2021
Harkiran Bains
Ciate London 5 star review on 31st March 2021
Harkiran Bains
Ciate London 5 star review on 31st March 2021
Harkiran Bains
Ciate London 5 star review on 31st March 2021
Harkiran Bains
Ciate London 5 star review on 31st March 2021
Harkiran Bains
23
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
My interaction with HACKINGPROTEAM001 was exceptional. I sought their services for cellphone monitoring and a remote access program. The appointed representative patiently guided me through the procedure as I posed a series of questions before ultimately deciding to engage their services. I can affirm that the program was promptly delivered within the specified timeframe. I earnestly recommend HACKINGPROTEAM001 for their expertise in remote access services and other tasks related to the dark web. Contact them through (HACKINGPROTEAM001@ GMAIL. COM) Whatsapp only (+44 7526 187377) (www.hackingproteam.top
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Was at a wedding at weekend gave me a lovely glow 😊 I love it would definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
For me personally I found it difficult to absorb this into my skin without it looking like it emphasised my pores. I tried primers first and it just didn't feel or look great. For the price I paid I didn't think it was value for money.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Not great for value for money in my opinion.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The item that I bought was not up to what was being said about it
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
What a lovely company to do business with…… I ordered the wrong shade for my granddaughters and the return/replacement system was turned around promptly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Order dealt with smoothly & efficiently, with a speedy delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Lovely the products, the customer service is top class and the delivery too. So glad that I found this company recently and I had already placed 3 orders in less than 2 months and hopefully more in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great products 👌 will definitely be ordering again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Delivery very quick very happy with my bronzer
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Have never purchased anything from Ciate before but I have to say I love their products and at such great prices ! Love the fresh faced glow I achieve with the products I bought . These items will be staples in my makeup drawer from now on
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Impressed with the Dewy glow, it actually has impressive coverage and definitely is very illuminating. Chose colour online and it was true to shade on me. Would recommend, I’m looking forward to choosing other products from their range.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I love the product I buy from here! Just wish they would replenish the stock of colours.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy ordering and quick delivery. Fab item so happy with the experience!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Nice products, lovely packaging.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Kept informed and luv products. Thankyou. X
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I loved the dewy sticks body sun catcher product and the glitter flip lipstick
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I was very pleased with the product and service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Lovely products and packaging. Easy online ordering and delivered quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service & amazing product !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ciate London is rated 4.3 based on 3,188 reviews