Ciate London Reviews

4.3 Rating 3,188 Reviews
81 %
of reviewers recommend Ciate London
4.3
Based on 3,188 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 91%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4 out of 5
Read Ciate London Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

2079400005

Email:

lauren.adams@ciatelondon.com

Location:

82, Silverthorne Road, London
SW8 3HE

Write Your review

Tell us how Ciate London made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Ciate London 5 star review on 29th April 2021
Lucy Brown
Ciate London 5 star review on 31st March 2021
Harkiran Bains
Ciate London 5 star review on 31st March 2021
Harkiran Bains
Ciate London 5 star review on 31st March 2021
Harkiran Bains
Ciate London 5 star review on 31st March 2021
Harkiran Bains
Ciate London 5 star review on 31st March 2021
Harkiran Bains
Ciate London 5 star review on 31st March 2021
Harkiran Bains
23
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Was delivered on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
New favourite! Skin looks amazing! Extraordinary foundation and glass skin combo! ✨️ the lip oil is the best too..dont hesitate!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
New website looks great, and I’m loving the new products especially the lip velvet.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
To be honest I usually buy from ciate when there is a sale as the price point is a little high for me, however I have only really used the mascara and nail polishes really until my recent purchase. The dewy skin base is just beautiful, wholeheartedly recommend, I also tried the eyeshadow formulas as well, the olive palette is divine, the shadows have a great consistency, pigmentation is wonderful and they blend like an absolute dream. Lip oil is lovely, really nice formula - non sticky and hydrating. I will definitely be keeping my eye on future releases and will certainly purchase again...also the delivery was the quickest I've experienced, it arrived so quick I had no idea it was my ciate order and was confused 😂 picture used ...I am wearing the olive palette.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service and products.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I love the Glitterflip lipstickts! They Arena so smooth and have a great colour. I'm from germany and I will definitly order again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very good service and love the make up.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Love the miss piggy blush palette and the shadow flip looks amazing. I prefer to tap the shadow flip on with my finger.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have loved all my ciate products bar one which was the large smiley eye palette I didn’t think that was good value for money and the eyeshadows were a bit poor But everything else the small smiley pallete The Lisa snowden set The glosses I’ve love them all My favourite makeup
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Absolutely love Ciate makeup. Ordered quite a few items over the last few months and everything has been great.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I love Ciate products and packaging. The lipsticks are a firm favourite of mine and my daughters. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Recently discovered Ciate London and have fallen in love with the products, when you want coverage but a natural look this is perfect
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fab products and quick delivery. The dewy skin foundation is beautiful on.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Not got my lipstick yet - not have I had a reply to my email asking when I can expect to recieve them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Quick, reasonably priced, efficient & friendly. It’s a joy to purchase items from Ciaté.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Loving the makeup I have tried so far! Eyeshadows are amazing!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
i have purchased the Miss Piggy pallet and I Am Woman pallet and love them. I purchased another set of each to go in to my Mission Christmas stash as part of the gifts I put together for underprivileged kids. The quality is amazing and the products have real staying power even compared to some other big names. The main thing I love and why I found this brand is they are cruelty free which is important to me.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Love Caite London’s make up, very quick delivery also.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Items securely packaged and received to Spain safely and not broken. Very pleased with offers and promotions available on site, also speedy dispatch. Would purchase from Ciate again :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Lovely makeup, at Affordable Prices. Im loving you watermelon Setting spray and illuminating blush. Im ordering more makeup. I cant wait for it to come 🥰
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ciate London is rated 4.3 based on 3,188 reviews