Cleveland Containers Reviews

4.7 Rating 1,789 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Cleveland Containers
4.7
Based on 1,789 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 91%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Read Cleveland Containers Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0330 005 5666

Write Your review

Tell us how Cleveland Containers made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Cleveland Containers 5 star review on 5th October 2022
David Harker
Cleveland Containers 5 star review on 6th September 2022
Andy
Cleveland Containers 5 star review on 6th September 2022
Andy
Cleveland Containers 5 star review on 6th September 2022
Andy
Cleveland Containers 5 star review on 6th September 2022
Andy
Cleveland Containers 5 star review on 31st August 2022
Alister Mclean
Cleveland Containers 5 star review on 31st August 2022
Alister Mclean
115
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
From ordering to delivery very smooth transaction kept updated was quick and efficient
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great to hear, thanks Lesley! Kind regards, Cleveland Containers
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your 5-star review! Kind regards, Cleveland Containers
Posted 1 year ago
Very happy with the service and our purchase, thank you Cleveland πŸ‘πŸ»
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
You're welcome, James. Thank you so much for your 5-star review! Kind regards, Cleveland Containers
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service from start to finish!! Highly Recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great to hear, thanks Keith for your 5-star rating! Kind regards, Cleveland Containers
Posted 1 year ago
First class service from start to finish
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great to hear, thank you Robert! Kind regards, Cleveland Containers
Posted 1 year ago
great service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your 5-star review, Joe! Kind regards, Cleveland Containers
Posted 1 year ago
I found Emma very helpful and made it an easy process.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great to hear Bob, thank you for leaving us a 5-star review. Kind regards, Cleveland Containers
Posted 1 year ago
Happy with the service Prompt and professional. Delivery driver was a great Chap who placed them exactly
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Dan, Thank you so much for your kind words and for leaving us a 5-star rating. Kind regards, Cleveland Containers
Posted 1 year ago
Very very good service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi David, Thank you for leaving us a 5-star rating. Kind regards, Cleveland Containers
Posted 1 year ago
Very good and clear communication too thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you Joe for your 5-star review! Kind regards, Cleveland Containers
Posted 1 year ago
A+ lovely containers and a breeze to deal with
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you Ryan for your 5-star review! Kind regards, Cleveland Containers
Posted 1 year ago
Great service. Door latches very stiff and difficult to use (used container).
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Basically I'm not happy, I bought the container to sell on to my customer, despite the fact that I've dealt with yous for years you didn't have me any credit, You weren't able to give me a delivery date until it was payed for so I couldn't make any plans at the delivery end, Basically I wanted to pay for it and deliver it all in the same month I'll probably go elsewhere the next time
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Alan, We’re sorry that you had a bad experience with us as we pride ourselves on our customer service and don’t want to let our customers down. I think there was some confusion regarding account status. All boxes that have previously been purchased have been paid pro forma. However, you do have an account set up for hiring containers. We’re sorry that your experience has ended with you leaving us a negative review. Thanks, Cleveland Containers
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered and paid for in October delivered in September, Only when i started to ask for my money back did anything happen and then then it still took months
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We are disappointed to hear that we have fallen below our usual high standards. We would like an opportunity to discuss this with you further, to understand if there is anything that we can do to change that and improve in the future
Posted 1 year ago
Very efficient & friendly service & very nice containers ! GW Gardner.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello, Thanks so much for leaving us a 5-star review. We're delighted to hear you are happy with your order. Kind regards, Cleveland Containers
Posted 1 year ago
ask for Lewis he is the top salesman
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks Dean for your 5-star rating! Kind regards, Cleveland Containers
Posted 1 year ago
Great service πŸ‘πŸ‘
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for your 5-star rating, Carl! Kind regards, Cleveland Containers
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to deal with, kept promises, arrived on time and great value for money. What more can you ask
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great to hear, thanks Robert for your 5-star review! Kind regards, Cleveland Containers
Posted 1 year ago
Very straight forward transaction. I was kept informed right up to deliver. The driver called twice on route to let us know his time of arrival. Good service from beginning to end.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Neil, Thank you so much for your 5-star review. Kind regards, Cleveland Containers
Posted 1 year ago
I have already spoken to a gentleman who leads the department that Sarah Crawley is in to say that her service was exemplary. Thank you Clare Head
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you Clare for your 5-star rating. Your kind words have been fed back to Sarah. Kind regards, Cleveland Containers
Posted 1 year ago
Cleveland Containers is rated 4.7 based on 1,789 reviews