Cleveland Containers Reviews

4.7 Rating 1,789 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Cleveland Containers
4.7
Based on 1,789 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 91%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Read Cleveland Containers Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0330 005 5666

Write Your review

Tell us how Cleveland Containers made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Thank you for the fantastic service. Big thank you to James Bulmer for his fantastic service from the start to the end of the job.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi David, Thank you for your 5-star rating! We'll be sure to feedback your comments to James. Kind regards, Cleveland Containers
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic service!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Suzanne, Thank you for leaving us a 5-star review! Kind regards, Cleveland Containers
Posted 1 year ago
After searching the Internet for a used shipping container, and seeing nothing but scammers (beware) - Cleveland Containers were recommended to us by a company that operates a storage facility. Not the cheapest you might find - But I highly doubt you will find better. In the end, we opted for a "new" single-use container - and from there - the transaction went perfectly. No delays, no problems or issues - Very happy 10/10
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Mark, Thank you for your kind words and for leaving us a 5-star rating! Always happy to help! Kind regards, Cleveland Containers
Posted 1 year ago
Cleveland Containers were professional and helpful from start to finish. Ordering and delivery went smoothly and delivered on time Can highly recommend them
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Wendy, Thank you so much for your kind words and 5-star rating! Kind regards, Cleveland Containers
Posted 1 year ago
Had been dealing with another company and found it to be harder than it actually should be! CC had a solution all sorted and delivered within 2 weeks. Great to deal with thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Mark, Always happy to help! Thank you for leaving us a 5-star review! Kind regards, Cleveland Containers
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent supplier friendly and competent in every way. Regards Peter Hughes
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you Peter for your 5-star review! Kind regards, Cleveland Containers
Posted 1 year ago
Great communication very helpful and container was as required
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Jonathan, Thank you for leaving us a 5-star review! Kind regards, Cleveland Containers
Posted 1 year ago
Perfect 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you Clive for leaving us a 5-star review! Kind regards, Cleveland Containers
Posted 1 year ago
very easy to deal with, do exactly what they say
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Phil, Thank you for leaving us a 5-star review! Kind regards, Cleveland Containers
Posted 1 year ago
from order to delivery 5 stars all the way..
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Chris, Thank you for leaving us a 5-star review! Kind regards, Cleveland Containers
Posted 1 year ago
Great service from everyone at Cleveland Containers from my initial meeting at the main office with a nice cup of coffee thanks, then for a look at the converted office container at the Middlesbrough site then on to the delivery everything has gone like a well-made swiss watch. I am up and running in the office using a Solar powered battery pack and we are so pleased with our initial blue storage container we have made a 3D plastic one ourselves on the Ultimaker 3D printer.
Cleveland Containers 5 star review on 6th September 2022 Cleveland Containers 5 star review on 6th September 2022 Cleveland Containers 5 star review on 6th September 2022 Cleveland Containers 5 star review on 6th September 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Andy, Thank you so much for your kind words and for leaving us 5 stars. Love the photos! Kind regards, Cleveland Containers
Posted 1 year ago
Order process easy and all went according to plan
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Eric, Thank you for your 4-star review! Is there anything you feel we could have improved on? Kind regards, Cleveland Containers
Posted 1 year ago
Callam has provided us with a good service, everything was put into place and was delivered on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Mike, Thank you for leaving us a 5-star review! We'll be sure to feedback your comments back to Callum. Kind regards, Cleveland Containers
Posted 1 year ago
Lovely container delivered on time no issues brilliant
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi, Thank you for leaving us a 5-star review! Kind regards, Cleveland Containers
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service provided from enquiry to ordering, keeping me posted with when we would receive containers, on the day of delivery the guy who delivered was absolutely excellent, this is the 2nd time I’ve purchased from Cleveland Containers and I certainly would not hesitate in recommending them 5 stars from us.
Cleveland Containers 5 star review on 31st August 2022 Cleveland Containers 5 star review on 31st August 2022 Cleveland Containers 5 star review on 31st August 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Alister, Thank you so much for your 5-star review and sending us a photo! Kind regards, Cleveland Containers
Posted 1 year ago
No problem on time and was a very helpful driver
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Malcolm, Thank you for leaving us a 4-star review! Is there anything you feel we could have improved on? Kind regards, Cleveland Containers
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent serivce
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi, Thank you for leaving us a 5-star review! Kind regards, Cleveland Containers
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic customer service throughout the whole process, from order to delivery of my new one trip container. The driver from the third party delivery company was extremely helpful and professional throughout. I can not fault Cleveland Containers in any way, I will definitely buy from them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Adrian, Thank you so much for your lovely words and 5-star review! We look forward to working with you on your next order. Kind regards, Cleveland Containers
Posted 1 year ago
Continued excellent service, skilled movement of containers and very good communication.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you Melanie for leaving us a 5-star review! Kind regards, Cleveland Containers
Posted 1 year ago
Clear prompt and precise on all aspects from price to delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for your 5-star review, John! Kind regards, Cleveland Containers
Posted 1 year ago
Cleveland Containers is rated 4.7 based on 1,789 reviews